Customer Reviews for Annie Annie Talyde Flat Sandal

Annie Annie Talyde Flat Sandal

Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: gilroynona
Location: gilroy california
 December 27, 2012

not impressed

"These looked cute on line but I felt they looks cheap when I received them. Just not for me"
Review 2 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fortysomething
Location: cleveland
 November 12, 2012
"Comfy, cute sandal"
Review 3 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mydsws
Location: Houston
 November 2, 2012

gold/cork

"Beautiful sandal with a comfortable heel and walking sole. The colors will go with anything you have."
Review 4 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DPLEAKE
Location: The Woodlands, TX
 September 30, 2012

Annie Talyde Sandal

"This is such a comfortable sandal. Just enough height in the heel. Extremely comfortable."
Review 5 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mermaid55
Location: Lexington, Ky
 September 25, 2012

Hurt my toes

"Cute, and sized accurately, but 2 seconds was all it took to determine these would go back. The toe piece was scratchy and therefore intolerable. Sorry."
Review 6 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jhulzz
Location: Billings MT
 August 1, 2012

Sandals

"Liked these shoes, comfy"
Review 7 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColoradoJES
Location: Colorado
 July 19, 2012

Awesome Sandals

"I had been looking for Navy sandals all summer - I was thrilled when I found DSW had added this pair online. They are exactly what I was looking for and fit wonderfully. The silver highlights are just the right amount of sparkle to a casual shoe."
Review 8 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: scoobylover
Location: DSM, IA
 June 20, 2012

I can wear these with ANYTHING!

"I wear alot of denim bottoms, these are perfect!!!"
Review 9 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bhb123
Location: Indiana
 June 4, 2012

Great color but run narrow

"Love the look and bright color in the pink and orange in these sandals. I bought the wide and they were more like a slightly narrow medium width. Nice cushioned heel is a bonus."
Review 10 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latinteacher
Location: Richmond Va
 May 24, 2012

Super Cute!

"I was browsing the DSW website when these jumped out at me.The bright pink/orange combination is perfect with my spring and summer wardrobe. As they are not available at my local DSW store, I took a chance on the fit and ordered them. The fit is perfect. They were very comfortable from the first wearing thanks to the cushy insole and the heel is the perfect height. The other colors are cute too. If you are looking for a cute, comfy sandal, here it is."
Review 11 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bardlet
Location: California
 May 20, 2012

disappointing

"Not at all what I hoped for. There was no way this shoe was a WW width as advertised - I was barely able to slide my foot into it and was still hanging over the sides (my feet aren't THAT wide...). Quality was lower than expected and much less comfortable. These are definitely being returned."
Review 12 for Annie Talyde Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krisby
Location: Ephrata, PA
 May 18, 2012

Shoes look Great

"I love these sandals they look great and feel great also. I got so many compliments on them. They run true to size."