Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot

Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.789 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
6
58 of 7676%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Review 41 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhDStudent
Location: Ann Arbor
 October 29, 2012

Super Comfy

"I got these shoes extremely fast in the mail, so I was already happy with the service. They are incredibly comfortable, which is nice when walking about campus in the winter. I would recommend these shoes in a heartbeat!"
Review 42 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Iluvmyboots
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 28, 2012

Love these boots!

"I just got these in the mail the other day and I just love them! The calf is slightly wide (but then I have skinny legs!) but this was easily fixed with some leg warmers. I just love the color (tan/camel) and couldn't be happier with the look - just what I was searching for! :)"
Review 43 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Schy
Location: Colorado
 October 28, 2012

Sad

"I was so happy when I ordered these boots and opened the box and they were just as cute as they were online. The leather is really nice and the color matches everything. Unfortunately, these were apparently made for women with stick figure calves. I could barely zip the zipper up halfway and I have thin calves or so I thought. Sadly, had to return them considering they wouldn't zip up."
Review 44 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BootsAreMyLove
Location: Ft. Collins
 October 27, 2012
"These boots are exactly what my fall wardrobe was missing. They are comfy and have great detail with the buckles at top and by ankle. Looks great with skinny jeans and skirts!"
Review 45 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kulrgard
Location: Salamanca, NY
 October 24, 2012

Love them!

"Fit & style are great. The only con is that the zipper is very snug in some places. I'm hoping with lots of use, it will be fine. They are very comfortable. I may even get another pair in brown!"
Review 46 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ericag1821
Location: Miles City, MT
 October 24, 2012

Love these boots!!!

"I absolutely love these boots and never fail to get compliments when I wear them out."
Review 47 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheriBerry
Location: Oakland, CA
 October 24, 2012

Bummed, very cute.

"Cute boots, yet they run small and they are perfect size for only skinny jeans. The calf size doesn't allow much room and I have average legs."
Review 48 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adiaz
Location: Miami, FL
 October 23, 2012

Perfect fit

"Usually I have a hard time finding boots that fit my skinny legs, but these fit perfect! not too wide, but not tight at all. They are super comfy and look great on."
Review 49 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rbholt
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 October 21, 2012

Zigi Soho Riding Boot is a Rational choice!

"I love this boot! It's comfy, practicle, and super cute. I can wear them with pants and my dresses. It gives me plenty of room for my toes and good support, very good quality."
Review 50 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doll321
Location: Minnesota
 October 20, 2012

was expecting better quality

"I really do like these boots. The color is a little lighter than the picture, but pretty nonetheless. I REALLY had a problem with the zippers. When I took them out of the box I couldn't even get one of the zippers down to try them on. Once they were on, the zipper on the other boot wouldn't come up. They kept getting stuck at multiple places. The calf is also a little snug, but the elastic and adjustable buckles make this less of a problem."
Review 51 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skrs
Location: Iowa
 October 19, 2012

Want to love them...

"I really like the look of these boots but they were very disappointing. The zipper on one boot was so hard to zip that I almost gave up trying to unzip it. I eventually did get it tugged down but there was no way I was going to be able to zip it back up. The other boot's zipper was rough but I didn't have as much trouble with it. These boots don't fit over my calves with skinny jeans on so they will be going back. They also bit into the back of my heel."
Review 52 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover74
Location: Bixby,OK
 October 17, 2012

Won't keep

"These boots were so cute in the picture. I love the color and it is very hard to find. These boots were very cheap looking. I am returning."
Review 53 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenBeeofShoes
Location: Virginia
 October 16, 2012

Love at first ship...

"Brought these shoes online and received them early today. At first, a little snug when zipped. However, after walking around in them, they adjusted perfectly around my legs.
Pleased with the style and price, as I only paid for shipment fees due to saving up my DSW Rewards and using coupon codes.
143, DSW!"
Review 54 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: buchh
Location: wisconsin
 October 16, 2012

not quite my style

"I will be returning my pair. I expected them to be a little darker than what they actually are. (I ordered the brown) Overall, if not for the dislike of color, they seem like a great boot!"
Review 55 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmselby07
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 16, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

"I LOVE these boots!!! I had foot surgery a few months ago, and needed to find a boot that I could fit my temporary orthotic in and walk around all day. These definitely did the trick! I can walk in these all day with zero pain in my foot. I have small ankles and muscular calves, but these boots fit perfectly. Ordered them in brown and I get so many compliments...I love them so much, I just ordered them in black too!!! Runs true to size. I usually wear and 8 and there is room for comfy socks as well."
Review 56 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Sinceritydjp
Location: RI
 October 15, 2012

Too bad

"When I saw these boots I was so excited to order it however when I got it I was very disappointed. The material was very hard. The zipper do not want to work and I could barely zip it up. If you have big calves do not get it because it will not fit. Sad to say I returned it the day I received it."
Review 57 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtmartinez
Location: Canton Michigan
 October 14, 2012

Great boot

"These are very comfortable boots, had no problem breaking them in. Was a little worried initially about the calf area being too wide but they fit perfect. They look great with leggings, skinny jeans or can even dress them up with a pair of skinny dress pants. They are faux leather but dont look it. Ive gotten many compliments on them and would definitely recommend them."
Review 58 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Margera78
Location: Maryland
 October 13, 2012

Great Riding Boot

"Perfect size, great width on the calf, and really cute. Definitely would get these again, or perhaps in a different color~!"
Review 59 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Glory84
Location: ct
 October 12, 2012

love it

"I love these boots. These are my first pair of boots. I have small calfs...I mean normal ..not large...and they look good on me. They are good walking boots...comfortable. I love dsw since I got $15 off in coupons to buy this."
Review 60 for Zigi Soho Rational Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dagle
Location: IN
 October 11, 2012

Sweet boots!

"I had been looking for boots with good soles for a while and these fit the bill right away! Not only do they have amazing lug soles which are gonna be lifesavers when I will be trudging through slushy snow to get to classes in the winter, but they look decently made and nicely structured! I wear a 8.5 and these fit perfectly, there was no need to order up for me, yeah baby! They are slightly tight at the calves when worn on skinny jeans but I think they will loosen up a bit after wear. I tried to get the buckle detail on the back in my picture, hope it's helpful!"