Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal

b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mamavaj
Location: Northern California
 June 28, 2012
"super adorable and baby loves them!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamiddavis
Location: oregon
 June 6, 2012

Love, Love, Love!

"I got these for my 4 year old daughter, and we LOVVVVE them! They look SO adorable on her, she loves the flower, and they look very comfortable. She is able to put them on easily by herself, and she says that they are "Very comfortable". I definitely recommend these shoes for a little shoe lover!!"
Review 3 for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lambmom
Location: Utah
 April 19, 2012

I love these shoes.

"I bought two pair of these shoes one for my 5 year old and one for my 2 year old. The shoes are true to size and fit well on their feet."
Review 4 for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: browneyedgirls
Location: Arizona
 April 9, 2012

Sandals that stay on baby's feet!

"I LOVE these shoes on my daughter! And considering she's only 19 months, they stay on her feet so well. They are a little snug, even though I got the size up, I'm hoping they'll stretch over time, but overall I am so happy with them. I just wish I had bought them in all the colors rather than just one!"
Review 5 for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kelly86
Location: Ballwin, MO
 March 29, 2012

Love them

"Bought them for my boyfriend's 3 year-old and they are super cute!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Robynn
Location: Wyoming
 March 28, 2012

Cute

"These are shoes for a flower girl in my wedding so she won't wear them until this summer so I can comment on fit or comfort, but they are cute."
Review 7 for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michy103
Location: Pasadena, CA
 March 26, 2012

Cute Spring time shoes!

"Its Spring time so to celebrate we had to update our little ones wardrobe and these shoes complete it! I just got them a couple weeks ago and upon arrival I did notice that the shoe was peeling on the left pair revealing a white under color but we didnt let that get us upset. she seems to love them both color wise and comfort. and since it is hotter she rather wear these than her sneakers. the color is more of a deep hot pink than the red that they seem in the picture."
Review 8 for b.o.c Calla Girls' Infant & Toddler Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: redragonfly
Location: coastal nc
 March 20, 2012

cute but....a half size would be awesome!

"i love these sandals & since they sold out online i had to find them in another store. my 2 1/2 yr old is typically wearing 7's, 7.5 right now so i thought a 7 would be too small for the summer. the 8 is roomy as expected & her growth is unpredictible. the 7's fit better but they were noticeably snug to fasten & the width at the toes was tight. i kept the 8's hoping they ultimately work out better. both sizes still had plenty of room for her toes on the ends - so it's either snug or big. i wish they made 1/2 sizes! really pretty in person & they look like good quality shoes."