Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal

b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maui30
Location: Glenwood
 November 6, 2012

TOO LONG!

" SIZE 6.0 M YOUTH - TOO LONG
I PURCHASED THESE KNOWING THAT I COULD FIT INTO YOUTH SIZES BUT WHEN I RECEIVED THEM THEY WERE TOO LONG FOR SIZE 6 YOUTH AND I AM USUALLY 6-7.5 REGULAR ADULT SIZE. I GAVE THEM 4 BECAUSE OF THAT OVERALL THEY WERE PRETTY, WIDTH WERE JUST RIGHT, AND THEY FEEL COMFY.
"
Review 2 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Naissara
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 September 19, 2012
" My little cousin simply loved them. Very cute! "
Review 3 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moi4oi
Location: Sun Valley, CA
 September 16, 2012
" These are the comfiest shoes ever. Wish they had more color of these I would buy them all. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tlcshoeluv
Location: Marietta, Ga
 July 9, 2012

boc Youth Sandal

" I ordered this shoe for my daughter's 9th birthday and she loves it! The heel makes her feel "grown up" and as a boc shoe wearer myself; the sandal met my expectations for construction and comfort. I would definitely recommend this sandal to any young lady! "
Review 5 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monik
Location: Mexico
 July 6, 2012

Ecxellent

" My daughter loved it. They are perfect for all occasions. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurieColorado
Location: Denver
 July 6, 2012

Cute!

" My daughter loves this cute and comfy floral sandal. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smgutie
Location: Minneapolis
 June 23, 2012

Super girly shoe

" Well the shoe is super girly and they look like they are geared more towards toddlers. Also the platform is very plastic looking which makes the she look very cheap.
The upside is that they have a very comfy sole. The velcro strap is very short. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saju1011
Location: mn
 June 21, 2012

My niece loves this :)

" My niece loves this pair of sandals, after giving her these i m her fav Aunt :))
N i love her cute they are and so Cheap!! DSW rocks!!
"
Review 9 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BadBecky
Location: Chatham, IL
 May 11, 2012

cute shoes!

" Comfy sandals for my daughter. The multi-colored floral pattern goes with practically everything in her pink and purple heavy wardrobe. Super cute with jeans! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 56224256
Location: Dayton, Ohio
 April 5, 2012

Great Sandals!!!!

" My daughter and I love these sandals! She is already wearing them around the house and it was only 40 degrees today. : ) Comfy "
Review 11 for b.o.c Felicity Girls' Toddler & Youth Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewBuy
Location: Orange County
 March 15, 2012

My daughter is very happy with these

" It is so hard to find a comfortable, stylish children's sandal. I was excited to order these for my daughter in hopes that born would live up to its name in children's sizes. They did! She says they are very comfy and loves the print. They fit her true to size, I order always with room for a bit so they will last through summer. She is a 13.5 so I ordered 1. Very nice! "