Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin

Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laurensews
Location: Michigan
 February 26, 2013

Love them!!!

" The stitching on these is absolutely beautiful!!! I ordered a 7 (my normal smallest size) but there was a toes worth of room at the top. So I'll be returning them and getting a size down, I'm a little scared, I've never gotten a 6.5 before. I like my all suede shoes to be super tight so they can stretch to the perfect fit. "
Review 2 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Koffie
Location: Brooks Oregon
 February 2, 2013

Moccasin

" These shoes were as described online. I need to make note to other purchasers that the suede leather dye rubbed off onto my bare feet. So I wore socks in them, and the dye is still coming off onto the socks too. It keeps getting lighter, and I believe they will be able to wear them without socks very soon. "
Review 3 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JaclynChrista
Location: New York
 January 2, 2013
" They are cute but get stretched out so theres little to no foot support. Made the mistake of wearing them to the chiropractor who told me how bad they are for spinal alignment. But then again, so are stilettos. Pick your poison. "
Review 4 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Melanie21
Location: New York City
 December 8, 2012

Love it!!

" I adore these moccasin's they are so stylish and comfey. Fit's great also great to walk in all day...Love them :) "
Review 5 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JennieK
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 22, 2012

Super On-Trend!

" These shoes are really cute and very on-trend for fall. They look great with skinny jeans. I have only worn them once and have a blister on my toe, but I think they will stretch out and be fine. They're worth the pain!! ;) "
Review 6 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: teep
Location: seattle
 October 12, 2012
" This is the second pair of these. Still wearing pair #1 from 4 years ago but when I found them I wanted to make sure I always had a pair. They look great with almost anything and are always comfortable "
Review 7 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachelfiz
Location: Drew University
 October 6, 2012

Perfect minus the dirty feet affect

" I love minnetonka moccasins but I always have the problem that they dye my feet if I don't wear socks, other than that, they are crazy comfy and are perfect for dressing up or dressing down. "
Review 8 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: penolaj
Location: Massachusetts
 September 13, 2012

Cute but HUGE

" I love that these have some pattern on the top. They run HUGE though. I usually wear a 9.5-10 and I had to go in and exchange these for an 8.5 I don't think I've worn that size since grade school! Other than that, they are super comfy and cute! "
Review 9 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: COLORFUL27
Location: Colorado
 September 12, 2012

Comfy Amazing!

" I love, love, love these mocs. The design is subtle and cute. I bought the black ones, and they surprisingly go with a lot of my outfits. They are super comfortable. I usually buy a size 8.5 with all my other shoes for a little room, but I bought these in an 8 and they work perfectly. I'm going to live in moccasins for the rest of my life. They pair well with skinny jeans and shorts. "
Review 10 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammmhill
Location: NYC
 August 8, 2012

love these moccs

" amazing moccs, love the print on the top! recommend to anyone "
Review 11 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegal1208
Location: CA
 January 7, 2012

comfy, casual, and cute

" considering i usually buy heels from dsw, these are easily the most comfortable shoes i have purchased from here. They run a bit long, so i feel like i couldve got them a half size smaller but not a huge deal...they are very cute for casual wear. "
Review 12 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmccully
Location: Frederick
 January 2, 2012

Minnetonka Moccasin

" Very Comfortable "
Review 13 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adegs
Location: Omaha
 December 12, 2011

cute and comfy

" I love my moccasins. They are a little wide but they are super comfy. the detailing on them looks really good in the light brown. "
Review 14 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shok
Location: Baltimore
 December 12, 2011

Could be better

" The shoe itself was beaituful, but there is not much support and some of the stitching is on the inside, so it rubs against the foot. "
Review 15 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deeloveshoes
Location: pawtucket ri
 November 29, 2011
" amazing perfect shoes for women 16-99yrs old. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy