Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin

Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 February 24, 2016

Comfy but run long

" I originally ordered this moccasin in 8.5 because I knew they ran long and stretch out. Ordered again in size 8 (I'm usually a size 9) and still too big. I really want to love these, but will have to return again. "
Review 2 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sanger, TX
 December 15, 2015

Cute and comfy, but big

" Size down in these! They run at least a half size big! "
Review 3 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Chicago
 December 4, 2015

Big!

" Super cute, as Minnetonka's always are. I ordered these as a gift for my sister who normally wears a 6.5. Those were too big (I guess her last pair of Minnetonka mocs were a 6), so I returned them for the size 6 and they are still way too big. She requested size 5 knowing that they will stretch out as they are supposed to. "
Review 4 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: ardmore,pa
 November 14, 2015

Too big

" My normal shoe size is 9 which is what I ordered in these. They are too big from the get go, and I know they will stretch over time. I will be exchanging them. "
Review 5 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 July 13, 2015

Love 'em!

" I love the minnetonka mocs.. These have a cute pattern. I know to size down a half size in these shoes. The leather is very soft and they last a long time, too. "
Review 6 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 February 26, 2013

Love them!!!

" The stitching on these is absolutely beautiful!!! I ordered a 7 (my normal smallest size) but there was a toes worth of room at the top. So I'll be returning them and getting a size down, I'm a little scared, I've never gotten a 6.5 before. I like my all suede shoes to be super tight so they can stretch to the perfect fit. "
Review 7 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooks Oregon
 February 2, 2013

Moccasin

" These shoes were as described online. I need to make note to other purchasers that the suede leather dye rubbed off onto my bare feet. So I wore socks in them, and the dye is still coming off onto the socks too. It keeps getting lighter, and I believe they will be able to wear them without socks very soon. "
Review 8 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: New York
 January 2, 2013
" They are cute but get stretched out so theres little to no foot support. Made the mistake of wearing them to the chiropractor who told me how bad they are for spinal alignment. But then again, so are stilettos. Pick your poison. "
Review 9 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York City
 December 8, 2012

Love it!!

" I adore these moccasin's they are so stylish and comfey. Fit's great also great to walk in all day...Love them :) "
Review 10 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 22, 2012

Super On-Trend!

" These shoes are really cute and very on-trend for fall. They look great with skinny jeans. I have only worn them once and have a blister on my toe, but I think they will stretch out and be fine. They're worth the pain!! ;) "
Review 11 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: seattle
 October 12, 2012
" This is the second pair of these. Still wearing pair #1 from 4 years ago but when I found them I wanted to make sure I always had a pair. They look great with almost anything and are always comfortable "
Review 12 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Drew University
 October 6, 2012

Perfect minus the dirty feet affect

" I love minnetonka moccasins but I always have the problem that they dye my feet if I don't wear socks, other than that, they are crazy comfy and are perfect for dressing up or dressing down. "
Review 13 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 September 13, 2012

Cute but HUGE

" I love that these have some pattern on the top. They run HUGE though. I usually wear a 9.5-10 and I had to go in and exchange these for an 8.5 I don't think I've worn that size since grade school! Other than that, they are super comfy and cute! "
Review 14 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 September 12, 2012

Comfy Amazing!

" I love, love, love these mocs. The design is subtle and cute. I bought the black ones, and they surprisingly go with a lot of my outfits. They are super comfortable. I usually buy a size 8.5 with all my other shoes for a little room, but I bought these in an 8 and they work perfectly. I'm going to live in moccasins for the rest of my life. They pair well with skinny jeans and shorts. "
Review 15 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 August 8, 2012

love these moccs

" amazing moccs, love the print on the top! recommend to anyone "
Review 16 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 January 7, 2012

comfy, casual, and cute

" considering i usually buy heels from dsw, these are easily the most comfortable shoes i have purchased from here. They run a bit long, so i feel like i couldve got them a half size smaller but not a huge deal...they are very cute for casual wear. "
Review 17 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Frederick
 January 2, 2012

Minnetonka Moccasin

" Very Comfortable "
Review 18 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha
 December 12, 2011

cute and comfy

" I love my moccasins. They are a little wide but they are super comfy. the detailing on them looks really good in the light brown. "
Review 19 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 December 12, 2011

Could be better

" The shoe itself was beaituful, but there is not much support and some of the stitching is on the inside, so it rubs against the foot. "
Review 20 for Minnetonka El Paso Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: pawtucket ri
 November 29, 2011
" amazing perfect shoes for women 16-99yrs old. "