Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Boring but Comfortable

" It's hard to complain about the comfort, but the Batya is fairly basic in terms of look. It look in person like it does in pictures. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Aloha843
Location: MD
 May 12, 2013

Great price!

" I really liked this shoe however it runs narrow so they will have to go back! "
Review 3 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vcat
Location: MD
 February 7, 2013

cute but slippery

" For such a high wedge, I didn't expect the sole to be as slick and slippery. I imagined it would have been a bit more 'gummy'. Perhaps when I start to wear them this season outside they will scuff up enough that they won't slide so much indoor on hard surfaces and carpets. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: seaswing
Location: Gainesville, Florida
 December 29, 2012

Have them in Black

" I ordered these in early fall so I didn't get to wear them for very long before it got too cool but they are very comfy! They have a simplicity that goes with any outfit and does not upstage. b.o.c. lives up to it's reputation. Going to order them in tan this time. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoverofShoesinPA
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 8, 2012

BOC are the best!

" Not sexy so much but definitely comfy! "
Review 6 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KiKiLA
Location: Los Angeles
 November 29, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

" A nice, practical wedge height in a neutral color that looks good with practically everything. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Viviang
Location: Maryland
 October 20, 2012

Very comforable shoes

" This is the most comfortable shoes I own, and a perfect high heel, love it very much! "
Review 8 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: aanumbers
Location: williamsville ny
 July 13, 2012

BOC TOO BIG

" Toe box too wide causing my foot to push too far forward.
Very disappointing as it obviously is a well made shoe.
"
Review 9 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phxteacher
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
 July 7, 2012

B.O.C. does it again

" These go with everything and are super comfortable. I can always expect that with B.O.C. They are platforms but not obscenely high. They were a little stiff the first time out but loosened up quickly and are my go-to summer sandals. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoes4jul
Location: New Mexico
 July 6, 2012

nice

" Great shoe for all kinds of outfits.Comfy, good heel height, easy to walk in. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leekra
Location: NY
 June 29, 2012

Too Tight

" I really wanted these sandals but it was not meant to be. They we too small. If the top strap was adjustable they would be perfect. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annie63
Location: Nebraska
 June 26, 2012

b.o.c. Batya wedge sandal

" I had foot surgery a few years ago and since then I haven't been able to wear ANY shoe with a heal that didn't hurt after at least 15 minutes. I love these sandals! I wear them to our farmer's market for over 4 hours where I'm on my feet constantly. They look great, make me taller, and easy to slip in on and take off, and comfortable! "
Review 13 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edanj
Location: New Jersey
 June 25, 2012

My wife loves B.O.C.

" WHenever a BOC shoe/sandle is available, my wife is sure to want them. DSW gives her that opportunity and gives me the prices just right to purchase. "
Review 14 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 June 14, 2012

super comfy

" great for work in the summer time or shopping; true to size, comfortable and made well. "
Review 15 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wreathlady
Location: South Lake Tahoe
 June 11, 2012

Super comfy sandal

" This super cute sandal fits perfectly and is VERY comfortable. The padded sole made walking really comfortable even on the first day I wore them. I'm going to check back to see if they're available in white and I'll definitely buy another pair! "
Review 16 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmSam
Location: Dallas
 May 15, 2012

Cuter in the Box

" These looked like they should be cute but the fit is off - a little too narrow in the toes and it makes the front band buldge weird. I sent them back. "
Review 17 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NickeyO123
Location: Hoffman Estates
 April 20, 2012

b.o.c.

" I needed a wedge or sandal that gave me a bit of height but I didn't want a fancy shoe. This sandal is perfect. "
Review 18 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LorLor
Location: Chicago
 April 7, 2012

Great for any occassion

" Extremely comfortable, nice height, stable heel, and perfect for any occasion. I am a mother of 3 young kids and I stay away from any heels for that matter. These shoes are the perfect shoes to feel like a woman and not just a soccer Mom. They look great with anything. "