Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Boring but Comfortable

"It's hard to complain about the comfort, but the Batya is fairly basic in terms of look. It look in person like it does in pictures."
Review 2 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Aloha843
Location: MD
 May 12, 2013

Great price!

"I really liked this shoe however it runs narrow so they will have to go back!"
Review 3 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vcat
Location: MD
 February 7, 2013

cute but slippery

"For such a high wedge, I didn't expect the sole to be as slick and slippery. I imagined it would have been a bit more 'gummy'. Perhaps when I start to wear them this season outside they will scuff up enough that they won't slide so much indoor on hard surfaces and carpets."
Review 4 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: seaswing
Location: Gainesville, Florida
 December 29, 2012

Have them in Black

"I ordered these in early fall so I didn't get to wear them for very long before it got too cool but they are very comfy! They have a simplicity that goes with any outfit and does not upstage. b.o.c. lives up to it's reputation. Going to order them in tan this time."
Review 5 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoverofShoesinPA
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 8, 2012

BOC are the best!

"Not sexy so much but definitely comfy!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KiKiLA
Location: Los Angeles
 November 29, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"A nice, practical wedge height in a neutral color that looks good with practically everything."
Review 7 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Viviang
Location: Maryland
 October 20, 2012

Very comforable shoes

"This is the most comfortable shoes I own, and a perfect high heel, love it very much!"
Review 8 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: aanumbers
Location: williamsville ny
 July 13, 2012

BOC TOO BIG

"Toe box too wide causing my foot to push too far forward.
Very disappointing as it obviously is a well made shoe.
"
Review 9 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phxteacher
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
 July 7, 2012

B.O.C. does it again

"These go with everything and are super comfortable. I can always expect that with B.O.C. They are platforms but not obscenely high. They were a little stiff the first time out but loosened up quickly and are my go-to summer sandals."
Review 10 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoes4jul
Location: New Mexico
 July 6, 2012

nice

"Great shoe for all kinds of outfits.Comfy, good heel height, easy to walk in."
Review 11 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leekra
Location: NY
 June 29, 2012

Too Tight

"I really wanted these sandals but it was not meant to be. They we too small. If the top strap was adjustable they would be perfect."
Review 12 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annie63
Location: Nebraska
 June 26, 2012

b.o.c. Batya wedge sandal

"I had foot surgery a few years ago and since then I haven't been able to wear ANY shoe with a heal that didn't hurt after at least 15 minutes. I love these sandals! I wear them to our farmer's market for over 4 hours where I'm on my feet constantly. They look great, make me taller, and easy to slip in on and take off, and comfortable!"
Review 13 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edanj
Location: New Jersey
 June 25, 2012

My wife loves B.O.C.

"WHenever a BOC shoe/sandle is available, my wife is sure to want them. DSW gives her that opportunity and gives me the prices just right to purchase."
Review 14 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 June 14, 2012

super comfy

"great for work in the summer time or shopping; true to size, comfortable and made well."
Review 15 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wreathlady
Location: South Lake Tahoe
 June 11, 2012

Super comfy sandal

"This super cute sandal fits perfectly and is VERY comfortable. The padded sole made walking really comfortable even on the first day I wore them. I'm going to check back to see if they're available in white and I'll definitely buy another pair!"
Review 16 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmSam
Location: Dallas
 May 15, 2012

Cuter in the Box

"These looked like they should be cute but the fit is off - a little too narrow in the toes and it makes the front band buldge weird. I sent them back."
Review 17 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NickeyO123
Location: Hoffman Estates
 April 20, 2012

b.o.c.

"I needed a wedge or sandal that gave me a bit of height but I didn't want a fancy shoe. This sandal is perfect."
Review 18 for b.o.c Batya Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LorLor
Location: Chicago
 April 7, 2012

Great for any occassion

"Extremely comfortable, nice height, stable heel, and perfect for any occasion. I am a mother of 3 young kids and I stay away from any heels for that matter. These shoes are the perfect shoes to feel like a woman and not just a soccer Mom. They look great with anything."