Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal

Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal

Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 1995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iLOVEshopping
Location: Orange County, CA
 August 15, 2012

Absolutely adorable!!

"These sandals are so versatile and most importantly comfortable! They fit true to size and are easy to walk in if you're used to the heel height. The ankle strap is added cuteness n makes it easier to walk in. I purchased the black ones and paired it with mustard yellow skinny pants. They adorable and attract a lot of attention!!"
Review 2 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Niamama
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 13, 2012

The color is beautiful!

"These shoes are hot! Got them in royal blue and the color is so vivid and bright, the website gives it no justice. They are a little on the tight side at the toe but since they are suede I'm certain they will get more comfy with wear. The ankle strap is kind of big but you can always put another hole in it. Overall I'd rate this shoe an A!"
Review 3 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennalene
Location: San Jose CA
 July 23, 2012

THAT'S HOT!

"That's exactly what my husband said when i put these bad boys on. They are HOT! I am 5'2 so I tend to lean on the the higher side of pumps. Not only do they look sexy though, they are the MOST comfortable heels I own. Seriously my favorite now go to heels. I loved it so much I bought 2 pairs. I got a black and a red and they both look and feel amazing! These are definitely show stoppers. I am usually a 6.5 but when it comes to heels I always get a 7. 6.5 would have probably worked but I can live with the bit of gap. If you are contemplating getting it like I did online, i would GET IT! Didn't try it on in store bought online and i'm glad I didn't have to return :)"
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Black Kensi's :)
Review 4 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fleapiekg
Location: Berkeley, CA
 July 12, 2012

Hot shoes!!!

"I bought the red shoes for Vegas, and these are so incredibly sexy! I am a 6.5 in flats/7 in heels and prefer a little wide. I bought these in 7 and they fit perfectly. Of course, these shoes are super tall but, thanks to the platform, they are comfortable given the height. I am so pleased with my purchase and will be whipping these on whenever I am heading out for a night on the town!"
Review 5 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 July 8, 2012

great shoe

"Got these on clearance. I was not to sure about them. But I do like them. Very easy to walk in."
Review 6 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanessa705
Location: Dallas
 June 28, 2012
"The shoe runs a bit long and the peep toe is very uncomfortable. Had to return. :("
Review 7 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stylynzy
Location: S Fla
 June 8, 2012

Love these shoes

"Really tall, really comfy and really hot. What more could you ask for?"
Review 8 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edyhte
Location: San Diego
 June 1, 2012
"LOVE these shoes. They are comfortable and very cute. Easy to walk in and I always get compliments on them. Run true to size."
Review 9 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munchin
Location: Miami, FL
 May 31, 2012

SEXY RED!!!

"LOVEEEEEEE...Yes they are very high...but oh so comfortable.....They stop traffic everywhere you go...A must for your wardrobe!!!"
Review 10 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JewelryandShoes
Location: So St Louis, MO
 May 22, 2012

Loooooooooove 'EM

"I love these shoes what a perfect and beautiful shade of red! They are comfortable and GORGEOUS! Might go back for the Blue Great price too!"
Review 11 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Candlelover
Location: Northern Virginia
 May 22, 2012

Gorgeous!

"I got these in blue and the color is so beautiful. I got so many compliments. Great shoe for a night out."
Review 12 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JGJD
Location: Washington, DC
 May 22, 2012

Gorgeous

"I purchased these heels in blue for a party and they were gorgeous! The color is very rich and I received compliments on them all night. The platform makes them extra comfortable. I danced for about 3 hours before I'd had enough and needed to sit down. I purchased a half size up bc my feet tend to swell and had no issues. Only concern: the peep toe opening pressed on my cuticle for my big toe but it wasn't painful and it didn't cut me or anything."
Review 13 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KeishaNSU
Location: Fairfax, VA
 May 15, 2012

Love them!!!

"I love these shoes, I have them in black and they are super comfortable. They may be a little high for some people but to me they are easy to walk in because of the platform and chunky heel. I got them on sale and I used a coupon so they were a steal!!!"
Review 14 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dani202
Location: Washington, DC
 May 1, 2012

RED HOT MAMA!!!!

"I love these shoes. I ordered them online and recieved them on Friday..... LOVES them in person. Classically Sexy in Red. I actually wore them on Friday night (I know I couldn't resist). Very comfortable to walk in. My feet were sore the next day. Maybe because I danced all night in them.... These are a MUST!!!!!!! Love DSW...."
Review 15 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nmu19
Location: Alhambra, CA
 April 25, 2012

Loves

"These shoes are really pretty in person. Very classic look, very comfortable. Seemed to fit true to size. Very stable heel, I plan on wearing these for a night out in Las Vegas!"
Review 16 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: unilove
Location: miami, fl
 April 21, 2012

redthot

"love these shoes. pretty easy to walk in and true to size. the red is beautiful. im thinking about getting the black pair as well."
Review 17 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TashaC
Location: Florida
 February 19, 2012

Gorgeous, but SO UNCOMFORTABLE.

"I saw these shoes at DSW and couldn't resist. I absolutely love Kelsi shoes and the current Platforms trend, so I decided to splurge. I bought them in black in a 7, my normal size is a 6, so they run a little small. I tried these on at the store and thought they were comfortable, MAN WAS I WRONG. These shoes completely destroyed my feet the first time I wore them. My feet had blisters all over them for two weeks. I had to put felt on the front of the shoe, near the big toe, and have to wear band-aids on my heels every time I wear them, which is a pain. I recommend these shoes, but MAKE SURE you try them on and walk in them for at least 5 minutes (to see if they rub your feet) before splurging! Other than all that, they're beautiful shoes and easy to walk in!"
Review 18 for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCREAMIE
Location: DALLAS
 January 26, 2012

BLUE BLUE BLUE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This shoe is amazing! I bought the royal blue color and it's like POW! The color is so bright and rich. You can't see the true color on here.The heel gives all kinds of support-- definitely show stoppers!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Felicia Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long