Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 September 26, 2013

My second pair

" These are my second pair. They are so cute and very very comfortable. Thanks to the other reviewers on DSW. I ordered half size bigger than what I normally buy and it's perfect! I love how it feels. It actually feels better than bare feet and I'm always bare feet whenever I get a chance. I have grey and pink. I think I may get other colors as well. :) "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OrmondDixieDeb
Location: Ormond Beach, Florida
 May 1, 2013

Dr. Scholl's Jennie Sneaker

" Wow! I love these shoes. They are so comfortable, I put them on and wore them all day, just hanging around the house. And, I love the cuteness factor (very important to me). I now have the perfect travel shoe for discovering new places. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Lizshoegirl
Location: Oregon
 April 28, 2013

Not so cute

" These shoes weren't as cute as I thought they would be and they run a bit big. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Macky23
Location: Buffalo NY
 April 26, 2013

Love Them

" They are super cute and very comfortable. I love that the shoe laces are just for show, they are actually a slip on sneaker. They are very light weight which is great because I'm on my feet all day so it's important to have a comfortable shoes. I wear a size 8 1/2 and they are true to size. I would recommend these shoes to anyone. I'm actually going to order another pair in a different color! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WereCat
Location: New York
 March 25, 2013

Highly recommend!

" Get cute and comfy in the same shoe. Looking for comfort and support without choosing a sport or athletic shoe can be very limited. The Dr. Scholl sneaker line delivers fun patterns and colors for a great casual look while still caring for your feet. Very cute with all jean styles and shorts. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sloayza
Location: Mountain View, CA
 March 9, 2013

Cute, Stylish and Comfy

" These are great! Love that they are slip-ons but look like lace-ups. As comfy as you would expect from a Dr. Scholl's shoe! "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chouetteray
Location: san francisco, ca
 January 29, 2013

love these shoes!

" They are so very comfortable. It's like wearing your slippers outside. The only issue is that they run very wide. So, if you have wide Fred Flintstone feet they will fit well. Also, I wish they were more stylish instead of kid like. At any rate, I am going to buy another pair because my feet feel great when I wear them. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Indiana
 January 23, 2013

Awesome!

" I love these shoes! So comfy from the first minute I put them on! Everywhere I go people comment on them. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmeow
Location: Los Angeles
 January 1, 2013
" I love these shoes!! I bought them on the recommendation of a friend, and liked them so much, I bought another pair. I' m a teacher, and on my feet all day. These shoes are light, flexible, and cute, too. I would rate them very comfy, but can' t do that on my tablet. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karenah
Location: Online
 December 29, 2012

Jennie Sneaker

" This is one of the most comfortable sneakers I have ever worn! I could walk all day in these and I now own 3 pair in different colors! :) "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDJB
Location: Spokane, WA
 December 12, 2012

Best Sneaker Ever

" OMG - I just got these in the black/white along with another pair of sneakers from DSW. Once I put these on, I could not take them off! They are like wearing a padded bedroom slipper but so cute! I absolutely love them and may get a pair in another color. True to size and room for your toes to wiggle. You won't want to take these off, trust me. "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenny17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 9, 2012

SUPER CUTE AND COMFY

" These shoes are so super cute I couldn't believe it. As soon as I put them on, it didn't even feel like I was wearing shoes. So incedibly comfortable. I might have to buy another pair. My only (small) complaint is that the top lace part doesn't have a 'tongue' so you have to wear those low cut type of socks. I'd prefer the tongue on the shoe. I think it would make the shoe look cuter too. Nonetheless, I still want another pair. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CFerguson
Location: Ohio
 October 12, 2012

So Comfortable!

" I love these shoes! I ordered the black and white ones and I've worn them quite a few times now. I walk and stand a lot and these are exremely comfy. I wear an 8 1/2 and I've had no issues with size or anything hurting after extended use. With everyone who orded a half size up, I imagine if you tend to run larger so that your shoes always just fit, you might want to consider going up a half size. But I would definitely get these again! "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Shoebuyer2012
Location: North Carolina
 September 26, 2012

I love them

" I got the Jamie ones in grey and orange and I love them. Whenever I go I get compliments on them I decided to order these one in black. They are very practical and comfortable. I usually wear size 6 and half, I ordered 7 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: socowo
Location: Houston, TX
 September 23, 2012

Highly recommend these sneakers

" These shoes are incredibly comfortable. I spend a lot of time standing and my feet don't feel tired and achy at all in these. I really like that they're slip ons but look like regular lace-ups. Comfy and cute! "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pucker
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 July 24, 2012

Walking Shoe

" I am a flip-flop gal but I bought these for walking at the zoo. Very Comfy shoe but I had to buy one size up as they were a tiny bit short. "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BayouRain
Location: Shreveport, LA
 July 9, 2012

Great shoe.

" Attractive, great show. Very comfortable. "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momoftwins71
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 10, 2012

I LOVE THIS SHOE!!

" I got the Jennie shoe in the blue with the green stripe and I love it. I probably own 4 pairs of the Jamie shoe in different colors! I didn't think they could get more comfortable and then the Jennie shoe came out. I love it! I'll probably get the black and white if I can find it in my size! There is a cushion inside that feels like I'm walking on air. I get a lot of complements when I wear these shoes...they just fit me better than Chuck Taylors. "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Solm8s
Location: Boise, Idaho
 March 10, 2012

Dr. Scholls

" I love these shoes! I am a teacher and I work on my feet all day. These shoese are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own and they go with almost everything. "
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Jennie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mac3
Location: Frisco, TX
 March 6, 2012

Dr. Scholl's Jennie Sneaker

" Love, Love, Love these shoes! The most comfortable shoe I have ever owned!! "