Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump

Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
103 of 10895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wplandry
Location: Fairfax, VA
 September 15, 2013

Fabulous!

"I typically wear a size 7, but needed a 7.5. Other than running a little short, everything else about the shoe fit perfectly! They are very elegant. The heel height is great. The way these contour to my feet make them very comfortable. I absolutely love them. Just a tip: The bottom is a bit slick, so scrape them on concrete before wearing to avoid slipping on hard floors."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peelthelove
Location: MN
 August 28, 2013

Beautiful shoes, very comfy!

"I just bought these on clearance at DSW. I wasn't expecting the shoes to be comfortable, just by glancing at it, but it is very comfortable. I normally wear 8.5, and the size fit perfectly. Would recommend to everyone!"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Claudy86
Location: online
 August 23, 2013

Perfect wedding shoes

"I just got these shoes for a wedding and they're super cute, classy and very comfy. I got them on silver and they looked so cute with my maid of honor's dress :)"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 28, 2013

great dress shoe

"I got these in black in an 8. Was happy that they were not too narrow in the toe like many dress sandals/heels are. Perfect height and make my feet look lovely!"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nylons
Location: Amarillo Texas
 June 12, 2013

High heels

"I love these high heels. They look very good on me."
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moncar
Location: Woodbridge
 June 4, 2013

Black

"nice color"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lmarie1031
Location: Aventura, Florida
 June 2, 2013

Great Shoe!!

"It is perfect for a special occasion! It is classy and elegant. I would def recommend this shoe to others! Great Buy!"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mslimitless
Location: Saginaw, MI
 May 20, 2013

Love those shoes!!!!

"Perfect size starter heel. Very comfortable. Fancy and nice quality."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arock272
Location: Miami
 May 18, 2013

Great Shoe

"Classic, yet very stylish shoe....definatelly worth the price and super comfortable. Got mine in black and so far the cutest and simplest black shoe i have...
Great Buy!!
"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kerryon
Location: DFW
 May 17, 2013

Dressy shoes for wide feet

"These come in wide width, and thank goodness they really are. They are a pretty satin with just a little sparkle, and will be great for semi-formal to formal events. They are comfy, and the heel isn't too terribly high, so you don't have to feel like kicking them off asap. Can't beat the price either!"
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: katwolf
Location: eastgate
 April 28, 2013

great

"I purchased these for my daughters graduation and she loves them very comfortable, and heel height, I did return them only because they were on sale and repurchased"
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gustro
Location: Michigan
 April 26, 2013
"ordered for upcoming wedding, not too narrow and toe opening does not pinch my toes like most open-toe shoes do."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCSH
Location: Madison, WI
 April 13, 2013

Bridesmaid shoe

"The pictures don't really show it, but the rhinestone embellishment is much prettier in real life. I got the fuschia shoes and the rhinestones were clear and fuschia, so I would imagine that the rhinestone color would correspond with whatever color the shoe is. Not the comfiest heel I've ever worn- it's okay. Put some of thos stick on pads and that helped. Really glad that they offered a decent looking shoe in wide widths."
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AivyDee
Location: Annapolis, MD
 April 10, 2013

Wedding Party Perfect

"I got this in silver for a dear friends wedding last summer. I wore it all day and night no pain, perfect heel height for a wedding party choice. If u need a good shoe that u can dance all night in and dont want to take them off at all, this is it."
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marye2012
Location: detroit mi
 April 9, 2013
"i ordered these shoes for my mom and she loves them she has them in every color"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: SbnNY
Location: New York, NY
 March 22, 2013

Could work

"Purchased these in champagne for bridesmaids. They are a reasonable heel height although the decoration at the toe may be a little too big/clunky for the look we are going for (chiffon dresses, so very airy and light). My wedding has not happened yet, but the maid of honor thought they were comfortable when trying out."
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMedusa
Location: NY
 March 19, 2013

Love these!

"I purchased the silver pumps. They are gorgeous. They have just the right amount of detail on them. They are simple yet they have that bling accent that makes them stand out. Im very happy with them. They are comfortable enough that you forget you are wearing heels. Definitely recommend."
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TraceyS
Location: Mississippi
 March 19, 2013

Perfect

"Bought this shoe for my wedding next month. It is so lovely, and nice to have a shoe that is pretty and in a wide!"
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britty8
Location: Utah
 March 16, 2013

Love them!!!

"I got these shoes for my mom for my wedding and she loves them! We got a half size big b/c that's what you need to do when wearing heels all day :) She says they are her most comfortable pair of high heels! They look really nice, better than the pictures show. I wish they had some left in my size!"
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scrthrifty
Location: Cincinnati
 March 16, 2013
"While the shoes look great, the strap sits very low on the heel and slips off even when buckled on the tightest notch. Also, the area covering the toes is stiff and cuts into your foot. I don't typically wear peep toes so it could just be that I'm not used to wearing this style, but the shoe was very uncomfortable and difficult to walk in without the strap slipping off, even with the right size. I ended up returning them."