Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump

Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
103 of 10895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Orcagirl4
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 19, 2013

Wedding shoes

"I bought the berry color to wear for my wedding. I'm so glad it came in a wide width! The slingback is great because it feels more secure and the height is not too high which is a good thing since my fiance is not much taller than me. The jewel decor piece over the peep toe is really pretty."
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asandoval
Location: cheyenne
 February 19, 2013
"Beautiful shoes"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ntreat
Location: Phila, pa
 February 14, 2013
"Very slippery! They definitely need grips on the sole. I purchased them elsewhere. They were for a wedding. Reasonably comfortable."
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DeedyW
Location: Dallas
 February 12, 2013

Lovely Wedding Shoe

"I bought these shoes to wear for my wedding and I love them! They are super comfy and fit perfectly. My fiance and I are about the same height so the heel was high enough for me to feel elegant and womanly, but low enough for me to not tower over him during the ceremony and on pictures. I highly recommend them for a wedding or any special occasion."
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bargainshopermom
Location: west orange
 February 11, 2013

Pretty shoe

"These shoes are very pretty. I especially like the bling on the front. Unfortunately I will need to return them because I bought the eggplant ones to match a dress and they don't match perfectly."
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bahmus
Location: Huntersville
 January 21, 2013

Perfect Wedding Shoe

"Great for Bridesmaids!"
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ncwurst86
Location: Omaha, NE
 December 27, 2012

Great Wedding Shoe

"I bought these shoes in Ivory for my wedding and they are perfect with my Ivory dress. The heel isn't too tall to where I can't get around easily. The bottoms are a little slippery on wood floors and tile. Otherwise I think they are beautiful and very comfortable!"
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nikki05
Location: Houston, Texas
 December 26, 2012

RUNS SMALL BUT CUTE SHOES!!

"I ordered these shoes for my cousin's wedding and I must say they are very pretty shoes. However, I had to order them a full size up. I wear a 8.5 shoe and ordered a 9.5. They fit perfect. My recommendation is to go up a half size or full size to be sure your feet does not stick out in the shoe."
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: burkskim
Location: Silver Spring Maryland
 December 22, 2012

Great shoes for formal occassions!

"I purchased these for a black tie event and received many compliments. The heels were just the right height to give your legs that elongated sexy look and to be able to dance the night away. The addition of the jewels on the top of the shoe make this a great compliment to any dress. I wore these in black with a simple "little" black dress and only needed a few accent pieces to complete my look. Typically but the end of the night I'm carrying my shoes with me to the car. I kept these on all evening as they were quit comfortable. I was very pleased with my purchase and would definately recommend them."
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wickedcooki
Location: Texas
 December 16, 2012

Perfect!

"I bought these for my going away dress for my wedding next month. The eggplant purple was impossible to find anywhere but dsw. They are perfect!"
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AHAW
Location: Rockville, MD
 November 29, 2012
"Got these in Royal Silver and Berry. Very dressy and comfortable. Generous fitting too, so no chafing or rubbing against my toes or heel.
Definitely a good buy"
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ann2012
Location: Los Angeles
 November 21, 2012
"I LOVE this shoes. I wore them all day for my wedding day. I usually do not wear heels, but these were very comfortable and was able to stand, walk,and dance with them. The only problem was that I needed to add some antislippery to the bottom of the shoes for safety!"
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristenN
Location: Doylestown, PA
 November 19, 2012

Perfect Wedding Shoe!

"I bought these shoes for my wedding and they are just perfect! Perfect amount of bling and they are simply elegant with my dress. The heal isn't too high either so I feel they will last all day for my wedding."
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SGCA
Location: CA
 November 15, 2012

Great Shoes but

"I bought the navy blue shoes to be in my friend's wedding. they are gorgeous and I got a lot of compliment. After a while they started to hurt which I knew once I tried them on it would happen but I did a lot of sitting so it wasn't too bad."
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTerp
Location: Maryland
 November 13, 2012

Wedding

"I had been searching for months for my wedding shoes. I first liked these in ivory, but was hestiant buying them over the summer because I hated the idea of buying ivory shoes that i'd only wear once. I finally settled on the royal silver, more of a gray, which will match my color scheme perfectly. They are very cute, and easy to walk in."
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: barnesy
Location: Houston, TX
 November 12, 2012

Excellent silver slingbacks

"These shoes fit true to size, feel good on my feet so far (haven't tested them out for a night out yet) and look great! Beautiful shoes!"
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeshar
Location: New Jersey
 October 29, 2012

Pretty shoe!

"I have much trouble with wide feet and this shoe fit well in half size larger than normal in wide, though started hurting after a few hours. It is very pretty in black with clear stones- very dressy and sexy. Heel is high but a manageable height! Love it and thank God it is wide enough. May order other colors!"
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dblhelix8
Location: Pasadena
 October 25, 2012

THE wedding shoe

"After searching high and low for wedding shoes with the budget I have, I found the best pair in DSW. This pair is comfy and looks so classy. I particularly liked the fact that it is a slingback one as I often chafe my ankle using closed shoes It would have been perfect if the white color was still available in my size but silver works too. :)"
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whitbyt
Location: Addison, TX
 October 23, 2012

Good shoe

"I bought this show in silver to wear to a wedding and they held up for several hours. If you stand in them too long then they get pretty uncomfortable. Very cute."
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crystie
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 18, 2012

Wedding Reception firsties!

"I absolutely had to have these when I saw them! They lasted long hours of dancing and walking up and down stairs... would deff buy again in a different color, if I needed! Not too high, and surely not too dangerous at all :) loved them.
DSW always offers the best selection...thank you!"