Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump

Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
103 of 10895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Review 41 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nome
Location: Houston Texas
 October 16, 2012
"I love my shoes, they are so comfortable, you can wear them all day."
Review 42 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Finnagen
Location: Colorado
 October 16, 2012

OUCH!!!!!!!!

"This is a GREAT looking shoe, received a number of compliments on them when I wore them to my daughters wedding. The BAD thing about these shoes are they are the most UNCOMFORTABLE shoes I have ever worn!!! I didn't have time to exchange them because I received them in the mail 1 week before her wedding. I wasn't in the shoes more than 5 minutes when I knew I was in trouble. So if you like a comfortable shoe, then these are NOT for you."
Review 43 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maggie7781
Location: Philly
 October 15, 2012
"Good shoe for a wedding - a little narrow, but OK if you go half a size up..."
Review 44 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaddieP
Location: Connecticut
 October 9, 2012

cute but uncomfortable

"Bought these for a wedding, looked great for photos, but were not comfortable at all! The balls of my feet were hurting after about a half hour of wearing them. Would not recommend"
Review 45 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva86
Location: Maryland
 October 9, 2012

Cute but ouch!

"I wore these in silver for a friend's wedding and they looked cute on, but really hurt my feet to walk in! They were on the tall side for me (usually in flats anyway) so I might just not be used to the height, but the other girls complained of toe pinching and whatnot as well. Otherweise great shoe in small doses for the price."
Review 46 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy619
Location: San Diego, California
 October 8, 2012

Love my Lulu!!!

"Recently purchased Lulu Townsend Bridal Valissa pumps and very satisfied with my order. I bought them in Royal Silver and can't wait to wear them at my best friends wedding. Super comfy and elegant!!! I would recommend anyone to buy these shoes. Cheap and affordable too."
Review 47 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SarahD88
Location: Florida
 October 8, 2012
"Ordered them for my bridesmaids and I simply can't wait for the wedding!!"
Review 48 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zulica
Location: Old Bethpage, NY
 October 7, 2012

Great Pair of shoes for an affair

"Usually shoes like this are not very comfy. I have to say that I danced in them all night! I always buy shoes like this 1/2 size bigger and add an insole in the front of the shoe. As the night progresses if they start to hurt I just remove the pad. Although this wasnt the case for these shoes."
Review 49 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hannaht
Location: Illinois
 October 6, 2012

Great Shoe!

"I bought these shoes for my wedding. I absolutely love the fit. They are extremely comfortable. I am glad to see they came in a wide. The royal blue was EXACTLY what I was looking for."
Review 50 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WLYJ
Location: Pa
 October 3, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES

"the shoes fit great and are comfortable. I wear 8 1/2 W or 9M. The 8 1/2W fits perfectly and even with the heels are comfortable to wear all day. The blue is a gorgeous sapphire color. You will love these too"
Review 51 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesyLover
Location: Kissimmee,FL
 October 3, 2012

Comfort and Class

"Great Shoe! The heel is just high enough to be sexy and not matronly. The design is elegant and not overdone. It will appeal to younger, mid and senior age women looking for comfort and style. There is no pinching of the toes, or stress in the arch. In addition, the colors are brilliant and true to what is seen on the website. Lulu Townsend is a master of comfort and style for special occasions or a night out on the town. Kuddos!"
Review 52 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anncy
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 3, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

"This shoe is absolutely beautiful for the wedding that I am attending. It is royal silver but is very soft color. True to size and very comfy"
Review 53 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KDory
Location: Greencastle, IN
 September 23, 2012
"Bought these for my son's wedding. Incredibly comfortable!"
Review 54 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MnYooper
Location: Burnsville
 September 21, 2012

I'm Cinderella!

"Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think I could wear anything as beautiful as these shoes and not have my foot look like ten pounds of meat stuffed in a five pound casing. :-)"
Review 55 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kld1234
Location: ohio
 September 20, 2012

love these shoes

"bought the berry colored for my bridesmaids and the color is absolutely beautiful, girls said the sizes were great and comfortable to wear"
Review 56 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itsallaboutshoes
Location: Illinois
 September 19, 2012

Cute/Affordable

"Cute and Affordable!"
Review 57 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamabiff
Location: Frisco, TX
 September 9, 2012

perfect!

"Bought these for my son's wedding - beautiful and EXTREMELY comfortable"
Review 58 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LMarcou
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 September 5, 2012

Bridal Shoes

"These will be my wedding shoes! They are perfect! Very comfortable. I wish the heel was a little larger, but that is my only complaint. The shorter heel will probably be a very good thing at the end of the day."
Review 59 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: bcao
Location: san jose, ca
 September 5, 2012
"I wore these for my wedding and it was pretty comfy for about 8 hours and then had to take them off. I added the ball cushion to help out."
Review 60 for Lulu Townsend Valissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mollyb5097
Location: mankato
 September 2, 2012

so excited for these shoes

"These shoes are so pretty and comfy. They are just the classic touch of blue that I needed for my wedding day. Can't wait to wear them and dance all night long."