Customer Reviews for Easy Street Easy Street Premier Slip-On

Easy Street Easy Street Premier Slip-On

Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Review 1 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoniBee
Location: Colorado
 October 12, 2014

Comfy and versatile

"These shoes are easy to slip into and go well with just about everything. They run slightly long, so if it bothers you to have a loose heel, consider a half size less."
Review 2 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LielaJoy
Location: Middletown, CT
 March 13, 2014

Cute but not as comfy

"I brought these shoes for work because I walk around a lot. They are cute but they are not as comfortable as I would like. I often find that my toes are smashed together because the toe part of the shoe is so narrow. Not sure I'd buy them again."
Review 3 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGYama
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 February 23, 2014

Slips in the heel

"Very comfortable, but slips in the heel a bit."
Review 4 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MysM
Location: Ottawa, Canada
 December 24, 2013

Super Style & Comfort

"Love the "pewter" look of these comfortable casuals. They look dressy but go with casual wear as well and I love the way the heel is camouflaged. Goes with everything!"
Review 5 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChocolateL
Location: Southeastern PA
 December 19, 2013

Fancy yet Comfy

"Easy Street Premier is really comfortable. I stand for a few hours at a time when working and am always looking for styling shoes that are extremely comfortable. Pewter color is a nice silver, dark enough to go well with casual slacks and a little different than traditional gray."
Review 6 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sydney123
Location: new jersey
 February 21, 2013

too tight

"while these are cute shoes - they run very tight that I need to return them."
Review 7 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dd4580
Location: Okemos, MI
 February 7, 2013

Great dress-up, casual shoe

"These will be summer go-to shoes. Because of the golden tone, they can be casual with jeans or dressy with a sundress. They are really comfortable."
Review 8 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 5, 2013

Love this shoe!!

"This shoe is SO comfortable and funky. The leather design is cute and the shoe is quality made. These are more fun than regular sneakers! Love them!"
Review 9 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chitalgal
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 December 24, 2012

Chameleon qualities

"Love these shoes! Comfy. Versatile in that they seem to pick up tones of whatever colors you're wearing. Love 'em!"
Review 10 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: savyshoppermissouri
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 15, 2012

Very fun and comfortable shoes

"These shoes are much cuter in person. They have a bit of a western shoe look to them and and extremely comfortable. I was pleasantly suprised at how good they looked under jeans. I recommend them for women on the go."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy