Customer Reviews for Easy Street Easy Street Premier Slip-On

Easy Street Easy Street Premier Slip-On

Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Review 1 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoniBee
Location: Colorado
 October 12, 2014

Comfy and versatile

" These shoes are easy to slip into and go well with just about everything. They run slightly long, so if it bothers you to have a loose heel, consider a half size less. "
Review 2 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LielaJoy
Location: Middletown, CT
 March 13, 2014

Cute but not as comfy

" I brought these shoes for work because I walk around a lot. They are cute but they are not as comfortable as I would like. I often find that my toes are smashed together because the toe part of the shoe is so narrow. Not sure I'd buy them again. "
Review 3 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGYama
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 February 23, 2014

Slips in the heel

" Very comfortable, but slips in the heel a bit. "
Review 4 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MysM
Location: Ottawa, Canada
 December 24, 2013

Super Style & Comfort

" Love the "pewter" look of these comfortable casuals. They look dressy but go with casual wear as well and I love the way the heel is camouflaged. Goes with everything! "
Review 5 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChocolateL
Location: Southeastern PA
 December 19, 2013

Fancy yet Comfy

" Easy Street Premier is really comfortable. I stand for a few hours at a time when working and am always looking for styling shoes that are extremely comfortable. Pewter color is a nice silver, dark enough to go well with casual slacks and a little different than traditional gray. "
Review 6 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sydney123
Location: new jersey
 February 21, 2013

too tight

" while these are cute shoes - they run very tight that I need to return them. "
Review 7 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dd4580
Location: Okemos, MI
 February 7, 2013

Great dress-up, casual shoe

" These will be summer go-to shoes. Because of the golden tone, they can be casual with jeans or dressy with a sundress. They are really comfortable. "
Review 8 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 5, 2013

Love this shoe!!

" This shoe is SO comfortable and funky. The leather design is cute and the shoe is quality made. These are more fun than regular sneakers! Love them! "
Review 9 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chitalgal
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 December 24, 2012

Chameleon qualities

" Love these shoes! Comfy. Versatile in that they seem to pick up tones of whatever colors you're wearing. Love 'em! "
Review 10 for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: savyshoppermissouri
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 15, 2012

Very fun and comfortable shoes

" These shoes are much cuter in person. They have a bit of a western shoe look to them and and extremely comfortable. I was pleasantly suprised at how good they looked under jeans. I recommend them for women on the go. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Easy Street Premier Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy