Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
1
26 of 3672%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laura8099
Location: Edmond, ok
 April 24, 2012
" Love how these are so comfy! Not to high and very stable heel . I feel my foot is very flattering in these shoes. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusaninBoise
Location: Boise, ID
 April 22, 2012

I LOVE THESE SHOES!

" These shoes are really comfortable and run a little short which is perfect for me...make more size 5's...I love that we have a store in Town now...I can view the product and then order! This is my fourth pair of shoes so far!! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hannarina
Location: Jackson, MS
 April 22, 2012

love

" These shoes are great. They have height but the platform lets you walk like you are one inch heels so that is wonderful. The design is very cute and casual. After walking in them all day, I ended with a tiny bubble (that probably would have eventually been a blister) on my toe but it barely hurt. Sometimes the straps came off the back of my heel but only when I walked too fast. I overall thought it was worth the buy! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvIt123
Location: Southern California
 April 22, 2012
" Pretty and extremely comfortable! I got the pink color, a little lighter than I expected. However, I kept them. I am glad I did. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MBAS
Location: Philadelphia
 April 18, 2012

Very cute!

" Very cute shoes. Fit true to size and are comfortable! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rachel369
Location: New York, NY
 April 15, 2012

Great Wedges!

" I wanted a pair of white wedges, and these are so cute! I love the eyelet floral pattern and peep toe. They are the perfect height...not too tall or too short. My only complaint is they feel a little floppy on my heel, but that might just be me. This is my first pair of slingback wedges, so I don't know if that's normal or not. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bouncytiggrr
Location: Denver
 April 13, 2012

Super cute!

" These shoes are very cute in person. I ordered them in black and have worn them to work several times. They looked great with capris and with slacks. The only issue is that they are slightly narrow near the toes, but once they're broken in more they'll fit perfectly. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1busymom
Location: Tuscumbia, AL
 April 10, 2012

Love this wedge

" I bought this one in pewter. Great neutral color. Comfortable yet dressy enough for work. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zannesart
Location: South Carolina
 April 9, 2012
" uncomfortable, nice looking shoe just too uncomfortable. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmiJoy
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 22, 2012

Spring Sandal Love

" Recently purchased the Kelly & Katie Kacey wedge in black. Prior to receiving the shoes, I was a little concerned about if the leather would feel too much like plastic. I am happy to report that the leather does have a nice feel to it, it is malleable, and does not dig into the top of your foot or toes. The peep toe is a wider than some but that just means that it doesn't cut or squeeze your toes at the front. I like how the platform is masked a little bit by the leather wrapping down the sides. I think I'll have an easy time breaking these in and I've already planned about 7 outfits to wear with them. I think I found my new summer favorite! "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebLC
Location: Westchester County
 March 13, 2012

Pretty in Pink!

" Beautiful rope wedge, just the right height, and great leather cutout pattern. I love the pale pink color and peekaboo look. However, I do have some irritation around the outside of my thumb toes. Keeping them! "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kbarr034
Location: Florida
 March 5, 2012

perfect wedge

" This shoe is comfortable and stylish. Perfect with jeans or khakis. Great shoe for the summer. Got them in tan and may get them in black! "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 14, 2012

Pretty Pewter Sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am very pleased with this sandal. The pewter color is so pretty. I normally wear a 9 or 9.5 and ended up getting the 9.5 to give my toes a little more wiggle room. The material is soft near the toes so no pinching. Looking forward to Spring to show them off! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kacey Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34