Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Tabu-13 Boot

Qupid Qupid Tabu-13 Boot

Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.058 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Review 1 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: summershopper
Location: Carmichael, CA
 November 13, 2012

Great boot for different styles

"I love this boot. I can fold it down for a bootie with some color or I can pull it all the way up for a tall boot to wear with jeans. I love that I can wear it with so many outfits."
Review 2 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: soozinjs
Location: milwaukee, wisconsin
 October 8, 2012

great looking boot, wish they fit

"Loved the look of these boots. I ordered a size up since i have bunions that make my foot wider...but, even with a size up they were too narrow..wish they fit, they are really nice looking boots."
Review 3 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Linda19
Location: Stoneham, MA
 October 2, 2012

Qupid Tabu-13 Boot

"I got these boots in grey and love them. They fit and look great. I would recommend them."
Review 4 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesick79
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 1, 2012

Nice boot

"Nice, casual boot for the price paid. Material is not over the top but not bad either. These look great with skinny jeans. Comfortable and feel true to size."
Review 5 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Luch
Location: Rocky Mt
 September 24, 2012

Returning...

"I had high hopes for this boot, but they arrived and they really do look very cheap. The roll down cuff is cheesy looking with little sparkles in it. I reordered a different pair that was three times the cost, but I guess you get what you pay for!"
Review 6 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarrieJ129
Location: Mokena, IL
 July 31, 2012

perfect boots

"I have been searching and searching for the perfect pair of black boots. Theses are so adorbale, light weight so they are not too hot when you wear for longer periods of time and you can wear them with the top folded over or unfold it for a higher legged boot. They are not the most comfortable but hey...when are heeled boots that comfy anyways....they are so worth it!!"
Review 7 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 23, 2012

Qupid Tabu-13

"Super hot! Love buttoned topline that can be folded down to show the herringbone fabric. Wish this was zippered rather than a pull on."
Review 8 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 May 9, 2012

comfortable boots for work or play

"very cute, they are of all man made materials, not leather but still look great with jeans. The cuff takes the style up a notch."
Review 9 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandapanda776
Location: san jose, ca
 April 16, 2012

such cute boots!

"I was a little on the fence when I ordered these but they were such a good deal, that I got them in grey. However, when they came in the mail, I fell in LOVE with them. They are so adorable! My favorite thing is how they can be dressed up or down with the button feature, so smart."
Review 10 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katester
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 14, 2012

Super Cute!!

"I looove these boots!! They're pretty comfortable and just overall awesome! The fold over option adds a little pizazz when you wear them with skinny jeans. I wear them all the time!"
Review 11 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: blomster
Location: irving, tx
 March 9, 2012

cheap

"cheap looking boots"
Review 12 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NikkiRN2009
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 7, 2012

in LOVE with these shoes!

"I had been looking for a cute pair of gray boots that I could use for casual and dressy occasions... these boots are it! I love the folded down look over leggings or jeans and have worn the boots buttoned up with sweater dresses. Both styles look amazing! I think the boots are very comfy, even with the 4 inch heel but I am a higher heel wearer, so my feet just may be used to it. I am normally at 6.5 shoe size, but I find in all my boots, a size 7 works better to allow for tights/socks without crunching up my toes. Seriously debating on buying these shoes in more than one color! Thanks DSW.com for the AMAZING boots :)"
Review 13 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: travieza
Location: MARINA DE REY
 February 27, 2012

Perfect Black Boots!

"Perfect heel size, amazing boot color. So, much comfort I dont want to take them off."
Review 14 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: firebugj16
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 22, 2012

great boot

"This is a great boot to wear with skinny jeans. Love the grey color"
Review 15 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JKaiser
Location: Columbus
 February 15, 2012
"These were only the second pair of shoes I've bought online ever and I'm so happy I did! They look great on and are comfortable for how tall the heel is. Every time I wear them I get compliments on them!"
Review 16 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shiberu
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 February 14, 2012

Perfect for casual or dressy!

"I got the gray boots and they are fabulous! I bought them 1/2 size bigger, and they fit snugly. The heel is a little higher than I'm used to, but they look so good with jeans AND with skirts! Plus, the option to keep them high or roll them down sealed the deal for me. Also doesn't hurt that they were on clearance. =) I may buy the black ones too."
Review 17 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BostonStarlet
Location: Boston, MA
 February 14, 2012

Cute Boot for a Good Price

"These boots seem to be a good value so far. They're versatile and are comfortable enough to handle a mile long walk or a day of shopping. Good with skirts, dress pants, or over jeans. The fold over feature is cute, but what makes these winners is they can be worn has slightly slouch knee high boots as well. Can be dressed up or dressed down. A gel insole makes these truly pain free, but they're pretty comfy as they are. I've had them two weeks and so far I love them."
Review 18 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gjennae
Location: Gresham, OR
 February 8, 2012

2 Shoes in ONE!!

"Love that I feel like get 2 pairs of shoes in one! I got so many compliments on these boots. Every time I got a compliment I showed off their universal style! The only downfall as mentioned before they need a sole insert to give your foot a little more cushion."
Review 19 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuLu86
Location: Mission Valley
 February 6, 2012

2 way boots!

"i love these boots. you can wear them folded down with a touch of gray or keep them up for all black! bonus: they're super comfy :)"
Review 20 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Velez
Location: Grayson, GA
 February 2, 2012

Great for the price

"These boots are awesome quality for the price."