Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Tabu-13 Boot

Qupid Qupid Tabu-13 Boot

Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.058 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Review 21 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queenie27
Location: blaine, mn
 February 1, 2012
"These just felt weird when I put them on I just didn't like them"
Review 22 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoSanBo
Location: NorCal
 January 30, 2012

Not as pictured

"The picture here seems somewhat misleading to me. I expected a boot that could be worn up or down, over skinny jeans or under pants, with skirts, etc. Instead these boots are VERY slouchy, to the point where the slouch seems to begin over the middle of my foot - that looks really weird, to me. The calf and ankle area are much wider than they appear in this picture.
That being said, the boots are mostly comfortable for a high heel. They fit TTS. I just find the style displeasing and they weren't what I wanted, in particular. If you want a high-heeled, very slouchy boot, and don't mind it having zero ankle support, this is a good one."
Review 23 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sugick
Location: atlanta , ga
 January 17, 2012

Too cute

"I just got my shoes and I love them .. rolled down and up."
Review 24 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vaotr
Location: Southern Cal
 January 13, 2012

Qupid Tabu-13 Boot

"I like the way they look and that they can be worn 2 different ways. I am not used to heels this high so they were uncomfortable at the toes after a whole day at work, but not so bad that I had to take them off. And I think they look great so it makes up for it."
Review 25 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChuDiva
Location: Crestview Hills, KY
 January 11, 2012

Qupid Tabu-13 Boot

"got the boot in grey, great to wear up or down, dressy up, funky down!"
Review 26 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mishalish
Location: Butler Pa
 December 28, 2011

Great Versatile Boots

"I usually dont buy shoes online without at least trying them on in store first, but I really lucked out with these boots! I tend to have problems with heels because most are too narrow, but wides are too wide. These boots fit comfortably (I even walked a track for almost an entire mile in them, no blisters!). The heel has a cute curvature that give them a unique look and buttoned the whole way up turns them into a totally different riding-boot style. The material isnt the best faux leather but nothing heinous. Other than an urge to put a pad in them for the balls of my feet, I love them!"
Review 27 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nullah
Location: La Habra, CA
 December 27, 2011

Sexy Boots

"A lot of compliments from my coworkers,nice boots!"
Review 28 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessica83
Location: Queens
 December 26, 2011

Dress up or dress down

"Nice boots, I love that they are mid calf, you can dress the up or dress them down."
Review 29 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SmashleyAllday
Location: Ohio
 December 26, 2011

Cute!!

"The bottoms were a bit slick on certain surfaces"
Review 30 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KatG82
Location: Columbia, MD
 December 23, 2011

Very Cute

"As read before, these shoes def needed a Dr. Scholls however for some reason they will not stick to the inside of the shoe. I think I have fixed the problem but it was def difficult to wear all day without them"
Review 31 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kinea
Location: St. Louis
 December 17, 2011

chocolate browns

"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I have been looking for a chocolate brown boot for the longest! Here it is. Ver comfy and true to size. Also very reasonably price as well."
Review 32 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cookiemownster
Location: Arizona
 December 16, 2011

Very cute boots!

"Saw this and just had to get it! I finally received it today and it fits perfectly! tho my toes felt a lil cramped but i think it's just the socks i had on other than that it fits perfect and is comfy. Saw the same exact pair at Charlotte Russe today and it was $50 there! so I'm glad I saw it on DSW first definitely better price! :)"
Review 33 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoBert
Location: Chicago
 December 15, 2011

Love these!

"These boots are comfy and easy to walk in. I wasn't sure what to expect since I ordered them online, but I'm very satisfied. I love how the style can change since they fold down.
Overall very happy.
"
Review 34 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoey55555
Location: New Jersey
 December 13, 2011

Good inexpensive boot

"This boot isn't so comfy on theball of your foot for an extended period of time but for a few hours it isn't bad and is really cute."
Review 35 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeLover615
Location: Nashville, TN
 December 12, 2011

Cute fall boots!

"I really wanted a cute pair of brown boots that would go well with some skinny jeans. These boots were just what I wanted. I love the fabric that shows when the turn the top part of the boot down a little bit. They are really fun to wear out on the weekends."
Review 36 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chicanica34
Location: ohio
 December 7, 2011

2 boots in one

"I love these boots! Very comfortable and the tread on the bottom is great-no slipping in these. With the option of keeping them tall or flipping the top down to show the plaid design, its like getting two pairs of boots for the price of one!"
Review 37 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabbyshoes
Location: Ohio
 December 5, 2011
"Love this boot looks great turned up or down."
Review 38 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mmbrown84
Location: Carmel, IN
 December 2, 2011

Cute!

"These boots are very cute and stylish. I like how the top folds down to change them up too. Getting complaints already on them!"
Review 39 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jreneb
Location: Columbus OH
 November 22, 2011
"These boots are SUPER CUTE! With such a high heel, it puts a lot of pressure on the balls of the feet. But I put insoles in them and now they are comfortable. These are my new favorite boots."
Review 40 for Qupid Tabu-13 Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamCar
Location: atlanta
 November 19, 2011

Cute and Comfy

"This boot was def cute and extremely comfortable. All day wear!"