Customer Reviews for Korks by Kork-Ease Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal

Korks by Kork-Ease Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal

Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tulips0969
Location: Miami, FL
 October 25, 2012

LOVE!

"Gave these shoes to a friend as a gift & she LOVED them!
They fir perfectly and are very comfy!
"
Review 2 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimberlyJ
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
 September 10, 2012

Love These Shoes

"These shoes are comfortable and I can wear them all day without a problem. I was a little on the fence about the flower but I have grown to like it as well. The leather strap is a little tight but your feet stay very secure and do not flop around in these shoes."
Review 3 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jillm
Location: Gainesville FL
 August 31, 2012

Love these sandals!!

"I LOVE these sandals!! They are super comfy. I feel like I could walk all day in these. They are leather and the cute flower just adds to the "girly" feel!!"
Review 4 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pixinlv
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 July 17, 2012

I ♥ Kork's

"These are my go to summer sandals! They are super comfy & oh so cute."
Review 5 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rposton
Location: San Antonio, TX
 July 7, 2012

Love these wedges!

"Lightweight and cute, these wedges are the most comfortable pair I have purchased. I love the brand and this style is cute! You can be casual or dressy when you wear them. They are also easy to dance in! I highly recommend them."
Review 6 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mallrat952
Location: westfield, nj
 June 25, 2012

Really cute, but...

"I noticed the re-emergence of Kork's this spring and was anxious to try them, as the brand is supposed to be synonymous with comfort. I tried on several of the strappy flatforms and frankly, they looked like orthopedic shoes-not sexy at all. These are at least youthful. However, the bands, while leather, are really tight. I am also on the fence about the flower-its cute but maybe a little too big--it flops around when you walk. All that being said, I haven't decided whether to keep them. I am thinking about removing the flower."
Review 7 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlml
Location: coeur d'alene
 June 1, 2012

kork-ease as comfy as always

"had a pair of kork-ease in the 70's and they are as comfortable now as they were then. i wear a 7.5 and bought a 7 -- they are a perfect fit...lightweight and well made"
Review 8 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Rhea Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crowngirl
Location: San Jose CA.
 May 14, 2012

Super Cute

"My foot is a little wide so the shoe was a little tightish BUT super cute and lots of compliments to style!!!! Made well I think they will last a few seasons."