Customer Reviews for Korks by Kork-Ease Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal

Korks by Kork-Ease Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal

Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 15, 2013

Kork's Carran

" Stumbled onto these when I was looking for a wedge that was comfortable and could be worn for long hours. Shoe runs narrow and I wish they were sold in half sizes. "
Review 2 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lifelongshoelover1
Location: Nashville, TN
 February 16, 2013

Pretty Comfy

" Since I usually have a hard time with any kind of heel, I was pleasantly suprised at how comfy these sandals are. It's also great they have a genuine leather upper. I normally wear an 8-1/2 but the 8 fits well. The color is a nice neutral but is slightly darker than the px shows, but still a good color that will go with everything. They do seem to run a little narrow but my feet tend to be a little narrow anyway. "
Review 3 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Caillou
Location: Maryland
 January 15, 2013

love!

" comfy, like wearing flats, sizing is right "
Review 4 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MAS33907
Location: Fort Myers, FL
 January 1, 2013

Pretty and Comfortable

" I have plantar fasciitis, so my feet hurt just about all the time. I ordered these shoes hoping they'd give good support. When I first tried them on, they were a little tight, but loosened up pretty quickly. I was able to shop through a big warehouse store without pain. Thanks! I'll be seeking more Kork's. :) "
Review 5 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TGoyns
Location: Magnolia, Texas
 September 16, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I have these shoes in both colors. I would highly recommend them for comfort and good looks. "
Review 6 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chulis189
Location: Bronx n.y
 September 14, 2012

Nice Fit

" So happy I toke the time to read some of the other's review I decide to order my regular size 8 and they fit me perfect and are very comfortable glade I Oder my the brown & the nude "
Review 7 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeness2
Location: Idaho
 August 16, 2012

Best Sandal Ever

" I bought these for an upcoming trip to Italy but in wearing them around to make sure they will work, I have fallen in love. They are the most comfortable sandal I have ever worn. The prior reviewer who said the leather was stiff must have not had the right size. I have worn these to work, out walking in the evening, everywhere. They run true to size and don't pinch or rub anywhere. "
Review 8 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samollor
Location: West Chester, PA
 July 22, 2012

Most comfortable sandals I have ever worn

" Well, I am going to get these in every color they make. I am typically uneasy with a sandal which has a higher profile (on the top of my foot), but this sandal was not only the most comfortable to walk in, but the sandal bands do not cut into my foot. I would recommend these to everyone !! "
Review 9 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emma9
Location: NYC
 June 11, 2012
" Although I found these shoes very comfortable they fell apart within two weeks. The elastic that holds the buckle on broke. I exchanged them for another pair because Korkease boasts that their shoes only get better with age but I am not expecting them lasting more than a summer. "
Review 10 for Kork's by Kork-Ease Carran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elle5
Location: san diego
 April 23, 2012

ok shoe

" love the look of this shoe, great colors and heel height - bought both colors. But not at all comfortable.....leather extremely stiff! Very difficult to break in and cut up my feet! Hoping they will break-in at some point. Also, quality of shoe doesn't seem to be up to par with the regular Kork-Ease shoes. Heel discoloration present and problems with stitching. DSW great about replacing shoe but nevertheless, something to consider. "