Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal

Diba Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal

Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IrishLady74
Location: New Jersey
 July 13, 2012

Summer Style

"These sandals are super cute and comfortable. I love the neutral color for summer, so much better than black."
Review 2 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NYC
 June 7, 2012
"This are the perfect sandals to walk around the city!"
Review 3 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimmy1010
Location: Minnesota
 May 28, 2012
"cute and trendy"
Review 4 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: adeets
Location: New York, NY
 May 18, 2012

Great sandals!

"These sandals are so cute. They fit very well, which I was worried about because I have large feet but disproportionately skinny ankles. They take a little breaking in, but I would definitely recommend these sandals."
Review 5 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy123
Location: New York,NY
 April 23, 2012
"Love this shoe! Very comfortable but gives you more support than just a flat. Will be wearing these all summer."
Review 6 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dmb1978
Location: Maine
 April 4, 2012
"This is a very cute shoe. They are not appealing at first glance, but once you slip them on they transform before your eyes! They are true to size. I usually wear 8.5-9. I am glad I went with a 9, they fit perfectly. I have only worn them for a short period of time, but the back could rub on the heel over time. This could be a little more malleable."
Review 7 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpartanLover
Location: East Lansing, MI
 April 4, 2012

Great Shoe!

"I bought these shoes in brown online about two weeks ago and they look great, but when I tried them on my feet were sliding around. I am usually a size 8.5 but these shoes run a little but big so I'm going to return them for an 8. My suggestion is that you buy a half size down."
Review 8 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Southlake, TX
 April 4, 2012

Back is cut to high............

"I like the look of the shoe but the back is cut very high and cuts into my heel. They also run a little big but I could easily deal with buying a smaller size but can't deal with them cutting into the back of my heel.
Back to the store they go!
"
Review 9 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tal25
Location: Hugo, MN
 April 3, 2012

too bad

"These shoes run small, I tried them on only find that my toes hang over the front. And the back feels a little stiff and might be uncomfortable wearing all day(scratchy)."
Review 10 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelove127
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 March 30, 2012

So-So

"These shoes are cute but they are very wide so my feet were slipping out of the shoes with every step. The elastic strap by the zipper is very loose so it makes them very uncomfortable. Unfortunately, these shoes will be going back :("
Review 11 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vaferito
Location: Miami
 March 19, 2012

diba sal lee

"comfy, goes great w/anything"
Review 12 for Diba Sal Lee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 March 18, 2012

Just blah

"These Diba sandals looked so cute online, but once I received them in the mail, they left a lot to be desired. They fit fine, but just weren't my style. If you are interested in them, they fit true to size and are comfortable with the slight wedge."