Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Cate Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Cate Sandal

Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Review 1 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 6, 2012

Bare Traps Cate

" Love the unique design of the leather upper. An extremely comfortable, everyday sandal. "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carol123
Location: Lafayette,in
 June 21, 2012

thank you

" Sandals are perfect,excellent service on time delivery. actually nice to buy shoes that have not been tried on 20xs "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbM53
Location: Cool, CA
 June 7, 2012

Super comfy sandals

" These are one of the most comfy pairs of sandals I have ever had. I've been looking for years to replace sandals that I refused to throw away because they were the most comfortable sandals I have ever had and couldn't find any until now. Cute and comfy casual. "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Tilden
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 6, 2012

returned to store

" I did not like the fit of these shoes. I returned these shoes to the store. "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: STWC
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 28, 2012

Bare Traps are Great!

" I love the Bare Traps brand! Very Comfy! "
Review 6 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Red1950
Location: Ohio
 May 24, 2012

Bare Traps

" They are cute and comfy at at a great price! "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bailey01
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
 May 9, 2012

sandals

" As stated in the description of these sandals, they are very well made with no hard seams. The size 6 I ordered fit perfectly and they are really comfortable. This sandal is a very good value based on the quality of the fit and material. I would rate this sandal a 5. "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shshshoes
Location: Minnesota
 April 9, 2012

More casual looking than the picture looks

" This is a nice casual sandal and is very comfy. Because it runs so wide, my foot falls out of it. So, I'd keep them for a casual walking sandal if they had fit. The heel is neither too high nor too low. "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Cate Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyMarie
Location: Newport News, VA
 March 17, 2012

What's not to love about Bare Traps

" I ordered the brown in my regular size of 8. The color is brown, the size fits me perfect! The comfort level is way up there (but then again all Bare Traps are.) like walking on a cloud. I inspected the sandal as soon as it arrived. and the middle straps that hold onto the "circle" are move-able which I like, and while walking around they did not move, or hurt in anyway. "