Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
67 of 7096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Homechef
Location: Trinidad
 February 21, 2014

Very Pretty

"This shoe is comfortable and very pretty. I wear size 9 and it was true to size my feet is a little wide so my toes are over the shoe a bit but still a nice shoe I love it !!"
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: margoangel
Location: castle rock, co
 September 10, 2013

cute

"very cute bright colors"
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susan327
Location: Fort Worth
 August 26, 2013

GREAT SHOE!

"these shoes are so comfortable, it was surprising. I can't believe how much I'm finding they go with. I ordered in the multi-colored version and I'm going to see if they have the neutrals in my size--they are THAT comfortable and cute! enjoy!"
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Size10windycity
Location: Chicago
 August 14, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable

"My favorite shoes... comfortable enough to walk in, pretty enough to dress up my outfit! Must have!"
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aquared
Location: Chicago
 August 1, 2013

Love em!

"I was thrilled with how beautiful these sandals were! The light padding makes them so comfy!"
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LvsShoes
Location: Southern California
 July 17, 2013

Italian made :)

"Picked these up for my daughter but they run slightly narrow, so I kept them. Nicely made. Great material."
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shyanngirl
Location: Pueblo, CO
 June 1, 2013

The Italians Know What They're Doing!

"Such a beautiful and comfortable shoe - you don't even know you're wearing shoes they feel soooo good on your feet!
I bought the colored ones (not the silver) and they are flowers blossoming right on your foot! So attractive I had several people inquire as to where I got them. Highly recommend - you won't be sorry!
"
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jomel
Location: Midwest
 May 28, 2013

Cute Fun and Comfy

"These sandals are really a fun look and go with so many outfits! One thing, the flowers on the sandals are purple not navy as I had thought. They are just great for summer. I also bought the neutral color I liked them so much!"
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRC68104
Location: Nebraska
 May 25, 2013

very cute and comfy

"After a long cold winter I was ready for fun summer shoes - these fit the bill - they are very comfortable - low heel - I get a lot of complements on them - they go well with dress slacks or jeans and shorts - just love them"
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xyz012
Location: seattle
 May 9, 2013

Another GREAT Italian shoe

"so cute, comfy.....LOVE ITALIAN SHOEMAKERS!!"
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 26, 2013

Italian Shoemakers Giggle

"The flowers have a gorgeous sparkly center.... the picture does not do it justice. Shoe runs extremely short... my toes hang over the front edge in my regular size, so fit will vary depending on your toes!"
Review 12 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cin5njshopping
Location: nj
 April 19, 2013

Cute Sandals

"I bought these in a 7 after reading some of the reviews that said they run small. I found they actually run a little big. I tried my normal size of 6.5 and had to get a 6. I gave 4 stars just because of the sizing and inconvenience of returning. They are super cute and I had to have them - multi-color for spring and summer work great! Try and buy - you won't be disappointed."
Review 13 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bj1234
Location: Ohio
 April 11, 2013

So cute!

"These sandals are great. Nice color, comfortable, well constructed and true to size. Can't wait for Summer!"
Review 14 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: stoningtonmom
Location: Stonington, ct
 April 9, 2013
"Awesome style and colors. Defiantly a shoe I will wear all summer. Comfort is amazing too."
Review 15 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeslady101
Location: USA
 April 7, 2013

Run short but comfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This sandal is CUTE, padding sole is COMFORTABLE but RUN-SHORT. Please make sure to buy half size longer. You won't regret buying it. It is perfect for spring and summer dresses. Love it!! and yes, they are very light with unique comfortable sole!"
Review 16 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachael4415
Location: Ca
 April 6, 2013

Love the shoes

"I get compliments on these shoes everywhere I go and just love them!"
Review 17 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jerz
Location: Burlington, NJ
 April 6, 2013

Cute!

"Comfy and very cute! I have the bright multi, I came back to order the brown and they are out of stock already in my size!"
Review 18 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cornwada
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 1, 2013

Wedge Sandal

"This shoe is very narrow. So I had to return. Seemed to be a comfortable pair with the padding."
Review 19 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Burt
Location: Hartsville
 March 29, 2013

Sandals

"Super cute, very comfy, and I love the multicolored flowers on top! :)"
Review 20 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loridrid
Location: Denver
 March 24, 2013

Love them!

"Soo comfy and cute!"