Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
67 of 7096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grandmomofsix
Location: new jersey
 March 22, 2013

Just too cute!

" I ordered the multi colored flowers and they will definitely go with every summer color. Very excited about them, although I usually don't wear "thong" type sandals. Got used to that style last year. I am sure that these will be a big hit on the two trips I have coming up soon. I actually could just pack one pair of shoes and have it all covered! And, then I have summer to keep admiring. Don't hesitate. I also thought at first they were too snug, so went over to local DSW store for the next size and it was way too large. So, as all shoes do, they will give and will be exactly right. Love them! So will you. "
Review 22 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MJBush
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 March 21, 2013

Giggle Me Happy

" Italian Shoemakers go this one right. Such a cute shoe. Nice and comfy, though it fits a bit short - may return for larger size - but definitely love these. You can use these for summer dress or casual. So cute! "
Review 23 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yourshoesrock55
Location: Northern California
 March 21, 2013

Fun Summer Sandal

" My first impression is that they were just darling, but I haven't worn them outside yet since it's still not warm enough (March). I wore them around the house though, so far very comfortable, very cute, and they'll go with so many summer outfits. All the flowers are LEATHER, so they will age nicely, as well as the rest of the sandal. "
Review 24 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rupi
Location: new york
 March 16, 2013

Love it

" Love these sandals. Cant wait for spring. Very Comfortable "
Review 25 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DollfaceRGK
Location: NJ & FL
 March 14, 2013

Pretty & Comfy

" This is the second pair of this style sandal from Italian Shoemakers that I've bought. I purchased a pair last season that I wore all over. They are the perfect sandal with capri pants or shorts. The leather between the toes is soft and never rubbed my foot. The wedge and comfortable leather supported my feet allowing me to walk for hours. These sandals are pretty enough to dress up a spring or summer skirt. They are versatile enough to span age groups. They are much prettier in person than online. I always get a compliment on them when I wear them in public. They are a must have for the spring and summer. "
Review 26 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latinteacher
Location: Richmond Va
 March 14, 2013

Gorgeous sandals!

" I read the other reviews and ordered a half a size larger, and I'm glad I did. So if you are planning to order this sandal, go up half a size. The 8.5 is perfect in length and width , and these sandals are light-weight and very cushy. I ordered the tan sandals, and the multi-colored flowers are neutral in color so these sandals will work with everything, and I'll be able to wear them into the fall. I'm glad I ordered them and I can't wait to wear them. "
Review 27 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheli
Location: Brooklyn
 March 7, 2013

Beautiful & Chic

" I am very happy that I ordered these sandals I purchased the multi-color. They are beautiful and chic and seem very comfortable. I can't wait to wear them as soon as Spring arrives. I agree with others about going up half a size. I'm happy that I did. I like them so much that my daughter offered to order another pair for me in Tan. I will patiently wait for my next pair. "
Review 28 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OudieRoxy
Location: San Antonio
 February 23, 2013

Beauties!

" Just bought these today. They are very comfy, they do run slightly short. So if your able to get 1/2 size bigger I recommend it. I wasn't able to get 1/2 bigger because I wear a size 10 usually and a size 11 was too long in the heal. I love the colors of the flowers and little gem stones in the center of the flowers. True beauties. "
Review 29 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rini
Location: Burlington County NJ
 February 18, 2013

Cute!

" Ordered these sandals in a half size larger since others recommended doing so. Am glad I did, as they fit perfectly! I got the bright colored ones which are very pretty. Can't wait to wear them this Spring! Would recommend ordering a half size up. "
Review 30 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SBlackburn
Location: Kentucky
 February 17, 2013

Best sandals I've ever bought!

" I LOVE these shoes. When I first bought them, the part that goes between the toes hurt a bit, but I suppose I've broken them in now. They are incredibly comfy, with good support and kind of a soft padded sole. Plus, they're totally adorable! These are the kind of sandals I'd wear for a night out or hanging out with friends during the day- but not to the beach because they're so cute I don't want to get them dirty!
I love these shoes, and I'm really happy with my purchase! "
Review 31 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blessedlyu
Location: Sterling, VA
 February 14, 2013

I'm in Love! :)

" They are very very cute and very very comfy! "Flowers and crystals" is my theme :) Order a half size up. "
Review 32 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: brakelberry
Location: PA
 February 13, 2013

Gorgeous!

" These are so nice in person. Comfortable, too! "
Review 33 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PDXCasey
Location: Portland
 January 21, 2013

LOVE!!!

" Absolutely adorable, and comfy too! These darlings are going to Hawaii with me, and I'm not sure we're coming back! "
Review 34 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kabre
Location: brandon fl
 December 17, 2012

Great shoe for the price

" They're very comfy and super cute. Great price too. "
Review 35 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willowMN
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 August 3, 2012

Love these!!!

" They are so cute and comfy and add a nice pop of color to almost any outfit!!!! "
Review 36 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PaolaAndrea
Location: connecticut
 July 14, 2012
" very cute !!! "
Review 37 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: andreeacioco
Location: Michigan
 July 6, 2012
" These shoes are very cute and comfortable. "
Review 38 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JEMF
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 29, 2012

Giggle Wedge Sandal

" This shoe is so adorable and very comfortable. I liked the first pair so much that I purchased the other available color selection. I hope the weather stays nice so I can wear them throught October! "
Review 39 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ccab4rx
Location: Emmaus,Pa
 June 10, 2012

Subtle Elegance

" These sandals are so comfy. The beautiful petals of the flowers are muted with beautiful crystals in the center. They are a very natural color combination that goes with almost any summer outfit. Can't wait to show them off! "
Review 40 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tropicalgal
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 June 5, 2012

Favorite Sandals

" I am a "sandal junkie" and have several pairs of Italian Shoemakers Sandals. I love the way they look, fit and hold up. I decided to purchase these after seeing them on-line and am so glad that I did. I purchased the sandals with the bright colored flowers in a sz. 8.5. I usually wear a sz. 8, including my other pairs of Italian Shoemakers Sandals. I LOVE these sandals! You can dress them up or down and they are super comfortable. They are so cute! I received a compliment the first time that I wore them!! "