Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
67 of 7096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMomSam
Location: Placerville
 June 5, 2012

Summer in a Sandle

"Love these shoes! So cute, light weight and comfy. Order a half size up, Italians must have smaller feet than us!"
Review 42 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappieShopper
Location: Houston
 June 4, 2012

Love these sandals in natural!

"These sandals are really cute and so comfrotable! They do run slightly (very slightly) short but I couldn't find half sizes so I got a 7; the 8 was too big. I'm usually either a 7 or 7.5. I love the color of the flowers, not too bright but just enough to give color to my feet! I love Italian Shoemakers! This is my second pair with them!"
Review 43 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monet328
Location: Maryland
 June 2, 2012

Giggle Wedge Sandal

"Beautiful sandal. Very comfortable and stylish. Great shoe to wear with everything from jeans to a dress."
Review 44 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amyceleste
Location: nc
 May 31, 2012

<3

"I love these shoes. Every time I wear them lots of people tell me that they love them too. Cushy sole. I can walk in them all day long."
Review 45 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NHTeacher
Location: New Hampshire
 May 30, 2012

Most Comfortable Shoes EVER!

"These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I own. I have learned to love Italian Shoemaker. I highly recommend these."
Review 46 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sueinmo
Location: missouri
 May 30, 2012

great shoes

"Love these shoes, however, they do run a little short and narrow so I would recommend a 1/2 size larger. I have the multi-color and they are beautiful. Lots of compliments and "where did you find them" - DSW, of course."
Review 47 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DianaN
Location: Dublin CA
 May 30, 2012

Runs small

"I ordered these for summer but sadly had to return them. They were extremely comfy when I put them on but my heels hung over the back."
Review 48 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grammietrudes
Location: Miami, FL
 May 28, 2012

Love, love these thongs!

"I purchased a second pair of these thongs because I love them so much. Now, I won't have to worry if I wear the first pair out. They are so cute and comfortable and with the many colors- they go with everything."
Review 49 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pupsmom
Location: TN
 May 28, 2012

Disappointed

"I love Italian Shoemakers sandals, and have several different styles purchased from DSW over the past few years. I ordered these on line expecting the same quality. These were mismatched in the decorative trim, the toe thong was too far out, and they were too tight across the top of my foot. A disappointment since they were so cute on line. Returned them."
Review 50 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Tracer1223
Location: Omaha, NE
 May 26, 2012

Cutest sandals ever!

"These sandals are beautiful, much more attractive than in the picture. The multi-color flowers are purple (they look navy in the website pic), orange and aqua. Comfortable too. I couldn't stop looking at them when I wore them out tonight. The only reason it got 4 stars is because my foot is a little wide and my little toe tends to slide over the edge of the shoe. You won't be disappointed!"
Review 51 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dominosmom
Location: NC
 May 25, 2012

Love these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are beautiful and comfy/ They run just a tiny bit narrow, which is a good fit for me. They are MUCH prettier than in the picture, the leather flowers very colorful and the the centers a cluster of tiny orange rinestones. They will look good with shorts, capris, jeans, skirts and sundresses. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!"
Review 52 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: saraginla
Location: LA
 May 25, 2012

Cute, but...

"Cute shoes but very narrow and short."
Review 53 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PaprikaM
Location: Michigan
 May 22, 2012

Luv These Shoes

"Super cool sandals! My friend noticed them right away and after dinner, we went to DSW to see if there was a pair for her. She's going to check online, since they weren't there. The shoes definitely fit true to size and are comfortable even the first time you wear them."
Review 54 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Scheln
Location: Green Bay, WI
 May 19, 2012

Runs a half size short!

"I would recommend ordering a half size larger than what you would normally wear in these sandals. Other than them running a little bit short, I absolutely love them! The colors are extremely pretty and vibrant (I got the brighter color combination)."
Review 55 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stldeb
Location: St. Louis
 May 18, 2012

Love the shoe

"Very cute and comfortable. Love it!"
Review 56 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whiskpixie
Location: Green Bay, WI
 April 19, 2012

A comfortable dressy sandal

"After spending weeks in and out of stores and hours of browsing online, I finally found a sandal that was dressy yet comfortable. The shoe has nice balance for a narrow wedge, the inside sole has a comfortable and pleasant cushion. The straps don't rub or irritate my feet. The flowers embellishing the sandal are very well done and are absolutely beautiful. The online images don't do them justice. These sandals are very well built and I am more than pleased with them. The only issue I have with them is that the size runs slightly short, but they still fit ok."
Review 57 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mygirlt
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
 April 14, 2012

Love them!

"I have had these sandals for three weeks and have worn them everywhere. They are so comfortable and look very attractive. I have received so many compliments for them. I love them!"
Review 58 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Ashley26
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 13, 2012
"Cute, but not quite what I expected. Lots of rinestones and flowers are cloth, not leathery like I thought."
Review 59 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Becka04
Location: Birmingham
 April 5, 2012

Perfect summer shoe for dress casual work days

"I love this comfortable, colorful sandal. It looks great with so many colors and the sparkle really dresses up the look. I like the shoe with maxi dressess, skirts, capris and jeans. The soft, muted colors of the sandal work well with neutral and rich colors, so I will be able to get alot of wear out of them."
Review 60 for Italian Shoemakers Giggle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tnlamb
Location: Tennessee
 April 2, 2012

Love These Shoes

"These will be my go-to shoes for this summer. They are very comfortable and - most important to me - they hug my feet rather than flop around loose like so many sandals do. that being said, they are not tight, so there's no danger of developing a blister. These were my first pair of shoes from Italian Shoemakers, but they won't be my last."