Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.177 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
9 of 1753%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KoKoMo25
Location: Whittier, CA
 January 25, 2013

Cute sandal

" These look great in the picture, but up close they look very poorly made. The quality wasn't what I expected, but they are comfortable. The strap feels a little loose and it's at the second to last hole. "
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: creativeone
Location: Los Angeles
 September 16, 2012

great sandal!

" I love these bc they have the backstrap, so I can wear them to amusement parks w/ my kids w/o having to take them off when getting on rides. LOVE the metallic beading & they're cute enough to go w/ either jeans & a tshirt or a summer dress. "
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LopRox
Location: Houston, TX
 August 18, 2012

2 lips indeed

" This wedge sandal looks great BUT its poorly made. I could quickly spot the glue where the sandal is composed. After (3) wears the bottom of my right shoe is coming off and I feel the sandal is falling apart. be ready to buy super glue to piece back together this cute shoe. "
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrissyL
Location: MA
 July 13, 2012

Massive dissapointment

" Ok so when I got them in the mail I was excited took them out and they are gorgeous. Then I started to ear them and I have very low arches so they bothered that but I figured after a while I could break them in. Not so much....the strap in the back stretched easy...after only a week of owning them. So they fall off and they have already fallen apart. I looked down at my shoes and the sole has pulled apart on both shoes. I have barely worn them! They are going back today. Dont buy this shoe. "
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amy23
Location: Eugene, OR
 June 11, 2012

Comfy wedge

" Love the look of this wedge. Not too bold yet not plain. Comfortable, but I had to punch another hole in the strap to tighten it up enough to stay on. "
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeanniem
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 7, 2012

A Disappointment

" I have been searching for a cork wedge sandal for months. I make beaded jewelry, so I thought I had found my dream shoe. In the photo, they appear to be exactly what I was looking for. In person, they disappoint. If you look at the close up of the shoe from either side, you'll see the side of the cork sole atop the wood wedge heel. However, on the shoes I received (size 10), the cork is covered on the sides by the same low-quality vinyl as the straps. The beadwork is beautiful, tasteful and appears to be secure. Unfortunately, the underlying vinyl was warped and creased and was very uncomfortable, scratching the top of my foot. I realize that this may be specific to the pair of shoes I received, which did not have any paper supports to preserve the shape of the shoe. The third strike was the lack of any padding under the ball of the foot, which receives the bulk of the shock in any shoe with elevated heels. On the plus side, the shoe does flex under the ball of the foot unlike other wood-soled shoes that feel like you are walking on, well, blocks of wood. I'm going to see if I can find these locally. Overall, I do like the shoe. Maybe I'll be lucky and find a pair still in it's original wrapping and without the vinyl side bands. "
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MrsLee0508
Location: Montgomery, Alabama
 May 28, 2012

rubber frm bottom of heal is tearing

" had for couple mnths n had to glue bottom of shoe "
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annie712
Location: Richmond, VA
 May 25, 2012

Comfy Cute!

" These sandals looked a little big when I opened the box. Put them on and they were perfect! Really comfortable too. "
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleM27
Location: Dana Point, CA
 May 21, 2012

comfy and pretty

" I love these sandals. They are comfortable and cute. I have received so many compliments on these shoes! They add some fun to any outfit. I highly recommend these sandals for summer fun. "
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Shoesy2012
Location: Atlanta
 May 16, 2012

Not nice shoes

" I ordered these sandals online. The shoes look great on the screen but not-so-much in person. They are not well made. I was very disappointed when I opened the box. They look cheap. I will be returning them. "
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 May 15, 2012

2 Lips Too too Oracle Wedge Sandal

" My daughter love this pair Sandal, nice and comfy - thanks "
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamilea
Location: Wichita
 May 2, 2012

Great Look

" I thought this were great looking shoes but they do run long. I went a half size down and still looked too long. The thong was also uncomfortable for me. Really loved the look but couldn't wear. Had to send back. "
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lanajo
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 29, 2012

So pretty!

" These shoes are adorable. So much prettier in person. They go with everything and are very comfortable. I wish these also came in gray with silver beading. "
Review 14 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: SeasTheDay
Location: United States
 April 28, 2012

Disappointed

" Purchased these shoes and just received them today. Wore them for the first time and they are already falling apart (hasn't even been 5 hours). I was concerned with the craftsmanship of the shoes as I looked over the shoe it seemed like it might have been put together a little sloppy. I knew they weren't leather (I usually never buy shoes that are not leather) but I thought I'd give them a chance. They fit fine, pretty comfy, but falling apart already. The pad of the shoe looks like it's sewn but it's a facade. It's actually glued on and is coming off/separating from the shoe. I'm not sure if I will be able to return these, but I wanted to post this so buyer beware. I really love the Too Lips brand. Shame on the quality of this shoe though...
Oh, and just an fyi like another reviewer posted, I ordered these shoes in side wide, but size mediums were in the box. Not sure if wide is actually available in this shoe. "
Review 15 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: chicubsfan
Location: Iowa
 April 13, 2012

Wide width does not exist

" I have ordered and reordered these shoes in an 8W. Both times I was sent a 8M in an 8W box. I'm convinced that the wide width option should not be given. Otherwise, very cute shoe. "
Review 16 for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhmori
Location: Kent, OH
 April 4, 2012

Lovely Beading!

" I love the bead details on the straps. They seem to run a little long, but its not a problem because you can tighten the straps. Overall, I love them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Oracle Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1