Customer Reviews for SM SM Toni Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Toni Pump

SM Toni Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
37 of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Toni Pump
Review 21 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuburbanMom
Location: Franklin, TN
 February 25, 2012

Color Me In Love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Absolutely gorgeous shoes. I saw the shoe on the DSW site, but my local store only had them on clearance in a size that wouldn't fit. I went with an 8 (my usual size) and they fit beautifully. The rest of the reviewers are correct in that these 5" pumps are quite comfortable, and that's what made me decide to purchase them. I've received many compliments already! Must buy! "
Review 22 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarabellaGA
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 23, 2012

Cute MaryJane Shoes

" These shoes are very cute and I get multiple compliments when I wear them. The colors are darker than they appear in the image, though, and they are a little tight around the toe area. My feet are a little wide, so I have this problem with shoes a lot. "
Review 23 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoe1stlove
Location: Brunswick, ga
 February 21, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is perfect! It is hot like fiyah!! It picks up a pair of hard washed denim jeans or a flirty dress or a sassy pencil skirt! It is so versatile! Thanks Steve Madden! "
Review 24 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jbr163
Location: New Jersey
 February 17, 2012

love.

" love these shoes! the colors are so great and work for day to night outfits! "
Review 25 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maria8201
Location: san antonio, tx
 February 17, 2012

Fabulous!

" I am not one to wear flashy and colorful shoes but these looked too cute online and I just had to try them out. I love them! The colors are vibrant and pretty, the shoes are comfortable and stylish. Couldnt ask for more! They are eye-catching, I got tons of compliments when I wore them the other day. "
Review 26 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover223
Location: Alexandria, VA
 February 16, 2012

Beautiful shoes!

" I bought these in black and I LOVE them! They are so comfortable and the colors are beautiful. They match everything! They run true to size. "
Review 27 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAHickey
Location: Southlake
 February 15, 2012

Beautifully Cute

" Fantastic Mary Janes in a beautiful combo of colors - so versatile! "
Review 28 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrendaC
Location: Los Angeles
 February 14, 2012

Very comfy

" I really love this shoe. It is very comfortable and I really like how it looks. "
Review 29 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 12Ollie
Location: Vermont
 February 10, 2012

WOW

" The color and the fit are unreal!! They are very easy to walk in and look fantastic. They look very soft compared to my other pumps. Love them. "
Review 30 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: notasparrow
Location: Marion, IL
 February 10, 2012

SM Women's Tone Pump

" Just got the shoes today . . . omg! Cannot wait to take these out, totally hot, they look just like the photos. They get you up yet very comfortable given the height. These are a must have item!:) "
Review 31 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsAyise
Location: Springdfield,MO
 February 8, 2012

AWESOME

" I love this shoe, it is awesome, which i love heels! it fits great being that its 5in! "
Review 32 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ja18
Location: Albany, NY
 February 7, 2012

Comfortable Color Block Pumps!

" These are great shoes. They're very comfortable and easy to walk in. I would definitely reccomend them! "
Review 33 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlovesshoes
Location: online
 February 6, 2012

4 stars but only because..

" I really do love these shoes but had to place a heel insert b/c there was a gap..but glad this show has a strap so they were wearable. Lots of compliments ..and b/c of the wider heel and platform comfortable to walk in.. "
Review 34 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rg23
Location: AZ
 February 3, 2012

Love at first sight.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I saw these shoes online and have been in love with them since. Well, I finally got them and WOW. I now love them EVEN MORE! They run true-to-size and are more than comfortable! They are a little bit wider on the sides, which is good because I find that is a big pain when it comes to heels/pumps because a lot of shoes are not this way. I would definitely recommend these and I may even have to get them in the other color soon! "
Review 35 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCShoemama
Location: Columbia, SC
 February 3, 2012

OMG I knew they were for MEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

" It is really hard to find my size (11) in a really cute shoe that is comfortable........This shoe is exactly as it seems, wonderful. I bought a blazer the color of the bottom (the platform) just by looking a the shoe on my cellphone online and it was the exact color that it seems to be on the web. I love all three of these colors that are on the shoe and I actually found many accessories and clothing items to match so I can wear them to work, play, and socialize. This shoe is so comfortable that I have them on at work right now and just got them today at around 12:00 pm. I am also wearing them out tonight for dinner. Thanks DSW, you always make my closet and my pockets happy. "
Review 36 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wickedfierce
Location: Minnesota
 January 31, 2012

Did I get a dud??

" I ordered 2 pairs of Steve Madden heels. These, and some more basic black heels. In flat shoes I can wear an 8, easy. However due to my wide feet, I usually go up to an 8.5 in heels. The black heels I ordered (same brand, same size) fit like a dream. I honestly don't even want to take them off. THESE, however, I cannot even get my foot in. Once I scrunch my toes in there, I still have about half and inch of heel to stuff into the heel.
I found these at a local store (thanks to DSW's awesome store searching option) and rather than returning via mail, I am going to the store to see if I can find a pair that fits. The purple is honestly gorgeous, and I'd love to find a size that fits. But with how small the 8.5 is, I am wondering if even a 10 would fit. "
Review 37 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverSz6
Location: Raleigh, NC
 January 24, 2012

One hot shoe!

" I love this shoe! And it seems, so does everyone else. The contrasting colors are perfect, and I receive so many compliments each time I wear them. They are exactly what I need to perk up a dark winter outfit....can't put them on without smiling! "
Review 38 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NaughtyLibrarian
Location: Shreveport, LA
 January 23, 2012

OMG Sooooo Cute!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am loving the new color block trend in women's shoes right now. I have been holding out for the perfect match for me and my wardrobe. I saw these in the store and loved them right away. They are surprisingly comfy for such a high heel and the colors are amazing (the main part of the shoe is much more vibrant in person...more fushia than berry). I wore them to a dinner party on Friday night and got loads of compliments on them. A must buy for any shoe lover. "
Review 39 for SM Toni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrettynRed
Location: DC Metro
 January 15, 2012

Coloring blocking

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" A little shocked that there are no reviews for this shoe. This is my first pair of color block pumps. Before giving into the trend, I wanted to select a pair that could coordinate with several items in my closet. This pair is it. For a heel height of over 5 inches it is very comfortable and easy to walk in. The colors are rich and compliment each other. Usually with round toe shoes, I find the toe box to be a little tight, not with these. Only complaint is that aren't more color choices. This shoe will definitely get alot of wear. "
21-39 of 39