Customer Reviews for Report Report Ray Sandal

Report Report Ray Sandal

Report Ray Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Ray Sandal
Review 1 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katina340
Location: Ellenton, FL
 February 20, 2014

Nice!!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are very nice and I love that they elevate me even higher. I am 5' 9" and I love wearing these! I wouldn't recommend wearing for long walking, however they are not uncomfortable at all. "
Review 2 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nyds
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
 May 23, 2013

Lovely shoes...but just too high for me!

" Hi,
these are lovely shoes, beautiful, with a perfect fit. The only problem is that the height turned out to be too much for me =), but if you used to such great heights...go for them!
"
Review 3 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: usmc24
Location: Houston, TX
 May 6, 2013

Floral Pattern

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The shoe is a little narrow for me (most likely due to insoles), but it is true to size and very comfortable. I am wearing ball of foot cushions and they seem a little tight up top, but are tolerable. If you wear cushions, size up! The pattern is awesome, beautiful shoe - you won't regret this buy! "
Review 4 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: honeycloverwine
Location: United States
 April 30, 2013

Love Them!!

" These are the most comfortable high heels I have ever worn, don't even want to take them off and they are super pretty!! "
Review 5 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KBrom
Location: Portland
 April 6, 2013

Great summer heels!

" I have worn my pair a few times (weather permitting) and fell in love with them! They are crazy comfy and easy to walk in. Super cute with a short sun dress or with a paid of skinny jeans! I definitely suggest getting them! "
Review 6 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: University of Michigan
 March 17, 2013

At long last

" I actually tried these shoes on in the store last season. I had a rewards certificate, so I was treating myself to a new pair of shoes. I ended up getting Sperry's for like $30, which was beautiful, but I still really loved these. I told myself not to buy them, though, because I had only gone to the store to get one pair of shoes for a little treat. When I saw them online for this season, I decided I needed to get them because I was still thinking about how great they were. They have a high heel, but it's wide, so for me it's really easy to walk in. Can't wait to see how many outfits I can make these work with--they certainly are original! "
Review 7 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IsabellaJ
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 20, 2013

Gorgeous sandal!

" Beautiful and comfortable. Ran slightly long on me. I might return for a 1/2 size smaller. "
Review 8 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: brakelberry
Location: PA
 February 13, 2013

Unique!

" Love how unique these are, no one else has them...many compliments :) "
Review 9 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Dolllovesshoes
Location: Walnut creek, Ca
 December 13, 2012

Cute but slippery

" This shoes are very cute for summer, i purchased the tan and its so cute! Just like the picture., the straps are not tight and the bands are just the right width, it does not squeeze my feet nor my lil toe. I just gave it 31/2 stars cause the soles are soo slippery, i think i have to break it in more to have more friction or something.. "
Review 10 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZPitbull
Location: Tampa, FL
 September 17, 2012

Great shoe!

" These are very comfortable and the ankle strap isn't too tight. I even go out dancing in these. "
Review 11 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BE40
Location: Keene, NH
 July 22, 2012
" I bought these shoes in the light blue color and love them. I can wear them with my jeans or work clothes. They're very comfy and very attractive. Definitely adds on height, but that's got some pros as well. Definitely would buy more like this one! "
Review 12 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coco24
Location: Seattle WA
 July 19, 2012
" This is comfortable shoes considering the height of the heals. I love the shoes. "
Review 13 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NILAMOKO
Location: SAN FRANCISCO
 July 17, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES

" LOVE THESE SHOES! IT LOOKS EXACTLY HOW THE PICTURE SHOWS! I USUALLY WEAR SIZE 6, BUT THIS ONE I NEED SIZE 6.5 "
Review 14 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Duncan01
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 June 30, 2012

Ray Sandal

" This shoe is a platform with a thick heel. The top is leather, and the bottom is floral fabric that has a chocolate colored background. This is a gorgeous shoe. It looks really expensive, especially with the tan leather top. I paid only $39.95----what a deal! It has two straps with big knots across the top. These shoes fit perfectly, and are very comfy because although it is high, the foot bed does not have a big distance between the heel and ball of foot. They are very versatile, and I know I will get lots of compliments because I always do with DSW shoes. I feel very girly in these pretty shoes. "
Review 15 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: orangeberry
Location: San Diego, CA
 June 9, 2012

loves!

" i absolutely love this pair! i have worn them out to bars and even downtown and havent had to take them off at all. easy to walk in and very comfortable. plus i get tons of compliments! :) "
Review 16 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munchin
Location: Miami, FL
 May 31, 2012

Love at First Sight!

" I purchased these in the powder blue color....gorgeous !!!! Great qualtiy shoes, and the heel is a sturdy strong yet pretty fabric. Finishing on this shoe is really polished! A must! Runs true to size. (6.5) "
Review 17 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rajncajn
Location: Central
 May 14, 2012

Love These Shoes

" I fell in love with these shoes the moment I saw them. They remind me of my childhood when I would raid my older sister's closet and try on all of her shoes. She was a regular shopper at "The Wild Pair" and this was just the kind of shoe she would get there. Thanks DSW for helping me take this trip down memory lane. "
Review 18 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sbo2012
Location: phoenix
 April 3, 2012
" these shoes are real cute. i love the pattern on the shoes. very different. "
Review 19 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emiles12
Location: St Petersburg
 March 23, 2012
" I absolutely love these shoes! They are so comfy and versatile, I can wear them with colored stockings or low cut ankle socks. They can be dressed up or down...and like I said, super comfy!! "
Review 20 for Report Ray Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Colorlover19
Location: Maryland
 March 9, 2012

LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!

" I just bought these in the store and I fell in love! Not only are they are eye catching and different, but they are really comfortable, hard to believe they're 5 inch heels! The only recommendation I have is to get a half size smaller...I wear a 7.5 but got a size 7 which feels great!! I can't wait to show them off "