Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Bree Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer Naturalizer Bree Sandal

Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pattyrabbit
Location: Long Beach, CA
 March 3, 2013

Naturalizer Bree Sandal

"I loved the shoes. They are a perfect fit. They are comfortable enough to wear to work. I am on my feet for long periods of time and these shoes are perfect."
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alicia246
Location: Texas
 February 22, 2013

Beautiful but Uncomfortable

"I purchased these online thinking that Naturalizer = comfort and quality. These definitely are high quality shoes, and they are beautiful- the contrast stitching is gorgeous and the shape of the shoe is incredibly elegant. However, the shoe wasn't holding to my foot well (it ran long and I felt I couldn't find the ideal setting on the side buckle). Most problematically, the upper leather was very tough, and towards the toes it was uncomfortably hard. I sadly returned these but for someone more willing to take the risk of breaking them in (probably best done with some socks) then these shoes are for you!"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaFalda
Location: San Diego, CA
 February 8, 2013

Loved them but...

"I'm normally a pretty solid size 6, but unfortunately these were a bit small so I had to return them. The back of my heel stuck out about a cm!
Will definitely try them out again in the near future, they looked super cute and were very comfortable."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: weam
Location: Ithaca, NY
 December 22, 2012

My favorite

"I ordered the sandal for its price and it tends to be the best quality I ever got. At office, lunch or dinner and even walking across offices, the sandal offers superior quality"
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mecmec
Location: New York, NY
 September 21, 2012
"Very cute. Comfortable."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenKom
Location: Lake in the Hills, IL
 July 17, 2012

Great Look!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shoe has a great look for work. The heel strap slips a little, but I can deal with it. The toe area is a little narrow, but it will work. I think they needed a little breaking in, the first time I wore them, they really hurt my feet, rubbing against the side of my big toe, the 2nd time I wore them they were much better. I don't think I would want to wear these for walking long distances though."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GiniAtWork
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 15, 2012

Two Good

"This was the perfect shoe I was looking for. Low pump sandal peep toe. They looked so good in brown, I went back and bought the white pair too. I wore them the other day and walked two miles over the course of the day. Not a single pinch and the sole of my foot was not sore. The sling back strap stayed on perfectly."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purple77
Location: AZ
 June 4, 2012
"The shoe needed to be stretched because it was tight"
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: McBeth
Location: New Orleans, LA
 May 29, 2012

Great shoe...

"No break in time necessary. Comfort and looks right out of the box."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortgiraffe
Location: Florida
 May 27, 2012

nice dressy shoe

"I'm a bridesmaid in a wedding this summer and I bought these to go with my dress. They're very comfortable, I don't think I even need to buy flat "reception" shoes with these, I can stand in them all day. The heel is a perfect height. It's enough to give the look of a high heel without being too high for comfort. The shoe has almost a 1950s flair to it, it looks incredibly classy paired with a nice sundress!"
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drdancer
Location: Boston, MA
 May 7, 2012
"I find it difficult to find comfortable low heeled shoes for work that look casual professional. These do the trick."
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaAM
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 April 7, 2012

Not as hoped for...

"Surprisingly, these pinch at the outer corners."