Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Bree Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer Naturalizer Bree Sandal

Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pattyrabbit
Location: Long Beach, CA
 March 3, 2013

Naturalizer Bree Sandal

" I loved the shoes. They are a perfect fit. They are comfortable enough to wear to work. I am on my feet for long periods of time and these shoes are perfect. "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alicia246
Location: Texas
 February 22, 2013

Beautiful but Uncomfortable

" I purchased these online thinking that Naturalizer = comfort and quality. These definitely are high quality shoes, and they are beautiful- the contrast stitching is gorgeous and the shape of the shoe is incredibly elegant. However, the shoe wasn't holding to my foot well (it ran long and I felt I couldn't find the ideal setting on the side buckle). Most problematically, the upper leather was very tough, and towards the toes it was uncomfortably hard. I sadly returned these but for someone more willing to take the risk of breaking them in (probably best done with some socks) then these shoes are for you! "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaFalda
Location: San Diego, CA
 February 8, 2013

Loved them but...

" I'm normally a pretty solid size 6, but unfortunately these were a bit small so I had to return them. The back of my heel stuck out about a cm!
Will definitely try them out again in the near future, they looked super cute and were very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: weam
Location: Ithaca, NY
 December 22, 2012

My favorite

" I ordered the sandal for its price and it tends to be the best quality I ever got. At office, lunch or dinner and even walking across offices, the sandal offers superior quality "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mecmec
Location: New York, NY
 September 21, 2012
" Very cute. Comfortable. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenKom
Location: Lake in the Hills, IL
 July 17, 2012

Great Look!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe has a great look for work. The heel strap slips a little, but I can deal with it. The toe area is a little narrow, but it will work. I think they needed a little breaking in, the first time I wore them, they really hurt my feet, rubbing against the side of my big toe, the 2nd time I wore them they were much better. I don't think I would want to wear these for walking long distances though. "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GiniAtWork
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 15, 2012

Two Good

" This was the perfect shoe I was looking for. Low pump sandal peep toe. They looked so good in brown, I went back and bought the white pair too. I wore them the other day and walked two miles over the course of the day. Not a single pinch and the sole of my foot was not sore. The sling back strap stayed on perfectly. "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purple77
Location: AZ
 June 4, 2012
" The shoe needed to be stretched because it was tight "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: McBeth
Location: New Orleans, LA
 May 29, 2012

Great shoe...

" No break in time necessary. Comfort and looks right out of the box. "
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortgiraffe
Location: Florida
 May 27, 2012

nice dressy shoe

" I'm a bridesmaid in a wedding this summer and I bought these to go with my dress. They're very comfortable, I don't think I even need to buy flat "reception" shoes with these, I can stand in them all day. The heel is a perfect height. It's enough to give the look of a high heel without being too high for comfort. The shoe has almost a 1950s flair to it, it looks incredibly classy paired with a nice sundress! "
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drdancer
Location: Boston, MA
 May 7, 2012
" I find it difficult to find comfortable low heeled shoes for work that look casual professional. These do the trick. "
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaAM
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 April 7, 2012

Not as hoped for...

" Surprisingly, these pinch at the outer corners. "