Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GOseahawks
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 17, 2013

Comfortable Dress Shoe

" Good for weddings, easy to walk around because the heel is thicker. Foot fits snugly and doesn't move around at all, I have a narrow foot. Can dress up or down as needed. "
Review 2 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebeliever
Location: Trinidad
 April 28, 2013

Love it!

" I ordered these shoes online, and when I got them I didn't realize they would have been that high. Surprisingly they were extremely comfortable and after a while I didn't notice how high they were! I wore them out to the club that same night, and danced all night long! "
Review 3 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Alcatraz
Location: HB
 April 8, 2013

Cute but didn't work for me

" Liked these shoes but they didn't work for my foot. "
Review 4 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSHA
Location: Boston, MA
 April 5, 2013

I like them

" I like those shoes. The color is very nice and they are very comfy. The only problem is they run a little long. I usually wear 9.5, but I should've ordered 9 for these. I will probably return them in the store and get a smaller size. They are very nice otherwise. "
Review 5 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiffanyB
Location: S FL
 April 2, 2013

beautiful and comfortable

" these shoes are beautiful and comfortable, contemplating a secong pair "
Review 6 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkLove07
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 April 1, 2013

Best Spring/Summer Purchase in a Long Time!

" I love these shoes! I originally tried them on while on vacation, but had no room left in my bag, so I waited until I got home (too long of a wait)! Super comfy, can wear for hours, and I am getting ready to order the other color. These work for going out or daytime shoes. They do run a little long (I am usually a size 7, but could go down to the 6.5 if needed). However, I chose to go with my normal size only because my feet swell during the summer. "
Review 7 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 March 23, 2013

Love!

" These are super cute. Although I haven't worn them out yet they seem comfortable and easy to walk in. I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear them! "
Review 8 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luv2
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
 March 23, 2013

Super Comfortable

" These shoes are truly the most comfortable heels that I own. The shoe itself looks great and the color goes with just about anything. In my opinion they are true to size. "
Review 9 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KWang
Location: San Francisco
 March 14, 2013

Great pair for spring, but...

" Perfect for spring, these shoes are pretty stable even with the tall heel. I only have a slight issue with my heel coming up about half an inch each time I step. I don't want to to tighten the strap too much and stretch the elastic though, so maybe that's why? Otherwise, they're a gorgeous pair. "
Review 10 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kim87
Location: Philadelphia
 March 3, 2013

Comfortable for the height

" Very comfortable for the height. They ran half a size large. I usually wear 8 in pretty much all heels/shoes and had to go to 7.5 in these. The straps are made of soft material so they don't rub at all. Don't feel too high and they don't look un-classy so they will look great in summer. I'm wearing them to two weddings in April. "
Review 11 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kirtina
Location: PA
 February 15, 2013

Gorgeous!

" These shoes are so comfortable! The straps are soft and the heel height isn't too much. They are very tall but it doesn't feel like it at ALL! They are the perfect pair of dressy sandals that can be worn casually, too! Moda Spana, how I love thee! "
Review 12 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lthomas1067
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 March 25, 2012

Comfort AND good looks

" True to size, VERY comfortable, and great looking on the foot. The straps are placed pefectly so that your baby toes dont stick out the side between the straps - like in other strappy shoes. THere is just enough give that even someone with a high arch could rock these. A lot in a shoe for the price "
Review 13 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbolo416
Location: chicago
 March 19, 2012

great shoe

" Super cute shoe! fits great and looks expensive for the price! "
Review 14 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlLuvsShoes
Location: Houston, TX
 March 10, 2012

Gorgeous!

" The online picture really doesn't do them justice! These shoes are gorgeous on and perfect with spring and summer dresses! They are so true to size! I wear an 8 in tennis shoes and flats and I usually wear a 7.5 in heels...I did get a 7.5 in these and they fit perfect! These are definitely a must have! "
Review 15 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Veru
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 9, 2012

Great shoes

" Bought these to wear to work, but could wear them pretty much anywhere. They are comfortable even for all-day wear. The straps provide enough support and keep the shoes on, so you don't have to watch every step. The color is taupe - more towards light grey than beige - really neutral to go with any outfit. They are conservative, yet sexy. Love them! "
Review 16 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nibbles
Location: Virginia
 February 29, 2012

great looking & comfy

" height is just right - I wore it out on the town and my feet did not get tired. Usually the straps pinch the front of my feet but these did not hurt at all. very happy with these! "
Review 17 for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: mrsvu
Location: houston
 February 17, 2012

Moda Spana Nanda Sandal

" love it!!!! only thing is that its a half size big i normally wear a 5.5 but back was big so i exchanged it for 5.0.
PERFECT!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Nanda Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy