Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Windy Flat

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Windy Flat

Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Afanen
Location: Philadelphia
 December 24, 2012
" Really had hope for this shoe, however when it came in the mail I was fairly disappointed. The shoe runs a little short and narrow, but does stretch quickly. They're incredibly light, and feel cheaply made. The canvas is already tearing away from the stitching on both the side seams and the toe-- I've only had them a week and worn them maybe three times. Definitely not worth what I paid for them. "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Brittny
Location: San Antonio, TX
 December 4, 2012

cute!

" I love these. They are very casual but not too sporty looking so they are the perfect shoe to slip on with laces. "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pepper716
Location: Fremont, CA
 November 29, 2012
" Love them! They're cuter in person! "
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alev
Location: chicago
 October 19, 2012
" these were extremely comfortable but did not even last half a day of normal wear. both shoes ripped along the seam and eventually came completely apart. "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twizler
Location: Dallas
 September 5, 2012

Great beach/boat shoe

" Fits like a glove. Bought to wear down to the beach. Extremely comfortable. "
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JagAlskarSkor
Location: Virginia
 June 13, 2012

Cute

" Very cute and comfortable shoe "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melicia
Location: rockville md
 June 1, 2012

summer

" grate with shorts. "
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Cindyg666
Location: Southampton, MA
 May 29, 2012

Cute but pooly made

" Bought these for my daughter for everyday wear...dresses, capris, jeans. They're very comfortable and cute, but ripped within a month. I'm not sure if she's exceptionally hard on her shoes, but I'd expect more than a month, regardless. "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sam9185
Location: pittsburgh, PA
 May 28, 2012
" I got these in the blue-ish gray color. These shoes go great with jeans or a skirt. The are perfect for a casual day out. "
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: TLM0000
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 April 30, 2012

Horrible Shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I saw a few reviews on another site saying the quality was bad but I thought it was cute and it was exactly the style I was looking for. Today is the third time I've worn them and the entire top of the shoe split. Exactly the same spot that the other review said.
Really disappointing. way to much money to spend for only three wears. I won't buy Rocket Dog again.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Windy Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy