Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Identity Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Ann Marino Ann Marino Identity Sandal

Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 2496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Review 1 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latina22
Location: New Jersey
 August 7, 2013

Ann Marino Sandals

"The sandals are very cute and comfortable. However, they are wide, so my heel has a tendency to slip."
Review 2 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Inilan
Location: International
 July 4, 2013

Quality

"I found that after one day of wearing these shoes, they seemed to developed inner sole cracks on both shoes, just between the instep and the toes, but the outer sole did not crack. They are very comfortable, but your feet can slip out if dry. The strap on the instep is also for an average or normal instep, not for a moderate to high instep."
Review 3 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeuk
Location: Manchester UK
 May 30, 2013

Perfect

"I have long fat feet and struggle to find comfortable posh sandals. These sandals flatter my feet and will look great on my feet if and when we eventually get some sun in UK. DSW have been a life saver for someone like me whose feet are Big."
Review 4 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: slowdown
Location: NY
 May 8, 2013
"i really like these shoes but had to return them; the beaded strap and toe cuff on one shoe was too loose. Just for the heck of it, I tried on another pair at the DSW store and they fit perfectly! LOVE THEM!!! The same thing happened with the black pair I bought. Weird!"
Review 5 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laciecb
Location: Houston, TX
 May 6, 2013

Love Them

"These shoes are very cute and comfortable. I love them. I ordered them online because they did not have them in any stores near me. They fit perfectly."
Review 6 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Magsqoti
Location: Virginia
 May 2, 2013

Sexy Shoes

"I have bought this style before and am again not disappointed. They are styllish, sexy and quite comfortable. I seem to purchase several pairs of DSW shoes at one time so I get the best selection. You will not be disappointed with these shoes."
Review 7 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaSharn
Location: MD
 January 11, 2013

Love it

"Very cute summer shoe!!! :-)"
Review 8 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeannetteb
Location: Panama
 October 3, 2012

MOST FABULOUS!!!!!!!!

"I landed in Buffalo, and was in DSW with in the hour! ;-)
These were just ONE of my purchases! And by far, my FAVOURITE pair!!!! I get stopped ALL the time! I LOVE these SO much, I just re-ordered another pair, I don't want to be with out these in my closet!!!! COMFORTABLE, SEXY what more could you ask for?!
"
Review 9 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bayer66
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
 September 1, 2012

This Sandal Goes With Everything

"This sandal is a real "go to" shoe. The colored stones coordinate beautifully with the camel strapping so they coordinate with all my basic colors. The heel is a comfortable height that shows the calf quite nicely. I did have a little problem with the attached stones that had come loose. I just glued them back on and they are just fine. A good buy and a great summer shoe"
Review 10 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: IG2020
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
 August 18, 2012

Pretty and Sexy

"This is a sandal that will look good with EVERYTHING Casual to romantic this will be your go to sandal. Great sandal for resort wear and cruising. I normally wear a size 8 but after reading the reviews that this sandal runs long, I ordered a 7.5 perfect fit. No doubt it will stretch with wear. LOVE LOVE LOVE this sandal."
Review 11 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pegi
Location: Houston
 August 9, 2012

Beautiful

"These sandals are not only beautiful, they are comfy and go with so many outfits!!!"
Review 12 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ohio
 June 25, 2012
"These shoes are adorable and totally comfortable. I purchased the black pair and now I want the multi colored pair too!!"
Review 13 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine703
Location: Washington, DC
 May 27, 2012

Love these!

"They are so cute! They are like jewelry for your feet! I especially love the little "toe ring." I wear them with skinny jeans, baggy jeans, maxi dresses...they look good with everything and make the look uniquely mine. They are amazingly comfy and the colored stones are beautiful. A little classy, a little boho."
Review 14 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicJen
Location: Illinois
 May 24, 2012

Rate My Last Purchase

"Great style, colors are exactly what I was looking for and perfect fit."
Review 15 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AskYvi
Location: California
 May 22, 2012

FAV's

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I finally wanted to get some color in my closet...So thanks to my "Shoe Struck" I ordered these and just LOVE them. Just walked around in them the whole day. They are just as comfy and cute as can be! They are a complete show stopper and complement catcher!
A must in any closet!
"
Review 16 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blinky
Location: Huntsville
 May 10, 2012

Good

"I was very suprised that I received the shoes rather quickly after ordering them. The stones on the shoes are great and the fit is true to size."
Review 17 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ONEShoeGirl
Location: Spring Hill, Florida
 April 29, 2012

Colorful and Cute

"These are my favorite shoes for spring because they are comfortable and cute. They look great with many different spring outfits, but they are a little difficult to keep on at first. I loved these so much that I purchased them in black. After wearing them for the entire day my feet still did not hurt."
Review 18 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Erienge
Location: Atlanta
 April 28, 2012

Oops! First time

"I usually have no problems with purchases from DSW. This is the first time a pair of shoes came in with the trim slightly faulty. Part of the gem accessory came unglued. Not really a big deal. I heated up the glue gun and fixed. But in all the years I purchased from DSW, this is the first time I have had this happen. I know I could have made one phone call and I would have had a new pair at my door in less than a week. That's one of the reasons I love DSW."
Review 19 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lmcbride613
Location: Lexington, MA
 April 9, 2012

Great!

"Very cute shoe, easy to wear"
Review 20 for Ann Marino Identity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paradise58
Location: Florida
 April 5, 2012

Sexy....

"These sandals are sexy, comfortable and stay on your feet!"