Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles I Do Pump

Seychelles Seychelles I Do Pump

Seychelles I Do Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles I Do Pump
Review 1 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: D0ri
Location: Minneapolis
 July 11, 2013

Love this style

" These were love at first sight. Wish the heel was a little shorter though. "
Review 2 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leahx83
Location: Northern, NJ
 May 11, 2013

Picture does no justice!

" Let me start off by saying that this photo does these beauties NO JUSTICE! I am going to a wedding and had two other shoes in my hand when I found these. I put the others down right away. These look amazing on!!! My mom went wild when she saw them too!! I think they are comfortable for not having a platform, but I do agree that the toe opening is a bit small. I have to re-adjust my toe every so often but it doesnt bother me because they are just so BEAUTIFUL ELEGANT & CLASSY !! "
Review 3 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris9900
Location: NY
 April 29, 2013

Gorgeous !

" I found these little beauties in the clearance section of my local store for $10! I couldn't believe it they are so classically elegant I can't wait to wear them. They do run a bit narrow but I have narrow feet so it wasn't a problem. "
Review 4 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FaydraLaine
Location: Andrews, NC
 March 22, 2013

Perfect Wedding Shoe

" Classy and unique. These shoes are the perfect color for an ivory wedding dress, and the style is classy and gives the outfit a nice pop. And the heel is thick enough so that there is no worry of teetering or falling. Highly recommended. "
Review 5 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSMoore
Location: Colorado
 March 14, 2013

Broken Hearted

" I ordered these for my wedding in my usual size, but they just won't work. The toe box is far too narrow. With some brands I do have a slightly wide foot, so I am going to exchange them for a 1/2 a size up and hope they are not too long. The upside? They came very quickly and they are SO MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL than the online pictures show! "
Review 6 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hmichelle
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 February 27, 2013

Not What I Was Hoping For

" I had ordered these online in hopes of wearing them for my June wedding. When they arrived the material was not what I had thought it looked like online. They looked a little cheaper. After I initially tried them I was pretty satisfied with them. They were a little uncomfortable but do-able. Since I would have to wear theses for a long period of time during the wedding I figured I would walk around the house in them just to make sure they were comfortable. I love heels, I don't wear them often but when I do they usually don't bother me too much. However, within 10 minutes my feet started to hurt and the bow that keeps them together and on your feet kept loosening and coming undone. The string would not stay tied no matter how tight I knotted it. They're really cute but not comfortable and come to be quite annoying "
Review 7 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: erinmarie84
Location: south carolina
 February 5, 2013

perfect vintage wedding shoes

" boy am i happy with this purchase! we are going with a 40's vintage theme and my dress is ivory/light gold satin, so these shoes are a match made in heaven.
i usually wear 6.5 for heels/flats and 7 for sneakers/boots. the 6.5 worked for me perfectly. i even ordered the 7 first, thinking that it ran big b/c of the other reviews, but the 7 was a bit too big. i could have managed b/c of the tie keeping the shoe securely on my foot, but there was definitely a bit of room in the heel. once i put the 6.5 on, i knew the fit was perfect. "
Review 8 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllyB0006
Location: Alabama
 February 2, 2013

Perfect wedding shoe

" This shoe is perfect for a wedding. I was looking for a shoe with a little vintage flair and a thick heel for an outdoor wedding. I definitely got all that and more! I think it's comfort will be perfect for standing on my feet all day! "
Review 9 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 6, 2012

Seychelles I Do

" Gorgeous satin pump..... absolutely love the cut-out detailing. These run extremely small.... I could not get my foot to squeeze into my normal size. "
Review 10 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbr16
Location: CA
 April 1, 2012

perfect wedding shoes

" i love this shoes! they are so comfortable and look very vintage. perfect for a wedding! "
Review 11 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shamaymay
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
 March 15, 2012

Very cute but not so comfy

" These shoes are absolutely adorable, but the area around the ankle cut right into my ankle bone. I'm thinking I might need a size up. The heel also feels higher than I expected. "
Review 12 for Seychelles I Do Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: swish
Location: Chicago
 March 10, 2012

Great Bridal Shoes

" I found these shoes a few months ago and really wanted to buy them for my wedding this summer but I wasn't able to find them in my size. This past week I found them here but I still couldn't buy them in my size (9M) in the ivory. I took a risk and ordered the size 9.5M and they were perfect! They are very comfortable, pretty, and sturdy which will be perfect for the wedding. Beautiful! "