Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump

Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cary4711
Location: Winter Park, FL
 December 27, 2012

Michael Antonio Nude Pumps

"Love these pumps. Great fit and love the style"
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmgcricket
Location: San Pedro, CA
 August 22, 2012

Cute but small

"I received these pumps and they were very pretty but very small. I ended up getting a similar pump in the same size that fit better."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mahvee
Location: Northern VA
 August 10, 2012
"Just received them today and was so excited to try them on! I bought two difference sizes since I was not too sure which one would fit. 7.5M felt a bit too wide and 7M was way too small! so bummed I won't be able to keep either. I absolutely love the color though!"
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gospellover
Location: Sacramento
 July 15, 2012

Ridiculously HOTTTT shoe!!

"I absolutely LOVVVVEEEE this shoe. I got the turquoise one and I love it. I love the sexy slim heal, and the just right pointed toe! I had to break them in the first time I put them on but after that they were fine. I honestly thought about buying a second one."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anne63
Location: North Providence, RI
 July 2, 2012

I LOVE THIS SHOE

"Before purchasing, I read the previous reviews and was a bit happy to hear the shoe ran wide. My feet are on the wide side but I can fit into medium width shoes. These went on easily, without stockings. With stockings, they might be a bit big so I will either pad the insole or heel if that happens. The shoe comes up higher on the front of the foot so that most of the toe area is covered without appearing "pinched". If this shoe fits odd for others, it might just be the perfect style for my short (size 6) and sightly wide foot. Since it isn't leather and not likely to give or stretch, I am satisfied with the current fit. The style is beautiful and the heel height flatters the leg. Additionally, the price is awesome and I plan to buy more colors now."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krissy75
Location: Wa state
 June 7, 2012
"Shoes fit a little weird, not bad just diffrent. A little long, mabey a half size smaller would be a better fit for me. So pretty though!!!"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: pappi
Location: Indiana
 June 7, 2012
"great neutral shoe for dresses or with jeans!"
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKaylie
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 3, 2012

Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump

"These heels fit like only one other pair I have. It's incredibly hard to describe and you can't tell until your fee are in them. But, it's nothing entirely uncomfortable or anything, just different than most heels, or at least what I've been wearing :)"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Latisha Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jollyhollymommy
Location: North Carolina
 March 5, 2012

Not a good fit

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shoe is very wide and the heel is too pointed. my foot did not touch the heel in the shoe. Also there was not enough toe room. Over all the fit was not good for my very average size and shaped foot."