Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Evan Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Evan Pump

Steve Madden Evan Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
39 of 4195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: somegirlintx
Location: Texas
 March 7, 2013

Nice color combos!

" I ordered this shoe in the red/coral/khaki combo and they are super cute. Unfortunately for me, they're also super tall. I was hoping that the platform in the toes would help alleviate some of the effects of the height, but they are just too tall for me. Also, I'm an 8.5 so I ordered up to a 9 but they were too big for me. If you're an 8.5 I'd recommend sizing down to an 8. Still cute and great for anyone who is ok with wearing this high of a heel for hours! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanessag
Location: PE
 March 4, 2013

Great Pump

" Color and material of this model are really good. Not so so comfy, but they are okay, After first use is better, I spent almost 8 hours with this pump and don't have problems. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: docvelvet
Location: Fountain Hills, AZ
 February 7, 2013
" A great shoe for me for work. I am a veterinarian who loves heels! So I have to have heels that I can walk in for 8 hours. These are pretty and easy to walk in. My clients liked them too! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ommy
Location: new jesery
 February 7, 2013

nice color

" I love the color block and also very comfortable "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMLTaylor
Location: Fort Washington, MD
 January 22, 2013

Multi use shoes

" I waited to long before I ordered this shoe. It goes w/everything. Dress or casual; and it's an eye catching!! Don't hesitate to get these. I got the blue, pink and yellow. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: italianprns
Location: PA
 October 22, 2012

Very Nice!!!

" I got these in the black/teal and really like them. They match so many different outfits and they are very comfortable. Great summer shoe! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scarlsen
Location: Las Vegas
 October 8, 2012

Evan Pump's

" Love the color and design! Want all the colors now! "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 October 4, 2012
" I bought these on clearance/with coupon to have for next spring, and they are worth the ~40 I spent on them, but not the origionial price. They are the cutest sandels I own, but definitely not the most comfortable. I am a borderline 6/6.5 in shoes, ordered these in a 6.5 and they are still a bit cramped in the toe area. Very, VERY Cute, just not the best comfort wise. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JuneM
Location: Trinidad, W.I.
 September 15, 2012
" Wow, what a beautiful pair of shoes, I am so glad that I bought them. They are very comfortable and are surely a conversation piece, every one wants to know where I got them, DSW I said smiling. "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 August 13, 2012

Love this shoe!

" So I had these shoes on my list to purchase for a few months before I actually pulled the trigger on them. I love them - they are soo adorable and the heel isn't ridiculously high like most pumps these days. The only downfall is that they are a little uncomfortable at the tow area/a little tight. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren0817
Location: Troy
 August 5, 2012

Love my new shoes

" Very comfortable and cute! "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yenni
Location: Portland, OR
 July 29, 2012

Cute!

" Very cute shoes, but might hurt toes if wearing for a long time. "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: likameri
Location: Georgia
 June 22, 2012

so good

" This shoes is very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ATLGirl2
Location: Atlanta
 June 21, 2012

Love this shoe

" I wore this shoe (indigo/fuchsia/yellow) with a fuchsia pencil fitted dress - I got so many complaints on the shoes. Very comfortable - I ordered 1/2 size up because usually the fit is narrow but these are actually really comfortable and cute! I've ordered the same dress in yellow and it good to know that I can wear the same shoes. I do not think the color is indigo but like a deep navy in my opinion. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mach
Location: Maryland
 June 19, 2012
" I bought this for a teal suit to give it some umph. The colors are great. This shoe will work with lots of different styles and colors. It's a fun shoe! "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marjeeg
Location: Fort Lee, NJ
 June 13, 2012

great style

" classic style with a twist, have many shoes in this style, but wanted a little different, the design on these shoes makes it so special, very nicely made, gorg "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel1224
Location: Philly
 May 21, 2012

05/20

" Very Comfy for a such a cute heel "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lulu54
Location: Texas
 May 17, 2012

Great Look - Great Shoe

" All I can say is GET THIS SHOE! You will love it like I do. "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: twweetty
Location: washington dc
 May 13, 2012

Cute and comfortable heels

" I bought a navy pairs, and they are really cute and also good to wear for dresses as well as for more formal outfits. Very comfortable for this high heels. I would definitely recommend it. "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Evan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsSTL
Location: St. Louis
 May 12, 2012
" Sooo cute and they would've matched my outfit perfecly, but sooo not comfortable. I wear size 11 and suspect that these shoes are made for the ladies with feet smaller than mine. I have also heard that Steve Maddens are not quite as comfy as Madden Girls even though it's the same designer, and it seems to hold true in this case. "