Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.864 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 of 2277%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 February 19, 2013

Just As Pictured

"These sandles are exactly as advertised and I am happy with my purchase. They run true to SM/Madden Girl sizing, so order your typical size with this brand. The one draw back, and not unexpected based on the photos online is that there is no support as the sandel is completely flat. Perfect for casual use, not for a long trek. I bought the blue and think it is super cute."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amyb83
Location: Central NJ
 January 13, 2013

Cute Sandals

"I think these are really cute - I bought these in the winter so I won't have the opportunity to go out in them yet, but my favorite pair of sandals many years ago was one with a big flower in the front, so I already love these. There are some beads between the petals in the front. I bought the multicoloral floral, and the color is great in person too! I would have bought them a half size larger though, but I think my foot will slide more into them after wearing them for some time (they aren't small, with flip flops for me though it's better for me to go a little larger). I have wide feet and they don't make my feet look too big, so as far as width goes, they're good!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: nicknamealreadytaken
Location: Boston
 December 12, 2012

Adorable!

"The shoes are very cute and perfect for the summer! I haven't worn them a lot yet (it's winter, so...) but when I wear them indoors I think about showing them off in the spring. I'm a 6.5 and ordered them at that size. They fit exactly, maybe a little too much (?) It's weird to have shoes end almost right after your feet do. They're also slightly narrow, which my feet barely just fit on, so maybe those with wider feet should reconsider getting these? Otherwise, I'm so excited I got these!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smoothielady
Location: Katy, TX
 November 9, 2012

Cute sandal

"These sandals are really cute on my feet."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indoormum
Location: Connecticut
 November 4, 2012

Fun sandal for work

"Lots of compliments on this one! It's a fun sandal for work!!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EE123
Location: Miami, Florida
 November 3, 2012

Love them

"This sandals are super cute and very comfortable. Love the detail of the flower on top!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCiowa
Location: Iowa
 November 1, 2012
"These are cute, but less comfy. The flower definitely adds some pop to any outfit, but not sure they are going to be good for longer periods of time."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Ma2Bunker
Location: Corona del Mar, Ca
 September 23, 2012

Runs small but cute

"It is narrow, but I love the color so I need to exchange it, perhaps half a size."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Idpadrid
Location: Ohio
 September 18, 2012

Cute flip flop

"I weat these to work and they are a fun little sandal, I slide alot in them but if you teach yourself how to walk in them, you will be just fine. Ordered the 6.0 run true to size"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nadiuska
Location: Paramus, NJ
 September 12, 2012
"Absolutely loveee these flip flops! So adorable! Simple and very versatile, just how I like it. =)"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvaLovesShoes
Location: Bayside, NY
 August 23, 2012

Madden Girl Aroma Sandal

"I love these!"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lloyd
Location: Oxon Hill, MD
 July 18, 2012

LOVE IT!!

"I love this shoe, I wish I had ordered more that 1 pair in another color because now I can't get my size,,, what a bummer!!
I LOVE THIS SHOE!!!
"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: DSWlover4life
Location: Lawton OK
 July 17, 2012

Great for wide feet

"I sent this pair back. Shoes were too wide in the strap.
Flowers are a mess. They are folded over and fraying. This was just too casual for my taste. I am glad DSW has free exchanges."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoezenginger
Location: St Louis, Mo
 July 7, 2012

Too big!

"I had ordered these at my normal size - 5&1/2... And they are too big! This rarely happens to me... They are darling sandals, I was bummed they didn't fit.. Will have to return.. Maybe see if they have it in a 5... :("
Review 15 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kermz
Location: palatine, il
 June 13, 2012

love them!

"soooo comfy!"
Review 16 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: stefini200
Location: Virginia
 June 11, 2012

cute shoe but

"this shoe is too flat and hard to be really comfy. the flower is super cute but the material comes all folded over and t he flower doesnt lay right on the shoe."
Review 17 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegirl0222
Location: hamburg, nj
 June 4, 2012
"love these shoes, super comfy and cute enough to wear with dresses!"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meg1327
Location: Carriere
 May 21, 2012

madden girl aroma sandal

"This shoe fits true to size and is very cute for summer! Love it!"
Review 19 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsBish
Location: New Hampshire
 May 18, 2012

Adorable Flip flops

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are so fun and cute. Perfect for when you really want to wear flip flops but want to dress it up a little. Probably wouldn't recommend walking around in them for an extended period of time, not a lot of support, but comfortable enough. Ordered a half size up and they fit perfectly. Love the little flower thing :)"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Aroma Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amorviva
Location: New York
 May 15, 2012
"This fit perfectly to size. The flower is not overwhelming at all. Love they way that they look and feel!"