Customer Reviews for C Label C Label Taffy Wedge Pump

C Label C Label Taffy Wedge Pump

C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Review 1 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joleen
Location: PA
 April 8, 2013

LOVE

" I love these shoes. They are comfy and perfect. "
Review 2 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OmahaLucy
Location: Omaha
 January 14, 2013

Gorgeous Navy and White espadrilles

" These are really, really pretty shoes. They are prettier than they are comfortable, but I've received so many compliments on them. Didn't go for the pink, but the navy and white is a super nice summer shoe, and will work for the office too during the warm months. "
Review 3 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jess65456
Location: Michigan
 August 21, 2012

Facetious Tears Were Shed

" What a shame! I've been eying these shoes for months now, finally ordered them, and... ouch. Even putting them ON I could tell they would be uncomfortable. By the time I made it to the living room to show my boyfriend I was in serious pain. All of your weight just goes right to the toes, as some other reviewers have said.
What's good about it. (1) From the side: SO cute! (2) Beautiful, beautiful shoe. Looks classy.
What's not good about it. (1)Comfort. (2) The look from the front (someone looking at you)--it's weird. The toe is small, so it looks like you tiny little baby feet. "
Review 4 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmaFitz
Location: Virginia
 August 3, 2012

Disappointed In This Shoe

" I was very disappointed in this shoe after receiving it. The toe area appears much longer and 'pointy' in the picture than in person- it's a shorter, more rounded toe in person. The shoe is wide, even for my average-width feet, and it's too small in the toes but too big around my heel (the back of the shoe). I loved the print so much (purchased the Navy/White print) and really wanted to make them work, so I purchased heel inserts to close the gap at the back of the shoe. That helped, but because the shoes run wide, they rubbed my feet all day (I walked around my house in them, but apparently not enough, because at work I had to put bandaids on to protect the tender skin where they were rubbing). Very uncomfortable! I would not recommend these shoes at all- I'm just glad I didn't pay full price for them! "
Review 5 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiMifor5
Location: Columbus
 July 19, 2012

Taffy

" This is a LOOKER!! I especially love the color scheme: Hot Pink & Navy Blue... Only one problem: the heel of this wedgee frequently slips. You have to put an insert in the heel. Otherwise, this shoe is definitely a keeper! "
Review 6 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jasen
Location: Texas
 July 15, 2012

Adorable, but ill-fitting

" These shoes are so pretty in real life, but I would recommend ordering a half size smaller as they seem to run long. "
Review 7 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMMMShoes
Location: Cincinnati
 June 20, 2012

Uncomfortable

" These looked so good in the picture and in person, but when I tried them on - very very uncomfortable. I bought two pears in 8.5 and 9 (usually wear 9) both were equally uncomfortable. The design is great, but the structure is horrible. It seems like they are pushing you ahead, and there is a lot of pressure on the ball of the feet. Overall, not good. "
Review 8 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAE1986
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 June 8, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" These shoes are adorable and very supportive. The heel is very high and the shoe runs a little long so I would recommend sizing down a little but overall a really cute pair of wedges. These are perfect for the summer! "
Review 9 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PhanLovesShoes
Location: New York, NY
 May 14, 2012

Gorgeous Brunch Shoe!

" The material on this shoe is much nicer than expected, I got the blue and white damask and they have a bit of a satiny finish which makes them look more expensive. They are quite high and with no platform or cushion it is a bit difficult to wear them for more than a few hours. Perfect for a Saturday morning brunch though! "
Review 10 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MB1010
Location: PA
 May 8, 2012

Love!!

" These shoes are great! I got them in the blue and white and they are really cute!! "
Review 11 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoeblivion
Location: Renton, Washington
 April 20, 2012

ShoeFreak

" These are AWESOME, wish I would have been able to keep them but the left shoe fit and I kept on walking out of the right shoe which is dangerous for this heel height. If you have normal feet I would highly recommend these "
Review 12 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monikiss
Location: Long Beach
 April 5, 2012

Runs Big

" I love this shoe, however I've had to exchange it once and afraid I have to exchange it again! I'm a size 6. I ordered the 6 and it's more like a 7, I exchanged it for the 5.5 and it's more like 6 1/2. The design is beautiful, but not too comfortable since you are basically walking on your tippy toes. "
Review 13 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy392
Location: Parma Heights, OH
 March 23, 2012

Runs a little big.......

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I initially bought these in a 8.5 since that is what I normally wear and they were way too big. Returned and got in an 8 and they're perfect. I walked around the house a little in them and they're comfortable on and easy to walk in. Very cute in person too! "
Review 14 for C Label Taffy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: addicttoshoes
Location: georgia
 March 8, 2012
" i love this shoe. they run slightly big but not enough to order the next size up. "