Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump

G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 2186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jphung
Location: Garden grove Ca
 May 13, 2013

Tacky

" I bought these shoes because I liked the color online. When I received the shoes it was such a disappointment. The sparkles on the shoes were messed up on the heel of one shoe and the color was tacky. I returned these shoes once as soon as possible. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mconn
Location: Philadelphia
 February 25, 2013

perfect

" this is the best shoe I've ever bought! matches so many things and adds a pop of color with the pink and yellow. goes great with everything and I would highly recommend buying them :) "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: danalos
Location: new milford, ct
 January 2, 2013

so fun!

" These were absolutely perfect party shoes! I wore them with jeans and they gave just the right amount of sparkle. Surprisingly comfy for 5 inch platforms, too. They were on all evening (through some dancing too!) and I never felt like I wanted to take them off. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yamiec
Location: Chatsworth, Ca
 December 22, 2012

Be prepared to catch attention

" Sparkle a mile away. Very stylish head turning shoes. On clearance could not pass up. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brandimags
Location: Hutchinson, MN
 December 14, 2012

LOVE!

" These are gorgeous! Attention getter's that are super comfy! "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emjo37
Location: Springfield, OR
 December 4, 2012

Hollywood Gold

" Love the shoes perfect color and they look nice for the office or a night out...Comfy and thicker heels I want them in every color! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeeMichele
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 22, 2012

Goregous!

" I purchased this shoe in "magenta". It's amazing. I really love this shoe. Its a eye catcher as well. I was very surprised at how comfortable it is. It fits true to size. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ccentre1
Location: West Orange, NJ
 October 8, 2012

Great Shoes

" These are comfy for as high as they are. Just be careful with the glitter. It gets everywhere. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: kikstyo
Location: texas
 September 26, 2012
" ok, so i bought 3 different colors of this shoe just because i liked it and thought they were comfy. but the first time i wore a pair out turned out to be horrible. by the end of the night which was not up to 2 hours i had to take these off because i could barely walk. my toes were numb.! so returned the other 2. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: asmith5
Location: MD
 September 17, 2012

Cute

" I like these shoes, however they get glitter everywhere and I decided to return them. "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: SeattleChic
Location: Seattle, WA
 August 28, 2012

Fuchsia Sparkle!

" I originally bought these in the store in the blue sparkle when I fell in love, but then later spotted them in my local store in the fuchsia and decided to exchange them. I had seen them in one of the photos on facebook and was so pleased that they were just as cute in person and not too bad comfort wise. I normally wear between an 8 and 8.5 in heels and went with the 8.5 in these to give me extra room in the toes. Overall an adorable and fun shoe. Can't wait to wear them! "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nellsd
Location: Queens, NY
 August 6, 2012

UNEXPECTED GOODNESS

" I walked around the store, not really intending on picking up anything, and these came into view in a BRIGHT SHINY ROYAL BLUE.. now I am not usually a shiny shoe person and almost walked right by these.. BUT SOMETHING SAID PUT THEM ONNN!!! and soooo I did and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE and can't wait to wear them as I also envisioned the outfit and look as i was trying the shoes on.. HA... "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: PammieJo
Location: Houston
 August 2, 2012

Love Them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Baught these at the store in blue. They were comfy right from the box and the heel high to platform is just right for all night wear. "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoebond
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 30, 2012

sassy shoes

" I like these shoes. They were exactly what I was looking for to match a bridal dress I was wearing for my sis n laws wedding.
Got tons of compilments on these shoes. I wore them for about six hours and by the sixth hour removed them as my feet were startig to develope blisters on the toe side. But, to give them a fair review, it was my first time wearing them and we did lots of dancing, so naturally any five inch heel is going to make your feet scream after six hours. I would recommend them as long as your intermittenly sitting down. They are fun shoes and I can't wait to wear them out on a sit down date with my hubby. He also thinks they are very sexy as do I. Great price, get here!
"
Review 15 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: klib917
Location: New York
 May 25, 2012
" These are great for evening "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BermyChick
Location: Bermuda
 April 18, 2012

Sexy and you know it!

" This shoe is absolutely beautiful. It adds a bit of glam to your outfit. Fits well and is comfortable for a few hours, any longer than that and you may need an inner sole. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1shoegrouppie
Location: Fort Wort, Texas
 March 8, 2012

just as appear AND CUTE!

" supper cute. size is perfect; however, they are not as comfy as most. "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizGo
Location: Cleveland OH
 March 7, 2012

Amazing

" These shoes are even better in person! I love Guess they make suome of the cutest most comfortable heels. They are super glittery :) "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krystinab515
Location: Baltimore MD
 February 13, 2012

Love Em'

" Just got these in today!! I ordered a 1/2 size big because usually G by Guess runs a little tight...but not these. They are perfect! Comfy and super cute. I recommend you get them for a night on the town or a night in the bed ;) "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Verna Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beachdancer
Location: Virginia
 February 4, 2012

sparkly favorite!

" I love these pumps! Great for a night out - I've worn them with jeans, teal skinnies, and black to really make them pop. Not the most comfortable heels I own because my feet are wider, but they're cute enough to make up for it! "