Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal

Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 April 4, 2012

Kenneth Cole Reaction Women's Action Doll Wedge

" My daughter love this sandal very much, but it's little big & long - thanks "
Review 22 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPKLOVESDSW
Location: MA
 April 3, 2012

Must Have

" Great shoes, very comfortable. "
Review 23 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly21
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 29, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!

" I ordered the tan/black shoes in a size 8 (my normal size). They are seriously the most comfortable, cute, and fun summer shoes. HOWEVER, there is one problem that I have with them. I have boney ankles and I need one more hole in the strap around the ankle for the shoe to fit properly. Good news is that this is an easy fix and the shoe is so cute, it is totally worth the trouble. I would say this shoe is a must have for the summer. With the different colored straps, the shoe gives you more options to wear with different colors. If you're thinking about it, DEFINITELY BUY IT! "
Review 24 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1973
Location: Williamsport, PA
 March 28, 2012

VERY COMFY, BUT...

" I have to agree with another reviewer that the straps are loose. There are only 3 holes to adjust them, I really wish there were more so I could make the strap tighter. They are very, very, very comfy though. Also, I got the black and tan which I really like, but I didn't notice that the black was patent leather, which makes them a little dressier than I thought they would be. I haven't decided if I'm going to be able to keep them because of the loose strap. "
Review 25 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emguimo
Location: Carolina Shores NC
 March 27, 2012

Coral

" I purchased the coral color online because there is no DSW where I live :( The sandals are super cute and fit well. The strap that goes around the back of your heal may feel a little loose, so if you have very this legs or ankles, this sandal might not work for you. You could take them to a cobler to add another hole in the strap if you do have this problem...easy fix! The color is great for summer...coral is def in! The heel height is perfect and comfortable. I like to have a heel but not too high..this heel is just right for me. Def pick these up if you can, you will not be disappointed. "
Review 26 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DEEDEE34
Location: CHARLOTTE, NC
 March 21, 2012

KENNETH COLE WEDGE SANDAL

" Very comfortable shoes and easy to walk on! "
Review 27 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoedancer
Location: Maryland
 March 5, 2012

Very nice

" I was looking for a wedge of this heel height...At my DSW tried on maybe 10 different styles and these were hands down the most comfortable while still being extremely stylish. I have somewhat narrow feet and these fit wonderful.. I am guessing if you have wide feet it might not be such a good choice. "
Review 28 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cecerob
Location: New York, Ny
 February 29, 2012

cute sandal

" I ordered these sandals because of the cute colors, Not only is the sandal cute but they are very comfortable!! I will purchase these in other colors as well. "
Review 29 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 28, 2012

So sad that these didn't work for me :(

" I ordered the tan/coral ones from the website, and loved them in person even more! But, the ankle straps were too big on me, and no way what so ever to make them tighter....I could put 3 fingers between the strap and my foot. I debated on taking them to a shoe repair to see if they could be made tighter, but ended up returning to the store. I so wish they would have worked. Otherwise, the length fit perfect, and I'm sure they would have been comfy! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Action Doll Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30