Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal

Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snazzypenguin
Location: FL
 November 9, 2012

Worth the "breaking in" period!

" These sandals are just as pretty in person as they are in the picture! The biggest problem I had was the breaking in period. The first few times I wore them, the metal rings that hold the straps together would dig into the top of my foot, leaving them sore and red. Now they are much easier to wear and, though I wouldn't recommend them for any time you plan on doing a whole lot of walking, I found them to be reasonably comfortable once broken in. Also, they did seem to be slightly narrow, though not enough to bother me. Above all, they look fabulous!!! "
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Theresa1
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 August 10, 2012

Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal

" This is a very cute and trendy sandal. "
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: botsie
Location: south carolina
 May 29, 2012
" great fit; vry comfortable; extremely stylish; you will love these "
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tmks
Location: Ohio
 April 26, 2012
" I love this shoe....so cute and comfy! Mine will be worn out by the end of summer....wearing them everyday!! "
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KrisD
Location: Iowa
 April 10, 2012

Dress Flip Flop

" Love these! Very cute and are a great way to dress up slightly with flip flops. Looking forward to wearing these all summer! :) "
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmilyCF
Location: NYC
 April 7, 2012
" cute and comfortable, I love the color. they are a tiny bit heavy for a flip flop but I really like them. "
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Gemmita
Location: Swampscott
 March 31, 2012

Love at first sight!

" needed to exchange a pair that didn't fit. I wasn't really looking to exchange them. Well, the store didn't carry my number in the other but, they did in this pair! and I just loved them. The teal/blue color reminds me of the ocean and even they have the casual look, they are dressy enough for mid afternoon drinks or outgoing. Can't wait to wear them! "
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jellyybean
Location: ATL
 March 25, 2012

CUTE SANDALS BUT IMPERFECT FIT

" These sandals are really cute and stylish but the metal on top of the foot hurts and also the shoe runs long in the front but short in the back. I ordered them offline but returned to the store =( "
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Silver Lake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cElise
Location: Greensboro, NC
 March 25, 2012

WONDERFUL POP of COLOUR for summer sandal :)

" I was super excited about ordering these, and as with anything ordered online, was a little anxious to get these in so I could see if they really were everything I had hoped for in a sandal. They arrived within the week I had ordered them and was stoked to find they REALLY WERE everything I had imagined them to be, & COMFY! LOVE THESE SHOES & will DEF be purchasing more Chinese Laundry shoes in the near future! :) "