Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
38 of 4584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katczm
Location: R.C.
 January 30, 2013

soft foam and light weight

" these are a nice tall, platform sandal that is soft and comfy on the foot. it is light weight, but the angle of the incline just doesn't work for me. "
Review 22 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 10, 2012

My Favorite Shoes

" These are the most fantastic flip flops ever. they look great with everything and I have walked all over in them. They deserve 10 stars. "
Review 23 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gboston
Location: Boston, MA
 September 26, 2012

Slippers comfort

" Absolutely love these. I bought a second pair because my first pare ripped after years of abuse. These are extremely soft and comfortable. I traveled in them and walked the whole Italy in these. Very very comfortable, I like the height, gives you a feeling of a heal but yet flats. Go well with any clothes, well no suits. Wish these would never discontinue, but I have a new pair for the next few years to come. "
Review 24 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cinnamon3711
Location: Alabama
 September 25, 2012

Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

" I had a pair of these and they were so comfortable that I decided to order another pair. "
Review 25 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 September 10, 2012

Wished they fit me!!

" I ordered these in a size 9. When I got these, I tried them on and they were to small and way to tight. Had to take them back. Maybe if I went a size up they might have worked for me. I think they were really cute though. Wish they would have fit. "
Review 26 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: demard02
Location: wrocester, ma
 September 4, 2012

Sooooo comfy

" This is exactly what I was looking for!! Sooo comfy, fit perfectly the second I put it on. "
Review 27 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willymilly
Location: Aberdeen, SD
 August 12, 2012

Wonderful Wedges

" I started with this shoe in black a month or so ago. They are so perfect for my summer lifestyle. They are beautifully made! I am so crazy about them, that I ordered, and have just received them in the chocolate color. "
Review 28 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShuGurl89
Location: Ga
 July 17, 2012

Love'em

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love theses!! I normally were a 7.5 but no half sizes, so I went with an 8. It fit perfectly. I can do everything in them "
Review 29 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schnauzermom
Location: Nine Mile Falls
 July 15, 2012

disappointed

" I have a pair of Rocket Dog flip flops that I adore, but sadly these were not as great. The hot pink "Rocket Dog" logo on the foot bed wore off onto the bottom of my foot on day 1. Also, they were just not as comfortable as my pair of "regular" Rocket Dog flip flops. "
Review 30 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SexySis1
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 June 15, 2012

Absolute Comfort

" The most comfortable sandal for the summer. I bought both colors! "
Review 31 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jujugaoyan
Location: NYC
 June 13, 2012

Love the sandal!

" Comfortable & lovely! "
Review 32 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bummedagain
Location: maryland
 June 1, 2012

disappointed

" very unsteady- heel narrows too much. fell and almost fell several times first day worn. had to trash them. same shoes bought previous years much more sturdy but even they were disappointing due to straps ripping out of base only months after purchased. very upset to not get more out of them since they're sooo comfortable. "
Review 33 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bamabyrd
Location: roanoke, al
 May 24, 2012

Awesome shoes, even better deal!!

" I have been wearing platform flip flops for over 10 years and when I find a pair that I like I get them in every color available. The company that I usually order form every sprng recently discontinued my style so I came across these flip flops. While I was slightly skeptical because these had a higher heel than what I used to wear I was am perfectly pleased with the style, comfort, and versatility in this shoe. I am a bartender so comfort vs style is key to my jon and these are perfect. Just took my litte one to Disney and wore these shoes throughout the Disney parks and hade no discomfort whatsoever!! Love love love that!! "
Review 34 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoe45
Location: Washington, DC
 May 21, 2012

great flip flop

" this is a great wedge if you are looking to combine the comfort of a flip flop with some height. There are no half sizes so I sized up and they fit fine. "
Review 35 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stalynras
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 18, 2012

Perfect Wedge Flip Flop

" I was looking for a wedged flip flop for awhile now and couldn't find anything i really liked. I purchased this in hopes i would love and i do! they are so comfy and cute. They look great with capris, shorts, and even a nice summer dress. Very happy :) "
Review 36 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GH1970
Location: South Florida
 May 17, 2012

flip flops w/ height

" great shoe, great price, and some added elevation! :) "
Review 37 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leletj
Location: North central Fla
 May 9, 2012

Fab for the feet

" I bought these sandals only afew days ago and I love them, they are my favorite summer shoes. My boyfriend even commented on them. My galpal that went with me shopping wanted the same shoes and they didn't have a pair her size. She is so jealous! Thanks DSW "
Review 38 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jackster
Location: San Francisco
 May 1, 2012

Lovely Sandals

" I'm glad that I finally got a pair of sandals for going to the beach this summer. At first these sandals were a little difficult to slip into. But once I got them on, I knew that they wouldn't fall off while I am walking. Which is great because a lot of other sandals that are flip flop style like this tend to flip and flop a lot. One concern I have about these sandals are that the heels are really pretty thin. The base of the heel is like 1.5-2 inches wide. Might twist my ankle very easily, which I hope won't happen. "
Review 39 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Miami
 April 4, 2012

Sexy & Casual

" Love these platforms! I have petite but want to look casual at the same time so I'm always looking out for wedged flip flops. These are great for tank tops and skirts without having to sacrifice on the height! "
Review 40 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wishingforshoes
Location: Ohio
 April 4, 2012

Love them!

" Bought these shoes 3 years ago and they were my go to flip flops for summer. I just love them! They are comfy and give just the right amount of height to feel a little dressed up with shorts. Extremely glad DSW brought them back for another year. Buy them, you won't regret it! "