Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal

Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.273 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
6 of 1155%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrissyZ
Location: Parlin, NJ
 February 27, 2013
" Very comfortable and true to size "
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shilpi
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 21, 2013
" Love them. "
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: alymom
Location: orlando
 January 23, 2013

blister maker

" i bought these to replace a similar pair of Kenneth Cole's that I had (and worn out). this pair has a horrible spot on the strap that causes blisters and the bottom is way to splippery "
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cocoadish
Location: Ft Worth TX
 October 13, 2012
" Great sandal! Love the simpleness of the shoes. Fit well for me! "
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: fields2326
Location: Anniston, AL
 August 31, 2012

Love!

" I bought these shoes for my bridesmaids and they love them. They fit great and are going to be perfect under their dresses without having to be uncomfortable. "
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sonna
Location: Austin
 July 5, 2012
" Very short and narrow but pretty "
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Theis
Location: Elk River, MN
 June 17, 2012

Stylish Flip Flop

" The look of this flip flop is really cute. However, the sides of sandals have an upward edge and is uncomfortable. Also, the first round design piece - the beads dig into the foot. "
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jane84
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 May 31, 2012

Just Okay

" I got these with a ten dollar discount making them less than fifteen dollars at the store. That's about the same price I'd pay for target brand sandals... That said, they are good for what they are. Cheap sandals I can wear to work. I wish they came in 1/2 sizes though. I went down a size and they were a little tight. I have stretched them out but the size up was way too big and my foot was flopping around. They're just okay for what they are. Nothing to write home about. :) "
Review 9 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tbell20
Location: Kansas City
 May 11, 2012

Very Cute Sandel

" I was looking for a cute wear with anything sandal and these definitely fit the bill. They do run a slight bit narrow, but not enough to really make a difference. "
Review 10 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: irishpinup22
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 April 20, 2012

Too narrow

" Too narrow and not comfortable but cute. I was disappointed but had to send them back. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Old World Sail Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy