Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal

Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: LFV46
Location: Iowa
 April 10, 2013

Great Sandal

" Love the looks of this sandal. Very comfortable and fashionable. I know this will be my go to sandal for the summer. "
Review 2 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ananan
Location: Florida
 April 5, 2013

Good Quality

" Good quality, comfy wedge. "
Review 3 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandou
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 April 3, 2013
" Can not wait to wear these, they are super comfy and super cute! "
Review 4 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhGeeLivers
Location: Maryland
 February 4, 2013

Comfy

" I actually bought these in store. They're very comfy. The only complaint I have is that it felt a bit too wide. Otherwise, these are wonderful. It adds a really cute flair to almost any outfit. "
Review 5 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pragnya
Location: Alpharetta,GA
 December 14, 2012

Super cool and comfy!

" These are the ultimate sandals!! big wedges but oh so comfy! i was able to wear them the whole day with a baby on my hip! makes me the ultimate cool mom! :)
they run a little long but doesn't affect my walk.
i got a bargain in store in the clearance section for this.
"
Review 6 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 August 22, 2012

Cute!!!

" I was looking high and low for a pair of black wedges. I finally asked the girl that worked in the DSW store to please help me. She took me back to the clearance section and found these. We both agreed that these are very cute shoes. Not to high, but just right. These can be worn with shorts, jeans, Capri's, and dresses. They are also pretty comfortable. I love the detail of the shoes also. "
Review 7 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sqmn
Location: Minnesota
 July 29, 2012

Nice shoes

" Very comfy and nice details. "
Review 8 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jewelerali
Location: nashville,tn
 July 18, 2012

Love These!!!

" I got these in Red, and the looked great with my navy and white dress!! I wore them to a convention. They were very comfortable, great to walk in and didn't pinch my toes!! "
Review 9 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Khrys
Location: NY
 June 14, 2012

Perfect!

" I'm usually a size 8.5 with a medium wide foot .. these sandals are perfect .. I could walk in these all day ! "
Review 10 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Milllllllll
Location: NY
 June 2, 2012

very comfty

" it is very comfortable but makes my feet look way bigger and wider. Autual olor is more like yellowish beige even though it looks like pinkwish beige on my screen. the material looks very cheep. I am returning "
Review 11 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tcking71
Location: Tennessee
 May 21, 2012

Love These!

" These shoe are super cute and very comfortable. I could wear them all day. They fit my foot just perfect too. "
Review 12 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susan80027
Location: Louisville, CO
 May 11, 2012

I love these shoes!

" I bought these in black, and they are so comfortable, I have also ordered them in red. So many platforms are too high for me - these are just right! "
Review 13 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatrinaF
Location: CT
 April 25, 2012

Love this shoe!

" Very cute and comfortable! Purchased the black but might buy the red too! "
Review 14 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lad414
Location: RI
 April 16, 2012
" Shoes fit true to size. Size wasn't available in store but ordered online and they were shipped promptly. Very comfortable to wear all day. "
Review 15 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hbepe
Location: Miami, Fl
 April 10, 2012

Very comfy!

" Love this shoes! They're very comfy! I started to wear them for work the day after I received them. I've been wearing them all day and love how they feel! "
Review 16 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: SuzD
Location: Wisconsin
 April 2, 2012

1 size too big

" I tried the same shoe on in a different color in the store. This shoe seems to be 1 size too large. I have never seen a size 7 this big before. I like the color and style. They seem like they would be comfortable , but it is hard to tell. I am disappointed as I wanted a pair of red sandals. "
Review 17 for Impo Nancy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pixie69
Location: Ohio
 March 31, 2012

Power Trip

" Absolutely love this shoe! I wore them to work and received lots of compliments. They are very comfortable and supportive, and (bonus!) they make me taller than my boss!! "