Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump

Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
41
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
0
96 of 10294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus OH
 May 27, 2014

One of my favorite

"This is the second pair and it's perfert for working or party. It's very comfy."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TwinkleToesBCW
Location: Arlington, Texas
 April 17, 2014

FABULOUS FOR PROM!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These pumps were PERFECT for prom! For heels, they were quite comfortable, and the texture made them look like silver snake skin! I rec'd lots of compliments & know that these shoes will be put to use for years! Love them!"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deshun27
Location: plano
 March 11, 2014

love these shoes

"I purshaed these shoes for a girlfriends wedding . They are super comfy and I was able to walk and dance all night in them."
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynEsq
Location: Queens, NY
 February 12, 2014

I Just Couldn't Leave Them..

"I'd seen these shoes in gold, but tried to refrain from buying more than one pair at once. I finally had to give in - I've gotten so many compliments just from the picture alone!"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CShanks
Location: California
 December 31, 2013
"Cute basic for every closet. Surprisingly comfortable"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

Most comfy shoe for a bridesmaid!

"True to size.. the heel and platform ratio is perfect! Danced all night in these and didn't have to take them off once!"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tortor
Location: MD
 November 14, 2013

Just OK

"These are just OK. They're very cute and decently comfortable, but the fit just isn't right for some reason. The slingback part slides off my heel when I walk so they're not very enjoyable to wear."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JackieGO
Location: New York
 October 10, 2013
"Great for weddings! Simple, classic look."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meshell007
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 12, 2013

Comfy

"I have wide width feet and these feel perfect. The only she that doesnt hurt my feet. It's not 100% cushiony though, but it works."
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sil1
Location: Texas
 August 23, 2013

Snazzy black evening pumps for all events!

"This shoe runs true to size and the fabric makes it sooo comfy to wear from the start! The simple and sleek design of this shoe helps to showcase long legs and any cocktail dress perfectly! This is a great basic yet dressy pump that can go anywhere. For sure it will travel with me, being very versatile. I've worn it with a shoe brooch when a touch of sparkle was needed. Goes from day to evening!"
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCBtea
Location: Delaware
 July 18, 2013

Love them!

"Usually wear a size 6 1/2, but I always go up a size when buying heels. I absolutely love these! I paired them with ankle black sacks and everyone loved them! I'm on my feet most of the time and I felt fine at the end of the day."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EllenRose17
Location: New York, New York
 July 17, 2013

Excellent Added Height

"I purchased these shoes for a wedding last minute. They added necessary height, looked great, and the platform made them reasonably comfortable. After a few hours of dancing however, my feet were pretty sore. I would recommend these shoes for anyone needing height and style, as long as they aren't on their feet and/or dancing for too long."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: superduper
Location: Miami
 May 29, 2013

Office to Party

"A great shoe that can go from the office to a party."
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JDRich
Location: Atlanta
 April 21, 2013

Bridal Sandal

"I bought these for my daughter to actually wear to interviews and church. So they are also appropriate for both."
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kasie
Location: Pearland
 April 19, 2013

wedding shoes

"I bought these in champagne for my wedding, and bought brooches to put on the toe area, and they are so cute! I got the look of a very expense shoe and spent less than half the money! They are also pretty comfortable. I would definitely recommend for a formal shoe."
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LegalMommy
Location: Wisconsin
 April 18, 2013

Such cute shoes!!!

"I love these shoes. I have them in silver glitter and they are so cute! I have worn them with pants and a dress and they work with both. I love the height and they are actually pretty comfortable for such high heels. They are very fun shoes!"
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ILuvBlackStilettos
Location: San Diego
 April 10, 2013

A little plain but comfy

"Super comfy and great heel. Good w/detailed dresses or skirts"
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyH1964
Location: Portland, ME
 April 10, 2013

Excellent Classic Black Dress shoe

"I wore these with a black maxi dress to a party, standing & dancing all night with NO discomfort and they look great too"
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SexyShoeGirl
Location: San Diego
 March 28, 2013

Very comfortable and classic

"Beautiful shoe, wore with a floor length gown. Very classic but not low enough to look frumpy, still very sexy!"
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: foxnhound
Location: ca
 March 11, 2013

Classic

"A cute and comfy basic essential shoe for any wardrobe."