Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump

Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.204 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
41
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
0
96 of 10393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: foxnhound
Location: ca
 March 11, 2013

Classic

" A cute and comfy basic essential shoe for any wardrobe. "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSBullock
Location: Bessemer, AL.
 February 12, 2013

Classy Sling Back Pump

" This is a very classy sling back pump! I ordered the Champagne Satin Pump. It's very comfortable. I liked it so much, that I ordered four more pairs in Silver for my bridesmaids and 1 pair in glitter for my Mom! AWESOME! I will give 5 stars when I hear from my bridesmaids! "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasCutie
Location: Dallas
 February 11, 2013

Great shoe

" This shoe is true to size and extremely comfortable. I love it! "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLove72
Location: Kansas
 February 2, 2013

Beautiful Silver Shoes

" I bought these shoes in the silver color, and love them on. There were several silver shoes in the store to pick from, but these were both darker than the other shoes, and did not have flakes of glitter on the display or in the box, which is a good sign that they wear well.
They look very sexy on. If you are in between sizes, I would suggest going with the larger size. They are mostly true to size but you may want the extra space in the toe box by going up to your larger size.
The heel is manageable and the shoe is well balanced so it is easy to walk in.
Definitely suggest these shoes as an option for a night out on the town.
"
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Laur77
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 January 14, 2013

Perfect For Wedding

" They go so well with the dress I picked out for an upcoming wedding, as well as many other pieces in my closet! They're at a perfect height and are very cute and dressy! "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Holly337
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 January 10, 2013

Perfect Shoe

" Great fit and very comfortable even with the very high heel! "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kahlena
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 4, 2013

Great NYE Shoe!

" They ran big but nothing a shoe pad couldn't fix. I call them my celebration shoes! Had fun with them on NYE! "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: sheba0007
Location: Arroyo Grande, CA
 December 28, 2012

Love them!!!!

" They are amazing. "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SherBear13
Location: Richmond Road
 December 28, 2012

Silver Lulu

" I bought these in silver to go with a fancy plum dress as a more comfortable alternative to the shoe I originally bought to go with this dress. They have been very good to me so far! "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lebrocks
Location: Sugar Land
 December 19, 2012

Beautiful shoe, but....

" I fell in love with this shoe so I purchased the silvery shimmer color for a very special day. They looked great, felt great.....well at least for about an hour. I was very disappointed that they didn't turn out to be a comfy posing/walking/standing/dancing shoe. I returned them and purchased a more expensive pair. Wish me luck! "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PJP3
Location: Houston
 December 10, 2012
" I love these shoes! I bought the silvery glittery ones for my Christmas party and they were so sparkly and super cute. I wore them with a dress but think they will look great with jeans too. And great price! "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsJennE
Location: Texas
 November 26, 2012

Great Wedding Shoe!

" I wore the Lulu Townsend pump in silver satin to a wedding that I was a bridesmaid in and they complimented my dress perfectly while also being quite comfy, plus you can't beat the price. Will wear again and again! "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellyc5
Location: Raymond
 November 25, 2012

Shoes

" Super cute! Not so comfy :( "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Illyham
Location: Bronx, NY
 November 16, 2012

Great shoe!

" This shoe is so comfy, it fits great and looks great on my foot! "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soozey
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 24, 2012
" I wanted to take these off 15 minutes after putting them on. Really cute, great fit, but KILLER on your feet. Even tried the gel inserts with no luck. Simply not comfortable at all. "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pacheco
Location: Jersey city
 October 23, 2012
" Shoes are great and very comfortable "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoecrit
Location: MI
 October 14, 2012

Amazing!

" To look at, wear and just soo much fun......the bronze gold color is purfect! "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texasranger
Location: Houston, TX
 October 9, 2012

Great for work!

" I bought these shoes specifically for work & they're great. Aside from the fact that they turned out to be a tad snug (especially around the toes), they are a pretty good pair of shoes for any professional woman to have... love 'em! "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaurenWeddingShoe
Location: St. Charles, Missouri
 October 3, 2012

Great Shoe

" Ordered these for my wedding and they are super comfortable. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: plumsxy67
Location: Arkansas
 September 26, 2012

Too pretty to return

" Although they aren't going to work for the event I was shopping for, these are just too pretty to return. These are the first Lulu Townsend shoes I've purchased, but will be sure to buy again. "