Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump

Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
41
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
0
96 of 10294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Review 41 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Taia03
Location: Houston, TX
 September 16, 2012

simple black pump

"I needed a new pair of black pumps. It's hard for me to find a pair I like, but this pair was the right heel height, and not uncomfortable. I have a slight rubbing in the toe area, but time will cure that. The pair covered in a matte satin finish."
Review 42 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaHatesShoeShopping
Location: VA
 September 11, 2012

the wide is not that wide

"For a smaller-footed skinny person I'm sure these shoes are great.
But I'm not that thin and my feet are pretty wide and as a 10 Wide these squeezed my toes and the heels seemed like they didn't want to support much weight.
Also, these are much taller than they look in the picture.
For me these get 2 stars, for somebody else they would probably be better. I really wanted these to work, but they did not for me."
Review 43 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KTWHIT
Location: LITTLE ELM
 August 30, 2012

OKAY

"GREAT FOR THE WEDDING I WAS IN BUT NOT VERY COMFORTABLE! BUT I DON'T WEAR HEELS MUCH!
THEY ARE SUPER CUTE AND A GOOD PRICE!"
Review 44 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: karebear85
Location: coral springs, fl
 July 24, 2012

Hot Hot Hot!

"Super comfortable, hot shoes! Can be dressed up or down! They definitely make the outfit!!!"
Review 45 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WeddingTime
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 19, 2012

Great Heels!

"I bought the Silver Sateen Pump in a size 8. They fit perfectly and have a sleek look."
Review 46 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Canadianchick
Location: Ontario
 July 15, 2012

Pretty

"I ordered this shoe in the dark blue and I love them. They are comfy and the wide fit great. They do run a little long so i would probably order a half size smaller. This is a very pretty evening shoe."
Review 47 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ConnieF
Location: Bellaire
 July 13, 2012
"Really cute peep toe! I bought these for prom I walked around the store with them on and there were pretty comfortable. However, when we started taking prom pictures my feet were KILLING me! I tried putting inserts in to make them more comfortable (not enough arch support so most of the weight was on the balls of my feet) but I gave up and changed into my Toms for the rest of the night.
If you don't have to stand for too long, these are cute shoes!"
Review 48 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunshinedetroit
Location: Detroit
 July 6, 2012
"Love it! Classy and sexy both!"
Review 49 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nandeny
Location: NY
 June 27, 2012

Just Ok

"Really cute and comfortable, but the back sling is not adjustable so they are a little loose on me. Plus after wearing only once, the soles started breaking down :( There are lots of better options out there!"
Review 50 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hstauber
Location: Georgia
 June 22, 2012

Gorgeous True Silver Shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes in 5.5 silver satin for a wedding. They are gorgeous!! a true silver color and very well made in person. I wear a 5.5 and they fit perfectly. My foot is not super narrow and they were narrow enough at the toes opening that I could not slide in a gel insert for extra padding. The slingback never slipped and felt very secure. I wore them ALL day standing for 90% of it and my feet were dying by the end of the day. I think these shoes would work better for light wear purposes, but gorgeous shoes!"
Review 51 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annie611
Location: Rockaway Beach, NY
 June 17, 2012

Prom Night

"I purchased these shoes for my daughters junior prom. She really liked the style and found them very comfortable. She never wears heels and these are 4 1/2 inches tall. She has wide feet, but I did not have to order the wide width. The price was in my budget and well worth it."
Review 52 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brendad
Location: Toledo, OH
 June 13, 2012

love the pump !!

"I ordered these pumps to wear with my wedding dress and they are awesome !! They look fantastic and are very comfortable."
Review 53 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sexysmile
Location: St. Louis Mo.
 June 7, 2012

Loved Loved Loved Them

"I got these shoes for a white tie affair on the 9th of June which will be this Sat. I opened the box and was wow by them...tryied them on and loved them even more. :-) Walked around in the house with them on and they seem to be very comfy..Got them in the Satin Silver and they rock...I love my DSW. :-)"
Review 54 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pammie2632
Location: Greenwood, MS
 June 6, 2012

Nice Shoe

"This shoe is very stylish and comfortable. This is my first official pair of peep toe shoes and I am very pleased with the purchase. I think I will need to upgrade to another size but still a great fit."
Review 55 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mom2tylerandheidi
Location: Scottsdale
 June 2, 2012
"This is the perfect classic formal shoe that is comfortable for dancing at a wedding reception, but also provides height."
Review 56 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington DC, USA
 June 1, 2012

Beautiful

"I bought these in a size 9 and they fit nicely. They were beautiful and the color in champagne was just perfect. I wore them for most of the night but towards the end of the night I had to take them off because my feet started hurting in them. Other than that they were perfect."
Review 57 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MmoonTithe24
Location: Western, Mass
 May 31, 2012

Super comfortable!

"Very comfortable and easy to walk in - adding some bling with clip on broaches for my wedding. I have issues with bones/bunions on my feet so I have a very difficult time finding dress shoes and these are winners after trying over 10 pairs of designer shoes the $50 win - ha, ha!"
Review 58 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Rojj
Location: MI
 May 26, 2012

LOVE!!!!

"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! Totally sexy and comfortable! However, if your foot is more towards the wide side, you might have difficulty fitting into them! Other than that, I absolutely recommend!"
Review 59 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: PA
 May 23, 2012

Elegant Style

"I bought these shoes for my sisters wedding-lovely"
Review 60 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Nightout Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spunks84
Location: WY
 May 22, 2012

Fun Pumps

"I bought these pumps for a fund raising ball. Not that comfortable, but I think they would have been better had I worn them in a bit more before the event. Simple yet elegant look."