Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal

Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 3391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gypsy13
Location: New Haven, CT
 July 21, 2012
" These are very comfy and very cute. They do run a little bit long but I but my usual size and they weren't an issue when i tied the ribbon around. GREAT for going out. "
Review 22 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandee1000
Location: Long Island City, NY
 June 18, 2012

Sexy and Comfy!!

" I ordered these shoes to wear for my husband's 50th birthday. They looked sexy and comfortable. They went great with my outfit. I recommend them to anyone. "
Review 23 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GMAC50
Location: Maryland
 June 2, 2012

Comfy Wedges

" I LOVE these shoes! The color is true to picture ( I ordered the blue color). The height of the wedge is great. Not too high and the shoes look great with casual or dressy outfits. I have flat feet and I can keep these on all day without my feet hurting :-) "
Review 24 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 23, 2012

Impo Gleam

" Absolutely love the color of the fabric and the ankle wrap tie.... smoking hot! Just need to practice with the wraps so they fit just right. "
Review 25 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbanas
Location: Holyoke Mall
 May 18, 2012

Love it!!!

" This is an awesome shoe!!! Very comfy, and runs true to size!! "
Review 26 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ksukim
Location: Tulsa, OK
 April 29, 2012

Comfy and fun

" I like this shoes but I would LOVE them if there wasn't quite as much orange/coral color to the print. They are a fun punch of color to my wardrobe. "
Review 27 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mndcrook
Location: Salem NH
 April 29, 2012

CUTE!

" Got lots of compliments on these shoes! They are comfortable, cute and easy to walk in despite the height. The ties around the ankle could be a little longer but they are not a deal breaker. "
Review 28 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zigilover
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 25, 2012

Stylish wedge that isn't sky high!

" I love IMPO - their size 10 shoes fit my size 11 feet and this shoe is no different. The colors are perfect for this year's style and the wedge is super comfortable and not sky high! The fabric is silky soft and ties well around the ankle. "
Review 29 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LoveComfortableCuteShoes
Location: KY
 April 4, 2012

Impo Gleam - wonderful

" I can honestly say these are the most comfortable shoes I own. I can wear them all day and get compliments all the time on them. I even purchased them in the only other color available - orange. I only wish they came in more colors - I would buy them all.... "
Review 30 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppercass
Location: Cabot, Ar
 March 16, 2012

Very cute!

" Surprisingly comfy and extremely cute! "
Review 31 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MetalDiva
Location: Portland, OR
 March 9, 2012

Too awesome!!

" I tried these on while in the store on a whim and loved them so much. I bought the brown pair but I am now thinking of getting the animal print as well. The shoe is super comfy, runs true to size, and looks better than the picture once on the foot. "
Review 32 for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debfau01
Location: N VA
 March 9, 2012

Love these

" Just wore these the other day - wedge was a great height, they were very comfortable (had them on for over 10 hrs & no blisters) but a little long (I got my normal 6.5, not sure if 6 would have worked width wise). "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Gleam Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
21-33 of 33