Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal

Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
17 of 2374%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: micabis
Location: irvine, ca
 July 22, 2013

give them back!

"This is the most uncomfortable shoe I ever had. I work in retail so I thought that this will be good for standing and walking around for 8 hours. So I bought 2 pairs....BIG mistake! After 2 hours my toes are on fire then my heels are hurting. When you take them off be sure is nobody around you or they will die instantly because of the smell of your feet. I gave up in wearing them. I'll take them for a max of 30 min when I go for groceries shopping. Another colleague from my work place bought them....she cannot wear them either. Another one bought them but returned them when she heard from us what the problem is. So, if want them for a couple of hours go for it. They look very nice on your feet, but if you plan to wear them longer...forget about it."
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lydiaz
Location: Las Vegas
 July 21, 2013

Great casual cute comfy shoe

"This cute little slingback has a slight wedge heel, making it great to walk in while still having a stylish look. Goes equally well with capris, slacks, skirts and dresses. Great casual look. I liked it so much I also purchased in two other colors."
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lscheune
Location: Green Bay, WI
 June 13, 2013

Order a 1/2 size up!

"Super comfortable and cute shoes! However, I had to get a half size up from what I would normally take in other shoe brands. Highly recommend!!!"
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetyface
Location: Brooklyn Ny
 May 18, 2013

Head over heels

"I got these in black. Slipped on so easy and so very comfy. walking on a cloud.. Absolutely pleased with them.Not too short or long for my med width size 8 foot. Perfect fit..."
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klainee
Location: California
 April 30, 2013

the red looks a bit minnie mouse-y on wide feet

"but they're very comfortable and can still look great on wide feet if paired with ankle-length or knee-length pants or a dress."
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KTHXBA1
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 26, 2013

Poor quality, fell apart on first day

"I have only been wearing these shoes for one work day and walked mainly on carpet...the piece of rubber across the bottom of the sole is already loose and the stitching on the front has come undone. I expect a lot more for $40."
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YiaYia
Location: Chicago 'burbs
 April 5, 2013

Minnie Mouse

"Bought these in red; looked like Minnie Mouse; all I needed was a pair of white gloves. Also, runs slightly short; my toes were getting smashed at top of shoe. Really bummed, as I am tall and these shoes are on the lower height scale for an espadrille."
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duck
Location: Detroit area, MI
 April 3, 2013

Very comfortable sandal

"I tried these shoes on when I received them and it felt like a slipper. I wish every shoe could be made as comfortable as this one."
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MichHub
Location: Rancho Murieta
 March 23, 2013

Great shoe

"Runs true to size, great comfortable shoe."
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnahMarie
Location: Minneapolis MN
 March 21, 2013

Wonderful!!

"I just got these shoes today, Amazingly comfy! they fit true to size, i havent worn them out of the house, but i dont think they'll cause blisters on the heel either! very cushiony! and ADORABLEEE!! <3"
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladybug2160
Location: Syracuse,N.Y. 13027
 March 16, 2013

grab them while they r in stock !!!

"I saw these on line so went to store..OMG..so comfy,fashionable.great price....I got the red perfect with white capri's and a red shirt..can not wait for summer...!!!"
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cheriwp
Location: Atlanta
 September 12, 2012

comfy low wedge

"I got the turquoise and it is quite the fashion statement w/ the monochromatic look (i.e. complete black outfit, etc..)
They are very comfortable, no pinched toes, no rubbing in back strap. I wear a 9, and it was the perfect size.
"
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rubs
Location: Baltimore
 May 14, 2012

Great Service

"I ordered online from DSW for the first time a few weeks ago. I was so pleased with timeliness of receiving my order and the email confirmation/communication. I love the shoes and am not returning them but I appreciated the return label being included so I wouldn't have to request one if there was a problem with my order."
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChrysY
Location: Illinois
 May 12, 2012
"Very comfy,, had issues with them being a bit long"
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessica1130
Location: Kansas City
 April 30, 2012

Looks cute, not made well

"These looked cute & comfortable online but the first time I wore them I had to stop every now & then & slide the sling back up on my heel. A couple of times the shoe nearly fell off my foot as I was walking! The rounded toe area of the shoe was too short for my toes, & yet if the size were any bigger it would have been too big. These had to be returned immediately!"
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: practicalfrugal
Location: DC
 April 30, 2012

cute and comfy

"This is a great addition to my collection of comfortable flats. I got the teal color and it's very nice. the bottom of the show is a bit narrow so it can be tricky to walk on uneven sidewalk. the back is also elastic (which i wasn't expecting) so it's a bit clingier than i'd prefer. overall it's great though. a good show if you're doing a lot of walking at work."
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDionne325
Location: Suitland, Maryland
 April 27, 2012

OMG

"I was eyeing these shoes for awhile online and finally went to the store, saw it in person, tried it on, brought it, wore it and loving it!!! OMG its so comfy!!"
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kayakmum
Location: Boston, MA
 April 27, 2012

Very Comfy

"These shoes were comfortable from the moment I put them on. They feel a tad short, but not uncomfortably so. The name suits them: "Cheerful"!!!!"
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: steffi
Location: DFW
 April 23, 2012

Very nice

"They are very nice and comfortable to wear. The heel is not too high."
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Cheerful Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SoleMates
Location: Chicago area
 April 18, 2012

Cheerful Indeed

"Coral, peachy, melony - call it what you will, it's a delicious color!
Generous, chiffony bow is girlie-perfect for spring and summer.
Substantial, cushy, flexible sole makes it oh so comfy. Who could ask for more?
Me! Also purchased in teal and black. Delighted!"