Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump

Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
44 of 4696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nay85
Location: Houston, TX
 March 18, 2012
" When I first saw these shoes I was worried that they wouldn't look how I was expecting so I went to the store to look at them and try on. They are extremely cute on and I just love these shoes! "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: klm3
Location: new haven Ct
 March 15, 2012

LOVE

" I am so in love with this shoe. I just got them today and i can not wait to wear them its been in the 70's here in CT so I am going to wear them this weekend!!! thank you madden for making them. also i wear a size 7 but i had to go a half size up. it looks like the picture but better "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reciprocity81
Location: chicago,il
 March 15, 2012

Craftty Wedge Pump

" This is a beautiful shoe, unfortunately the fit is terrible for me. I have wide feet and normally wear an 8 or 8.5 with a gel insert in the heel to adjust for length in this brand if I need more room in the toe area. I ordered a 8.5 in this shoe and it was very long (flopping off) and very tight in the toe are (cringe inducing). "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dlightful
Location: North Lauderdale, Fl.
 March 11, 2012

OMG!!!

" If you would like a BEAUTIFUL, SEXY, COLORFUL, COMFORTABLE, and absolutely STUNNING pair of shoes.....these are the one!!!! They are the perfect fit!!! "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BuysTooMuch
Location: MA
 March 9, 2012

LOVE!!!!!!!!!

" I can't even put into words how cute these wedges are! On top of that, they're padded in the most wonderful way so they're super comfortable. I cannot wait until spring to wear them with skinny crops! "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Vricigliano
Location: New Jersey
 March 6, 2012

Not what I was thinking ...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I saw these shoes online and thought I had to have them. Now that I do have them, it's a different story. I tried them on and they were snug in my size, but they were manageable. I would've liked a little extra breathing room for my toes. I tried walking around in them and they seemed okay, I just wouldn't be able to do it for a while. Also the colors just do not go well together. The blues and blacks and greens look gray and the orange pops out at you in a crazy way. They are not flattering and I don't think I would recommend these. "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misswedgewalker
Location: New York, NY
 March 5, 2012

Spring's must have!!!

" i've been preparing my Spring wardrobe and came across with this bold printed wedge, i have second thoughts of the print but knowing its made by Steve Madden, i give it a try. The moment i open the box,it is very gorgeous!!! it is very well made, its is so light inspite of the height....its absolutely gorgeous!!! no regrets....thanks DSW!!! xoxo "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGshoelover
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 March 2, 2012

cute cute cute

" these are definitely a must have. They are extremely comfy but I will recommend to buy a half size bigger.(I wear 8 and i had to buy 8 1/2). "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: truedesignergirl
Location: alexandria va
 March 1, 2012
" This shoe is top model fierce! "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Flip4Gucci
Location: New York, NY
 March 1, 2012

Absolutely Adorable Shoe !!

" purchased these for my 19 year daughter; when I opened them up, I knew she was going to love them just as much as I did. She's not really adept at walking in heels but the wedge is very comfortable and she has no problem walking in them. They do run 1/2 size bigger than normal but it wasn't a problem to return. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JMGardner
Location: Tallahassee
 February 24, 2012

THIS SHOE IS TOO HOT

" I LOVE THIS FREAKIN SHOE... this shoe obtained A LOT of compliments.... Its awesomely comfortable, and it is sexy on my legs. Thanks DSW "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wedgeluver210
Location: Washington
 February 22, 2012

A Must HAVE!

" these wedge pumps are amazing! the colors truely stand out and they look great with skinny jeans and jeggings! i love wearing them! its just like the commercial everyone asks where i got them! I am not the best at walking in heals so the wedge is a must! Super happy with my purchase! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tink9900
Location: York, PA
 February 22, 2012

Love this wedge!!

" Just got my shoes today and I LOVE them. They will go with just about anything. I normally dont do wedges but when I saw these it screamed buy me because Im different. Overall it was a great buy for a great price!! "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: msfunkyphresh
Location: Seattle,WA
 February 21, 2012
" Very cute shoes, love the look. Unfortunately they run a bit big on me; I can fit a whole index finger behind my heels. I reeeally don't want to send these back, so perhaps I will be investing in some double duty insoles? We'll see. "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: momeanie
Location: villa rica, ga
 February 13, 2012

cute

" I purchased the black wedges. They're so cute and comortable. Can't wait to wear them out! "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSCN93
Location: Boston, MA
 February 13, 2012

Statement Shoe!

" I am absolutely in love with this shoe! I was looking for a statement wedge and this is certainly it. I have a wide foot and was worried about fit at first but it fits perfect. Wearing a size ten sometimes my feet look huge in shoes but it slims out my foot a bit. Although the wedge is pretty high it's a comfy heel. Wearing these out to a Mardi Gras bash this weekend. Now all I need is a tall man to match ;-) "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilri20
Location: Scranton, Pa
 February 11, 2012

Comfy Wedges!

" The color on these shoes are amazing. They are going to be great for the summer. They are super comfy!! The height is great which is the reason for the comfort. I really wish they came in more colors & patterns. I would buy them all! I am a happy camper! "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdleigh
Location: baltimore, md
 February 11, 2012

beautiful!

" i love these shoes, my 3rd in this style. i did find they ran half a size smaller, so i will exchange these. the print is so pretty, even better in person. i have somewhat wide feet, and i love madden girl shoes, and these are a great addition to my collection! "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefeen28
Location: miami, fl
 February 10, 2012

Superb!!

" I bought these shoes to wear on my birthday. I am so happy I bought them. They fit perfect and looks amazing on my feet!!! I was a little unsure of how the actual colors would be, but the picture is dead on point. They are high but comfortable too. Plus the price was great. You would be a fool to not buy these. "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Craftty Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamichey
Location: Durham, NC
 February 7, 2012

LOVE WEDGE PUMP

" I adore this shoe! Nice design, great fit and very HIGH! This is one of the most stable and comfortable heels I have ever purchased "