Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal

jellypop Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal

Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 3294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Calipage
Location: Texas
 May 21, 2012

Super Girly

" These shoes are great for girls with wider feet. I wouldn't recommend them for you if you have really narrow feet. Regular feet would work too. They are really cute and flatering. These are good for teens who want heels because they are girly enough to be cute and the pitch isn't too high. They're easy to walk in. "
Review 22 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: girlwalking
Location: Los Angeles
 May 15, 2012

Love them!!!

" Very comfy, cute, and they make me tall. Hard to do, yet these shoes have achieved it. I'm very happy! I have the white ones in size 5.5 and they are great! "
Review 23 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dcbnj
Location: nj
 May 1, 2012
" Cute, comfortable, and perfect for summer. "
Review 24 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michaela1010
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2012

SO CUTE

" I love these shoes. They are so comfortable fit true to size. Cute design and wedge. Nice floral print with lace bow. Cute for spring and summer. "
Review 25 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megggggggggggggg
Location: ny
 April 24, 2012

SO CUTE!

" I LOVE these wedges!! They are so comfortable, very affordable, and everyone compliments them! "
Review 26 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynP138
Location: New York
 April 23, 2012
" My first pair of shoes from Jellypop and it won't be my last! Cute, stylish, comfortable and easy to walk in. "
Review 27 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BRshoelove
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 April 5, 2012
" true to size, I have bad ankles and these make me feel like i can go for a jog in them; so comfy. "
Review 28 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: acakes
Location: Michigan
 April 4, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

" Completely adorable! I got these in white. Very easy to walk in. Walked all day in them and felt so comfy (love that!). Sizing was great, so many compliments on them. Buy them! Absolutely worth it. "
Review 29 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: becky60
Location: illinois
 March 26, 2012

Love this shoe!

" SOOO CUTE! These shoes are super cute and comfortable for spring and summer. Great with jeans or dresses. Very easy to wear even for someone who is not used to heels. Thank You! "
Review 30 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anaylaa
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 16, 2012

So adorable

" Runs big. I am usually a 6 1/2 in Madden shoes and I had to buy these in 6 because they were slightly too big. But OMG they are adorable! They are the perfect floral sandals. Not too high or short. "
Review 31 for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZaraR
Location: Michigan
 March 14, 2012

adorable!

" size is perfect. comfortable wedges. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jellypop Felden Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-32 of 32