Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal

G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 of 3892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Review 21 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsKari
Location: Eagle Pass, TX
 June 1, 2012

Love these sandals

" I love these sandals! They look great with anything. You can dress them up or down. The bonus is that they are super comfy. They have become my new favorite shoes for summer. "
Review 22 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tag29
Location: Houston
 May 26, 2012
" Great option for a summery golden flat. Just enough shine without being garish. Also was way more comfortable than I had anticipated. "
Review 23 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tchu
Location: dallas, tx
 May 24, 2012
" I usually don't buy flats because I am a shorty who enjoys feeling tall. But these were quite the exception! They are trendy, cute, and very comfortable. I'm actually glad I gave my feet a break from the heels! "
Review 24 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neta2
Location: Bowie, MD
 May 21, 2012

Very Stylish & Pretty

" I was very satisfied with how these sandals look once I tried them on. They are very attractive and I look forward to finding new outfits to pair them with so I can wear them often during the summer. They are a little less comfortable than some sandles because they have a hard sole, but you can't have it all. "
Review 25 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LOVEDSWGIRL
Location: WOODBURY
 May 21, 2012

Adorable

" I love these sandals! They are SO adorable!! They look great with anything casual or even a little dressy!! I would definitely recommend! They are pretty comfy too! "
Review 26 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smiley11
Location: Mass
 May 20, 2012

Love them!

" I absolutely love these sandals! I've been looking for gold sandals for quite some time now and just wasn't finding a pair that I fell in love with. They are so comfy and super cute! "
Review 27 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JD820
Location: Kansas
 May 17, 2012
" Great sandals, comfortable and very flattering to the feet :) "
Review 28 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sharda214
Location: NY
 April 24, 2012

Super cute but ...

" I love the look of this sandal, however, the chain is just too loose for comfort. I ended up returning it "
Review 29 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: xtlst
Location: ny NY
 April 18, 2012

my daughter likes them!

" They fit well and my very "stylin'" daughter approves. That's all I need to feel good about these sandals!! "
Review 30 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen5476
Location: Philadlephia
 April 17, 2012

Super Cute Sandals

" These sandals run very true to size. They are very cute and go great with anything from shorts & a t shirt to a cute summer dress. The only drawback is they are a little uncomfortable because of the way they wrap around the big toes (I have only worn them several times and they seem to be getting more comfortable). Overall, I would definitely recommend them--great, fun summer sandals! "
Review 31 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesandthecity
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 14, 2012

Pretty Flat

" I've been looking for a gold flat to bring on my vaca, which will go with all my maxi dresses. It's hard to find that right shade, but this was it. The gold is perfect, with a touch of bronze, and the styling is so pretty. I love the one toe loop and the adjustable strap. It's very comfy and true to size, slightly on the wide side, but I have narrow feet. It is so light, feels like a slipper. Get it. :) "
Review 32 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ghennen
Location: MN
 April 11, 2012
" I loved these shoes! They fit perfectly and are so cute!! Very comfy and are great for summer! "
Review 33 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starchild154
Location: Dallas,TX
 April 11, 2012

Love the sandal.. Sadly I had to return

" I purchased these a couple of weeks back and I absolutely loved them.. however after only two wears the silver chain broke on the side I was so heartbroken.. I returned to dSW and while the rep was looking for my size I noticed the ones that were on display also had a broken chain; think it may be a defect in design so I decided not to repurchase .. too bad though because these were really cute. "
Review 34 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CNofziger
Location: Ohio
 April 11, 2012

Lannea Sandal by Guess

" These sandals are very comfy and amazing looking! "
Review 35 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maysee
Location: mn
 March 28, 2012

very stylish

" This sandal is very comfy and true to size. It looks alot better in person than as shown on here. Can't wait to wear these! "
Review 36 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: COAnne
Location: Colorado
 March 27, 2012

Love!!

" Awesome shoes! They are like walking on air and they are so cute! "
Review 37 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blank
Location: Colorado
 March 26, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" I almost passed these up in the store, but I'm glad I didn't. Love the classic style and the chains add a bit of foot jewelry without getting in the way. They fit me tts and the straps were not too long. There is virtually nothing to the sole, so if you need support, these won't work for you. Perfect for dresses, pants, shorts. "
Review 38 for G by GUESS Lannea Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tiffiany
Location: Maryland
 March 25, 2012

G love

" I am absolutely in LOVE with these sandles. I normally don't wear flats, even in sandles. But after hurting my ankle last week, I thought it'd be smart idea to have a few pair. I tried these on and I slipped into shoe heaven. I highly recommend purchasing! "
21-38 of 38