Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal

G By Guess G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal

G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 of 4498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Review 21 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eyefred
Location: pittsburgh
 May 23, 2012

very comfy

" got this in black and love it. it is a shoe i wear on my long days at work because it is so comfy. "
Review 22 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mems86
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 21, 2012

Perfect Wedge!

" Love these wedges! I was a little nervous buying these because of the height but they are very comfortable and easy to walk in. "
Review 23 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 21, 2012

G BY GUESS Refuse

" Adorable platform! I knew I had to have these as soon as I saw them! "
Review 24 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: irishiis
Location: St. Paul, MN
 May 16, 2012

Cute and comfy!

" These platform sandals are great! I got the black ones and the "light tan" as well. The colors are great for both and they will look great with skirts and dresses. "
Review 25 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cbedwards
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 2, 2012

solid and stylish

" This sandal is an elegant looking chunky cork platform with lots of comfort, versatility and style...I purchased it in black and liked the contrast between the base and the black straps. They work well with many dresses and demin outfits in my wardrobe. Love it! "
Review 26 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emazing
Location: Norfolk, VA
 April 20, 2012

Perfect

" These shoes are amazing. If you need a perfect everyday heel to wear around, these are it. They run almost true to size. Usually in sandal type heels, I wear a 5 1/2 but these I got in a 6, and they fit great. They are not too high so you can wear them anywhere and they fit right in for the occasion. "
Review 27 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missippigirl16
Location: Jackson, MS
 April 15, 2012

Great Nude Sandal!

" I love these sandals! The heel height is fantastic and the color is the perfect nude for all of my spring and summer dresses. I was also surprised by how comfortable these are. I wear them all day long at work with no problems. These have become the pair of heels I've been reaching for over and over again because they look so great. Highly recommend! "
Review 28 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dannied718
Location: brooklyn, ny
 April 15, 2012
" great shoes! walked around the city wearing these and my feet were fine the whollleeee night! they are a bit high but the platform helps so it doesn't seem that bad.
can wear both formally and informally
i definitely recommend these shoes!
"
Review 29 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieBarz
Location: Buffalo
 April 12, 2012
" Shoes came really fast! They're super cute but as a typical woman I decided to exchange them for another sandal by the same designer! Waiting for the new shoes! "
Review 30 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArtChicinTX
Location: McKinney
 April 10, 2012

Refuse Sandal

" Love these. The color is great, and they make me tall! I'm 5'2". "
Review 31 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Janvit25
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 8, 2012
" These shoes are soooo cute! The heel is a bit high, but it doesn't seem like it with the platform. Super comfy for all day wear. Great buy! "
Review 32 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: debk469
Location: Champaign, IL
 April 5, 2012

Love! Surprisingly comfy and cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I recently ordered these shoes online, and after a speedy delivery, I'm very happy with them. I got them in black, and I really like the combination of black with the cork bottoms, because it keeps them from looking too dressy. I usually am a wuss when it comes to wearing heels, usually not comfortable in anything higher than 3.5 inches, but the platform in these and the stability from the platform and chunky heel makes them surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in. (I did use some cheap ball-of-foot cushions, which also help). I've worn them out bar-hopping, and by the end of the night my feet were still fine. Plan to wear them for my b-day this weekend! With skinny jeans or a dress/skirt, depends on the weather. "
Review 33 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLuvMyHeels
Location: MA
 April 5, 2012

Wish they had more colors

" I love these shoes. They fit great and they are sooo comfy. They do appear alot darker in person then they do on-line. I thought I was getting a light tan pair of shoes and when I took them out of the box they are a much darker tan. I love them anyway so I am keeping them because the color will still match with almost anything. I just wish they had more colors to choose from. I would have bought them in every color. "
Review 34 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva4673
Location: Cinci, OH
 April 3, 2012
" Super cute and comfy. "
Review 35 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anaaa90
Location: Online
 April 3, 2012
" I love G by Guess shoes, they never fail! "
Review 36 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chickie51
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 April 2, 2012

Refresh for Summer

" I always have a need to replace my basics each year and I just knew this one would do the trick, and sure enough, it is as comfy as it looks. "
Review 37 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Natastik
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 29, 2012

FANTASTIC!!

" I just bought these last week and have been wearing them NONSTOP!! I do hair for a living therefore I stand all day long, which is NOT a problem in these gorgeous sandals! They are very comfy with no rubbing or blisters and I look amazing while wearing them! Could NOT be happier with this purchase! If you are looking for a beautiful sandal that has all day comfort buy these shoes! "
Review 38 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutieOC
Location: Orange County, CA
 March 23, 2012

Comfortable & STYLISH!!!!

" These are the most comfortable shoes EVER! The difference is the cork heal. If you're looking to party and DANCE all nite (ie. Vegas clubs), these shoes are heaven sent! "
Review 39 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: StarRing
Location: NYC
 March 13, 2012

Very Versatile Sandal

" These sandals are gorgeous, comfortable, and versatile. They can easily be worn with both casual and trendy outfits. I'm excited to wear them around the city, so far they are very comfortable to walk in because of the padding and thick heel. I only wish they were made of real leather for the price, but regardless they are totally worth it! "
Review 40 for G by GUESS Refuse Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ReggieGri
Location: Green Bay WI
 March 12, 2012

Very Comfy!!

" I love these shoes! Very comfy! Great neutral color that will go nicely with the cute spring dresses this season! "