Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal

jellypop Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal

Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlmostImelda
Location: Sylvania, OH
 October 4, 2012

Fail!

"Oh these were the perfect summer shoe addition to my wardrobe! Unfortunately, they only lasted about a month before the side strap separated from the shoe. It looks like it came unglued. So disappointed but not worth raising a fuss over. That's what I get for trying a brand I wasn't familiar with."
Review 2 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: She11yg
Location: Minnesota
 July 30, 2012
"Nice sandals, I bought them because they actually run wide enough for my feet. They are a bit stiff for walking a lot which I do at work, but overall for the price they are pretty good."
Review 3 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sexygrandma
Location: dilley texas
 June 17, 2012

great

"I love these sandals.I bought 2 pair.They are very comfortable. I wear a size 8m and my toes come right to the end.So I could either wear a 8m or 8.5m.You can't go wrong and I've gotten alot of compliments"
Review 4 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: negra223
Location: Brooklyn
 June 9, 2012

finally!!

"Love !
Cute sandal, wedge is perfect hight, & comfy!! Couldn't ask for more...I am happy! lol
"
Review 5 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: DSWFAN63
Location: Massachusetts
 June 8, 2012

Wow these are long

"Really niced sandals but I returned them because they were extremely long....."
Review 6 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sephora
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 May 30, 2012
"Super Cute, no wedge is too high, so easy to walk in. Love the beige stripes on the sides of shoes. Super comfy."
Review 7 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCCCCCCCC
Location: NC
 May 25, 2012

Love them!

"Such cute and comfy shoes. Really go with a lot of different outfits! I Love them."
Review 8 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicogirl
Location: Long Island, NY
 May 20, 2012
"LOVE these wedges! Could wear them everyday!"
Review 9 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NanaP
Location: Fields Ertel
 May 16, 2012

Very Pleased

"I just received this shoe today. I LOVE them!! I don't usually like to order clothing or shoes online because I like to see things on me before purchasing. They are just what I was looking for. They feel so comfortable and fit great!"
Review 10 for Jellypop Adria Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: twweetty
Location: washington dc
 May 13, 2012

Comfortable everyday wedge

"very comfortable, slightly long but enough to adjust it by the buckle. I normally wear size 6.5 and ordered 6.5. Color of the strap was more beige than I expected, because the strap looked rather ivory in my screen, and strap was little wider than I expected. Not a dressy shoes, but overall very comfortable everyday wearable wedge, not too high. Fits well with shorts and long skirts.
I would recommend it.
"